Home / Categories / Small Business Tools
Category research

Small Business Tools Affiliate Programs

Affiliate programs for products used by small businesses to build websites, market, sell and manage work.

50programs researched
50first-party verified
48currently active
6direct comparisons

Latest source review in this category: September 8, 2026

What the market looks like

See the commercial pattern before choosing a brand.

This snapshot is calculated from the programs currently included in this category. It describes the research set; it does not rank vendors.

24recurring models
6lead / trial models
1960+ day windows
50source checked

Recurring economics are common enough in this category that duration and renewal eligibility deserve their own comparison, not just the headline percentage.

Several programs can pay before a full purchase, so qualifying-action definitions and lead validation can materially change conversion economics.

Multiple programs publish attribution windows of 60 days or longer, which can matter when the buying cycle includes research across several sessions.

Build a shortlist

Filter the programs before you open every profile.

Filters use the stored commercial fields. They do not create a winner score.

Active

Bonsai

Commission
200% of the first monthly payment on monthly plans; 30% on yearly plans
Attribution
60 days
Best fit
Freelancers, agencies and small-business publishers comparing client-management, project-management and billing software.
Open profile
Active

Brevo

Commission
Fixed CPA per qualifying paid account; after at least one paid-account referral, a $5…
Attribution
90 days; another affiliate-link click resets the 90-day period
Best fit
Email-marketing, CRM, small-business and digital-marketing audiences with an established publishing property.
Open profile
Active

Canva

Commission
No single universal affiliate commission is published on Canva’s current global partner page; current…
Attribution
Varies by current partnership route
Best fit
Design, creator, education and small-business publishers researching current ways to partner with Canva.
Open profile
Active

ClickUp

Commission
Up to $25 per qualifying new free workspace signup
Attribution
30 days
Best fit
Productivity, project-management, agency and small-business publishers.
Open profile
Active

Deel

Commission
$500 for each sales-qualified referral plus $1,000 if that referral becomes a new paying…
Attribution
90-day window starts at initial click for the first…
Best fit
Remote-work, global hiring, HR operations, international payroll and founder/business audiences with genuine B2B purchase intent.
Open profile
Active

Fillout

Commission
30% recurring commission on qualifying paid sign-ups
Attribution
Not publicly stated in the reviewed Fillout help documentation
Best fit
Form-builder, no-code, lead-capture, client-intake and small-business software audiences.
Open profile
Active

Fiverr

Commission
Marketplace: 25% of the first-time buyer order amount (CPA capped at $500) plus 10%…
Attribution
30 days
Best fit
Freelancing, startup, small-business, outsourcing, design and creator-workflow publishers.
Open profile
Commission
Paid for qualifying trial signups and paid-plan upgrades; up to $200 per paid subscriber
Attribution
Current public page does not state a universal attribution…
Best fit
Freelancer, small-business, invoicing and accounting-software content where readers are actively selecting a finance workflow tool.
Open profile
Active

Gelato

Commission
12% of eligible sales revenue generated by the referral for the first year
Attribution
90 days
Best fit
Print-on-demand tutorials, ecommerce education, creator-business content and design audiences launching custom products.
Open profile
Active

GoDaddy

Commission
Competitive commission on qualifying sales; exact product rates are provided through CJ rather than…
Attribution
Verify current CJ program terms
Best fit
Domain, hosting and website-starting content where readers are already evaluating registrars or site products.
Open profile
Active

Gumroad

Commission
Commission is set by the product creator / Discover offer rather than one universal…
Attribution
7 days for Gumroad Discover affiliate links; 30 days…
Best fit
Creator-economy, digital-product and niche publishers who want to promote individual Gumroad products rather than Gumroad subscriptions themselves.
Open profile
Active

Hostinger

Commission
Up to 40% on qualifying standard hosting purchases under the current agreement; selected Hostinger…
Attribution
Up to 30 days under the current agreement; a…
Best fit
Hosting, WordPress, website-building and online-business publishers.
Open profile
Active

HubSpot

Commission
30% recurring monthly commission for up to one year at the current Starter tier;…
Attribution
180 days
Best fit
Marketing, CRM, sales, agency, software-review and small-business audiences with strong product-comparison intent.
Open profile
Active

Hunter

Commission
30% recurring commission on referred customer revenue for up to the first 12 invoices…
Attribution
30 days
Best fit
B2B sales, email outreach, lead generation, marketing and agency audiences that already use email-finding or verification workflows.
Open profile
Active

IONOS

Commission
Offer-specific commission assigned through the affiliate account; no single universal public payout
Attribution
Verify the current offer-specific attribution terms in the affiliate…
Best fit
Hosting, domain, website-builder, agency and small-business audiences where IONOS is a genuine product comparison candidate.
Open profile
Active

Jotform

Commission
30% commission on qualifying payments from new paid users; current first-party material describes the…
Attribution
60 days in current first-party affiliate support/program material
Best fit
Form-builder, automation, no-code, small-business and marketing audiences already researching online forms and workflow software.
Open profile
Active

Krisp

Commission
30% recurring commission on qualifying referrals for 12 months
Attribution
90 days
Best fit
AI, remote-work, meetings, audio, productivity and business-software publishers.
Open profile
Active

Leadpages

Commission
Up to $400 per referred customer, depending on the qualifying plan
Attribution
Current public page describes an attribution window but does…
Best fit
Landing-page tutorials, conversion-focused marketing content, small-business website guides and agency tool comparisons.
Open profile
Active

LiveChat

Commission
20% lifetime recurring commission from subscription payments; new-license commission can rise to 22% after…
Attribution
120 days
Best fit
Customer-support, ecommerce, SaaS, sales and small-business publishers whose audiences evaluate live-chat or conversational tools.
Open profile
Commission
30% on the initial paid subscription and 30% lifetime recurring commission on subsequent qualifying…
Attribution
45 days, last-click attribution
Best fit
Newsletter publishers, bloggers, email-marketing educators, agencies and creator-business audiences.
Open profile
Active

Make

Commission
35% of qualifying referred subscription payments for 12 months
Attribution
No separate public cookie duration is stated in the…
Best fit
Automation educators, no-code/low-code publishers, agencies, consultants, freelancers and workflow creators.
Open profile
Commission
Tier model advertises up to 100% commission on the first year’s sales of each…
Attribution
Verify current attribution in the active partner account
Best fit
Project-management, productivity, operations and business-software publishers.
Open profile
Active

Moosend

Commission
Tiered 30% to 40% recurring commission, based on paid-account volume
Attribution
90 days
Best fit
Email-marketing educators, SMB publishers, ecommerce marketers, agencies and software-comparison sites.
Open profile
Active

Motion

Commission
Current first-party affiliate resource center confirms commission for referred users who become paying Motion…
Attribution
Not publicly stated in the reviewed first-party affiliate resource…
Best fit
Productivity, project-management, AI-workflow, agency and team-software publishers.
Open profile
Active

n8n

Commission
30% revenue share on qualifying n8n Cloud Starter and Pro referrals for 12 months
Attribution
Not publicly stated in the reviewed current first-party affiliate…
Best fit
Developer, automation, AI-workflow, integration, no-code/low-code and technical tutorial publishers.
Open profile
Closed / discontinued

Notion

Commission
Up to $50 per activated signup plus 20% of year-one revenue for qualifying referrals
Attribution
180-day conversion window; last-click attribution
Best fit
Publishers checking current Notion affiliate availability, existing Notion affiliates, and productivity/creator audiences researching the former open application route.
Open profile
Active

Omnisend

Commission
20% recurring revenue share for up to 24 months
Attribution
60 days
Best fit
Ecommerce marketing publishers, email educators, agencies and creators serving online stores.
Open profile
Active

Pabbly

Commission
30% recurring commission on qualifying payments for the lifetime of the referred customer under…
Attribution
365 days
Best fit
Automation, SaaS, marketing, small-business and creator audiences already comparing business-software stacks.
Open profile
Commission
$150 per qualifying new customer under the public affiliate program
Attribution
Verify current Impact attribution terms
Best fit
US small-business, payroll, accounting and freelancer publishers with audiences actively selecting bookkeeping or payroll software.
Open profile
Active

Paybooks

Commission
Recurring revenue is offered for qualifying affiliate conversions; exact affiliate percentage is not publicly…
Attribution
Not publicly stated
Best fit
India-focused payroll, HR, compliance, accounting and SME business audiences.
Open profile
Active

Payoneer

Commission
Commission for each referral that becomes an active customer; public page does not state…
Attribution
Verify current offer/account attribution terms
Best fit
Cross-border business, freelancer, marketplace-seller and international-payment audiences where Payoneer is directly relevant.
Open profile
Active

Pipedrive

Commission
20% revenue share for the first 12 months at the starting tier; 30% for…
Attribution
90 days
Best fit
CRM, sales, SaaS, small-business and agency audiences comparing pipeline and sales-management software.
Open profile
Active

Printful

Commission
10% of eligible product revenue for 12 months per referred customer; plus $25 for…
Attribution
30 days
Best fit
Print-on-demand tutorials, ecommerce educators, design creators and audiences launching merch or custom-product stores.
Open profile
Active

Printify

Commission
5% on eligible referral sales for 12 consecutive months
Attribution
90 days
Best fit
Print-on-demand, ecommerce, merch, creator-business and side-business education audiences.
Open profile
Commission
Commission is available for qualifying new QuickBooks subscriptions; the current public overview does not…
Attribution
Verify the current CJ or Business Affiliate offer terms
Best fit
Accounting, bookkeeping, freelancer, SMB and business-software publishers that can route readers to the correct current QuickBooks partner program.
Open profile
Commission
40% on qualifying customers referred with work emails plus $1 per qualifying work-email signup;…
Attribution
90 days
Best fit
Productivity, calendar, time-management, remote-work, team-software and AI-workflow publishers.
Open profile
Active

Sage

Commission
Structured payout rates with higher commissions and bonuses at higher performance tiers; current public…
Attribution
Verify current regional Impact offer terms
Best fit
Accounting, bookkeeping, payroll and business-software publishers whose traffic matches a supported Sage region and product.
Open profile
Active

Shopify

Commission
Location-dependent payout on eligible full-price Basic, Grow and Advanced plan referrals; current public page…
Attribution
30-day click attribution; referral can remain eligible to convert…
Best fit
Ecommerce educators, business publishers, agencies, creators and entrepreneurial audiences teaching people how to start or grow stores.
Open profile
Applications paused

Shopify Collabs

Commission
Varies by individual Shopify merchant partnership
Attribution
Varies by merchant / Collabs offer
Best fit
Creators already working with Shopify merchants or able to receive direct merchant invitations/applications.
Open profile
Commission
Payout for qualifying first-time website or commerce subscriptions; exact affiliate payout is disclosed after…
Attribution
Verify current Impact offer terms
Best fit
Website-builder, design, creator-business and small-business audiences comparing hosted website platforms.
Open profile
Commission
15% of each referred customer payment, capped at $1,000 earned per referral
Attribution
Referral cookie locks attribution when the referred user signs…
Best fit
Existing Teamwork users, agency operators and project-management educators recommending the platform to peers or clients.
Open profile
Active

Tidio

Commission
Up to 30% commission on qualifying sales / recurring partner payments under the current…
Attribution
30 days
Best fit
Customer-support, ecommerce, marketing automation and small-business audiences comparing live chat and AI support tools.
Open profile
Active

Unbounce

Commission
25% to 35% of recurring referral revenue for up to 12 months
Attribution
90 days; resets after another qualifying click
Best fit
Landing-page, conversion-optimization, digital-marketing and agency audiences that already need a dedicated conversion-page platform.
Open profile
Active

Upwork

Commission
70% of the first contract spend, capped at $150 commission per new referred client…
Attribution
Verify current Impact attribution terms
Best fit
Freelancing, hiring, outsourcing, remote-business and agency content where readers are looking to hire independent talent.
Open profile
Active

Visme

Commission
25% on qualifying transactions from referred customers for 12 months
Attribution
60 days
Best fit
Design, presentation, education, marketing, creator and small-business publishers.
Open profile
Active

Webflow

Commission
50% revenue share on a qualified new customer’s first eligible subscription for up to…
Attribution
90 days
Best fit
Web-design educators, no-code publishers, creators and bloggers who influence new self-serve Webflow customers rather than client-service referrals.
Open profile
Active

Wix

Commission
Commission on qualifying new Premium subscriber conversions; current public rate can vary by offer…
Attribution
30 days
Best fit
Website-building, small-business, ecommerce and creator audiences researching an all-in-one hosted site platform.
Open profile
Active

Wrike

Commission
Percentage of qualifying licenses sold; exact public percentage is not stated
Attribution
Verify current referral-partner terms
Best fit
Agency, consulting, project-management and work-software audiences where Wrike is already a plausible operational tool.
Open profile
Active

Xero

Commission
Competitive commission on eligible new paying subscribers; exact rate varies by audience, geography and…
Attribution
Verify current PartnerStack referral agreement
Best fit
Accounting, bookkeeping, freelancer and small-business audiences evaluating cloud finance software.
Open profile
Active

Zoho

Commission
15% standard, 18% super and 20% elite affiliate tiers on qualifying purchases for the…
Attribution
90 days to signup; qualifying initial purchase must occur…
Best fit
Small-business software, CRM, accounting, invoicing and productivity publishers that can deep-link to the specific Zoho product matching reader intent.
Open profile
Current commercial terms

Scan the deal before opening the full review.

Use this as a comparison layer, then confirm exact terms at the first-party source linked from each profile.

ProgramCommissionAttributionApprovalReviewed
Bonsai200% of the first monthly payment on monthly plans; 30% on yearly plans60 daysPublic affiliate signup; Bonsai says you do not need to be…September 7, 2026BrevoFixed CPA per qualifying paid account; after at least one paid-account referral, a $5 CPL per…90 days; another affiliate-link click resets the 90-day periodApplication review; business-domain email and established traffic are required by current…September 8, 2026CanvaNo single universal affiliate commission is published on Canva’s current global partner page; current partnership routes…Varies by current partnership routeCurrent partner-route eligibility varies; some application types can be closed or…September 8, 2026ClickUpUp to $25 per qualifying new free workspace signup30 daysAffiliate application; referrals are verified and some countries are not commissionableSeptember 8, 2026Deel$500 for each sales-qualified referral plus $1,000 if that referral becomes a new paying customer ($1,500…90-day window starts at initial click for the first qualifying…Application and review; program assets and tracking through PartnerStackSeptember 7, 2026Fillout30% recurring commission on qualifying paid sign-upsNot publicly stated in the reviewed Fillout help documentationJoin through the current Fillout affiliate program/account flowSeptember 8, 2026FiverrMarketplace: 25% of the first-time buyer order amount (CPA capped at $500) plus 10% revenue share…30 daysAffiliate registration and program complianceSeptember 8, 2026FreshBooksPaid for qualifying trial signups and paid-plan upgrades; up to $200 per paid subscriberCurrent public page does not state a universal attribution duration;…Affiliate application through PartnerStackSeptember 7, 2026Gelato12% of eligible sales revenue generated by the referral for the first year90 daysFree application; partner suitability reviewSeptember 7, 2026GoDaddyCompetitive commission on qualifying sales; exact product rates are provided through CJ rather than one universal…Verify current CJ program termsFree CJ Affiliate application; no minimum purchases statedSeptember 7, 2026GumroadCommission is set by the product creator / Discover offer rather than one universal Gumroad rate7 days for Gumroad Discover affiliate links; 30 days when…Discover products can be promoted through the Gumroad affiliate dashboard when…September 8, 2026HostingerUp to 40% on qualifying standard hosting purchases under the current agreement; selected Hostinger Horizons offers…Up to 30 days under the current agreement; a later…Affiliate application and compliance with current agreementSeptember 8, 2026HubSpot30% recurring monthly commission for up to one year at the current Starter tier; higher tiers…180 daysFree application; HubSpot reviews affiliate applicationsSeptember 8, 2026Hunter30% recurring commission on referred customer revenue for up to the first 12 invoices / one…30 daysAffiliate application and approvalSeptember 8, 2026IONOSOffer-specific commission assigned through the affiliate account; no single universal public payoutVerify the current offer-specific attribution terms in the affiliate accountFree affiliate registration; offer access and account setup are managed with…September 7, 2026Jotform30% commission on qualifying payments from new paid users; current first-party material describes the affiliate earning…60 days in current first-party affiliate support/program materialFree application; public program page says applications are reviewed within 1…September 8, 2026Krisp30% recurring commission on qualifying referrals for 12 months90 daysFree affiliate application; current page says applications are normally reviewed within…September 8, 2026LeadpagesUp to $400 per referred customer, depending on the qualifying planCurrent public page describes an attribution window but does not…Free application with review; no minimum audience size statedSeptember 7, 2026LiveChat20% lifetime recurring commission from subscription payments; new-license commission can rise to 22% after 5 paying…120 daysFree Partner Program signup; affiliates can start promoting after signupSeptember 8, 2026MailerLite30% on the initial paid subscription and 30% lifetime recurring commission on subsequent qualifying subscription payments…45 days, last-click attributionEveryone can apply; approval still requiredSeptember 8, 2026Make35% of qualifying referred subscription payments for 12 monthsNo separate public cookie duration is stated in the reviewed…Anyone with a Make account can create an affiliate link under…September 8, 2026monday.comTier model advertises up to 100% commission on the first year’s sales of each referred customerVerify current attribution in the active partner accountAffiliate signup and current partner-program termsSeptember 8, 2026MoosendTiered 30% to 40% recurring commission, based on paid-account volume90 daysFree application through PartnerStackSeptember 7, 2026MotionCurrent first-party affiliate resource center confirms commission for referred users who become paying Motion customers; the…Not publicly stated in the reviewed first-party affiliate resource center;…Apply through PartnerStack; Motion says affiliate applications are generally reviewed within…September 8, 2026n8n30% revenue share on qualifying n8n Cloud Starter and Pro referrals for 12 monthsNot publicly stated in the reviewed current first-party affiliate materials;…Anyone can apply; participation begins after affiliate approvalSeptember 8, 2026NotionUp to $50 per activated signup plus 20% of year-one revenue for qualifying referrals180-day conversion window; last-click attributionProgram currently not accepting new affiliate applicationsSeptember 7, 2026Omnisend20% recurring revenue share for up to 24 months60 daysApplication through Impact; current page says reviews are typically within two…September 7, 2026Pabbly30% recurring commission on qualifying payments for the lifetime of the referred customer under the current…365 daysCurrent first-party page says everyone can become a Pabbly affiliateSeptember 8, 2026Patriot Software$150 per qualifying new customer under the public affiliate programVerify current Impact attribution termsImpact application and review; current program targets audiences of US-based business…September 7, 2026PaybooksRecurring revenue is offered for qualifying affiliate conversions; exact affiliate percentage is not publicly stated on…Not publicly statedPartner enquiry/application for the affiliate routeSeptember 8, 2026PayoneerCommission for each referral that becomes an active customer; public page does not state one universal…Verify current offer/account attribution termsAffiliate Partner Program registration/reviewSeptember 7, 2026Pipedrive20% revenue share for the first 12 months at the starting tier; 30% for qualifying Growth…90 daysFree to join; starting tier has no minimum performance requirementSeptember 8, 2026Printful10% of eligible product revenue for 12 months per referred customer; plus $25 for an eligible…30 daysApplication review; Printful says 2–5 business daysSeptember 7, 2026Printify5% on eligible referral sales for 12 consecutive months90 daysFree application; current page says review is normally within two working…September 7, 2026QuickBooksCommission is available for qualifying new QuickBooks subscriptions; the current public overview does not publish one…Verify the current CJ or Business Affiliate offer termsMultiple routes: CJ publisher program plus separate US Business Affiliate and…September 7, 2026Reclaim.ai40% on qualifying customers referred with work emails plus $1 per qualifying work-email signup; 25% on…90 daysAffiliate application for eligible creators, influencers, agencies, media publishers, directories and…September 8, 2026SageStructured payout rates with higher commissions and bonuses at higher performance tiers; current public page does…Verify current regional Impact offer termsApplication and quality/relevance review; regional programs operate through Impact.comSeptember 7, 2026ShopifyLocation-dependent payout on eligible full-price Basic, Grow and Advanced plan referrals; current public page advertises up…30-day click attribution; referral can remain eligible to convert from…Free application; Shopify says quality and relevance are reviewed and not…September 8, 2026Shopify CollabsVaries by individual Shopify merchant partnershipVaries by merchant / Collabs offerGeneral new creator signups are currently paused; merchants can still directly…September 8, 2026SquarespacePayout for qualifying first-time website or commerce subscriptions; exact affiliate payout is disclosed after applicationVerify current Impact offer termsAffiliate application and approval through the current programSeptember 8, 2026Teamwork.com15% of each referred customer payment, capped at $1,000 earned per referralReferral cookie locks attribution when the referred user signs up…Requires a Teamwork.com site-owner account for the customer referral programSeptember 7, 2026TidioUp to 30% commission on qualifying sales / recurring partner payments under the current program30 daysFree affiliate registration followed by approvalSeptember 8, 2026Unbounce25% to 35% of recurring referral revenue for up to 12 months90 days; resets after another qualifying clickOpen partner signup with confirmationSeptember 7, 2026Upwork70% of the first contract spend, capped at $150 commission per new referred client transactionVerify current Impact attribution termsAffiliate registration through ImpactSeptember 7, 2026Visme25% on qualifying transactions from referred customers for 12 months60 daysAnyone can apply; Visme says applications are typically reviewed within 3…September 8, 2026Webflow50% revenue share on a qualified new customer’s first eligible subscription for up to 12 months;…90 daysApplication review; accepted affiliates complete onboarding and must publish qualifying contentSeptember 8, 2026WixCommission on qualifying new Premium subscriber conversions; current public rate can vary by offer or region30 daysApplication and approval requiredSeptember 8, 2026WrikePercentage of qualifying licenses sold; exact public percentage is not statedVerify current referral-partner termsReferral Partner applicationSeptember 7, 2026XeroCompetitive commission on eligible new paying subscribers; exact rate varies by audience, geography and other factors…Verify current PartnerStack referral agreementFree application; program hosted on PartnerStackSeptember 7, 2026Zoho15% standard, 18% super and 20% elite affiliate tiers on qualifying purchases for the first year90 days to signup; qualifying initial purchase must occur within…Free affiliate application; Zoho evaluates affiliate tiers and eligibilitySeptember 7, 2026
Direct comparisons

Open the closest head-to-head matchups.

RecurringOmnisendVSLead / trialBrevoRecurringHubSpotVSFirst Year Revenue ShareZohoRecurringHubSpotVSLead / trialBrevoRecurringPrintifyVSRecurringGelatoRecurringJotformVSRecurringFilloutLead / trialDeelVSRecurringPaybooks
Before publishing a recommendation

Check the terms that can change the economics.

  • Core workflow and adoption friction
  • Individual versus team economics
  • Integrations, automation and reporting
  • Application requirements and payout model