- Commission
- 30% commission on qualifying payments from new paid users; current first-party material describes the…
- Attribution
- 60 days in current first-party affiliate support/program material
- Model
- Recurring
Form-builder, automation, no-code, small-business and marketing audiences already researching online forms and workflow software.
First-party source checked · September 8, 2026Form-builder, no-code, lead-capture, client-intake and small-business software audiences.
First-party source checked · September 8, 2026Open the current program pages side by side.
Use the comparison to narrow the choice, then confirm the current qualifying event, attribution and promotion rules on each program before publishing a recommendation.
Form-builder, automation, no-code, small-business and marketing audiences already researching online forms and workflow software.
Visit JotformForm-builder, no-code, lead-capture, client-intake and small-business software audiences.
Visit FilloutSome outbound links may be affiliate links. If you sign up or purchase through one, this site may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Where the two offers actually diverge.
Only material fields that differ are shown here. Equal fields are left out so the page is easier to scan.
30% commission on qualifying payments from new paid users; current first-party material describes the affiliate earning period as up to one year
30% recurring commission on qualifying paid sign-ups
60 days in current first-party affiliate support/program material
Not publicly stated in the reviewed Fillout help documentation
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Recurring commission is explicitly stated; exact duration should be confirmed in the live program terms.
Free application; public program page says applications are reviewed within 1 business day
Join through the current Fillout affiliate program/account flow
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Not publicly stated in the reviewed help documentation; verify paid-search and brand bidding rules before PPC.
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Global-facing SaaS product; current affiliate/payment eligibility should be confirmed at signup.
Do not confuse the Affiliate Partner track with Jotform’s separate Agency lifetime-commission track
Cookie duration is not stated in the reviewed public help page
Side-by-side research table.
“Not published” means the reviewed first-party source did not expose that field clearly enough to state it as fact.
| Factor | Jotform | Fillout |
|---|---|---|
| Current status | Active | Active |
| Category | Marketing Software | Business Software |
| Commercial model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Commission | 30% commission on qualifying payments from new paid users; current first-party material describes the affiliate earning period as up to one year | 30% recurring commission on qualifying paid sign-ups |
| Attribution | 60 days in current first-party affiliate support/program material | Not publicly stated in the reviewed Fillout help documentation |
| Recurring duration | Not published in the reviewed source | Recurring commission is explicitly stated; exact duration should be confirmed in the live program terms. |
| Payout timing | Not published in the reviewed source | Not publicly stated in the reviewed Fillout help documentation; verify the current affiliate account. |
| Minimum payout | Not published in the reviewed source | Not publicly stated in the reviewed Fillout help documentation. |
| Paid search / PPC | Not published in the reviewed source | Not publicly stated in the reviewed help documentation; verify paid-search and brand bidding rules before PPC. |
| Geography | Not published in the reviewed source | Global-facing SaaS product; current affiliate/payment eligibility should be confirmed at signup. |
| Approval | Free application; public program page says applications are reviewed within 1 business day | Join through the current Fillout affiliate program/account flow |
| Approval difficulty | Not published in the reviewed source | Low-to-moderate — current affiliate access through the product/account flow. |
| Source reviewed | 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-08 |
| Best fit | Form-builder, automation, no-code, small-business and marketing audiences already researching online forms and workflow software. | Form-builder, no-code, lead-capture, client-intake and small-business software audiences. |
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- 30% commission is publicly documented
- 60-day attribution is described by current first-party support material
- Public landing page says applications are reviewed quickly
Verify first
- Do not confuse the Affiliate Partner track with Jotform’s separate Agency lifetime-commission track
- Enterprise and other partner arrangements can have different rules
- Recheck the exact commission duration in current affiliate terms before forecasting
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- 30% recurring commission is confirmed in current first-party help documentation
- Strong practical fit for form and workflow content
- Can be compared directly with general form builders and WordPress form plugins
Verify first
- Cookie duration is not stated in the reviewed public help page
- Current payout cadence and threshold should be checked in the live affiliate account
- Do not infer a lifetime duration from the word recurring without the live agreement
Open a nearby alternative.
These suggestions come from category, audience and existing comparison relationships—not an opaque ranking.
PandaDoc
eSignature, document automation, sales operations, agency and small-business software publishers.
Compare with JotformHubSpot
Marketing, CRM, sales, agency, software-review and small-business audiences with strong product-comparison intent.
Open profileLiveChat
Customer-support, ecommerce, SaaS, sales and small-business publishers whose audiences evaluate live-chat or conversational tools.
Open profileTally
No-code, startup, productivity and creator publishers who already use Tally and can recommend it organically.
Compare with Jotform