Home / Comparisons / PandaDoc vs Jotform
Affiliate program comparison

PandaDoc vs Jotform

Compare PandaDoc vs Jotform by commission, attribution, approval, audience fit, restrictions and current first-party source evidence.

Business SoftwarePandaDoc
Commission
Current partner page says affiliate commission is tracked/tier-dependent; the published legacy revenue-share TOS describes…
Attribution
90 days under the published affiliate TOS
Model
Tiered Revenue Share
VS
Marketing SoftwareJotform
Commission
30% commission on qualifying payments from new paid users; current first-party material describes the…
Attribution
60 days in current first-party affiliate support/program material
Model
Recurring
Choose PandaDoc when

eSignature, document automation, sales operations, agency and small-business software publishers.

First-party source checked · September 9, 2026
Choose Jotform when

Form-builder, automation, no-code, small-business and marketing audiences already researching online forms and workflow software.

First-party source checked · September 8, 2026
Verify before you choose

Open the current program pages side by side.

Use the comparison to narrow the choice, then confirm the current qualifying event, attribution and promotion rules on each program before publishing a recommendation.

PandaDoc

eSignature, document automation, sales operations, agency and small-business software publishers.

Visit PandaDoc
Jotform

Form-builder, automation, no-code, small-business and marketing audiences already researching online forms and workflow software.

Visit Jotform

Some outbound links may be affiliate links. If you sign up or purchase through one, this site may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Decision differences

Where the two offers actually diverge.

Only material fields that differ are shown here. Equal fields are left out so the page is easier to scan.

Commercial model
PandaDoc

tiered-revenue-share

Jotform

recurring-sale

Commission
PandaDoc

Current partner page says affiliate commission is tracked/tier-dependent; the published legacy revenue-share TOS describes 25% / 35% / 45% monthly tiers for the first 12 months, so verify the live structure before quoting those rates as current

Jotform

30% commission on qualifying payments from new paid users; current first-party material describes the affiliate earning period as up to one year

Attribution
PandaDoc

90 days under the published affiliate TOS

Jotform

60 days in current first-party affiliate support/program material

Recurring duration
PandaDoc

Published legacy affiliate TOS describes a 12-month commission period; confirm current live tier duration

Jotform

Not publicly stated in the reviewed source

Approval
PandaDoc

Apply through the current PandaDoc partner route; most applicants hear back within a few business days according to the partner page

Jotform

Free application; public program page says applications are reviewed within 1 business day

Paid search / PPC
PandaDoc

Published rules require approved content/tracking links; verify current paid-search/trademark rules during onboarding

Jotform

Not publicly stated in the reviewed source

Geography
PandaDoc

Current partner program is broadly available subject to business/application requirements

Jotform

Not publicly stated in the reviewed source

Think twice about PandaDoc when

Do not automatically treat the 2022 25/35/45 tier table as the current live rate

Think twice about Jotform when

Do not confuse the Affiliate Partner track with Jotform’s separate Agency lifetime-commission track

Full terms

Side-by-side research table.

“Not published” means the reviewed first-party source did not expose that field clearly enough to state it as fact.

FactorPandaDocJotform
Current statusActiveActive
CategoryBusiness SoftwareMarketing Software
Commercial modelTiered Revenue ShareRecurring
CommissionCurrent partner page says affiliate commission is tracked/tier-dependent; the published legacy revenue-share TOS describes 25% / 35% / 45% monthly tiers for the first 12 months, so verify the live structure before quoting those rates as current30% commission on qualifying payments from new paid users; current first-party material describes the affiliate earning period as up to one year
Attribution90 days under the published affiliate TOS60 days in current first-party affiliate support/program material
Recurring durationPublished legacy affiliate TOS describes a 12-month commission period; confirm current live tier durationNot published in the reviewed source
Payout timingPublished affiliate TOS pays on the 13th after the applicable lock period; confirm the current program still uses the same scheduleNot published in the reviewed source
Minimum payout$25 under the published affiliate TOSNot published in the reviewed source
Paid search / PPCPublished rules require approved content/tracking links; verify current paid-search/trademark rules during onboardingNot published in the reviewed source
GeographyCurrent partner program is broadly available subject to business/application requirementsNot published in the reviewed source
ApprovalApply through the current PandaDoc partner route; most applicants hear back within a few business days according to the partner pageFree application; public program page says applications are reviewed within 1 business day
Approval difficultyModerate — company/business details and partner review requiredNot published in the reviewed source
Source reviewed2026-09-092026-09-08
Best fiteSignature, document automation, sales operations, agency and small-business software publishers.Form-builder, automation, no-code, small-business and marketing audiences already researching online forms and workflow software.
PandaDoc

Strengths and checks

Reasons to consider it

  • Current partner page explicitly includes an Affiliate Partner track
  • Published TOS gives a 90-day referral window and $25 withdrawal threshold
  • Current partner page says applications are reviewed within a few business days

Verify first

  • Do not automatically treat the 2022 25/35/45 tier table as the current live rate
  • Current commissions depend on the partner type/tier
  • Lock periods and reversals can delay payment
Read the PandaDoc profile
Jotform

Strengths and checks

Reasons to consider it

  • 30% commission is publicly documented
  • 60-day attribution is described by current first-party support material
  • Public landing page says applications are reviewed quickly

Verify first

  • Do not confuse the Affiliate Partner track with Jotform’s separate Agency lifetime-commission track
  • Enterprise and other partner arrangements can have different rules
  • Recheck the exact commission duration in current affiliate terms before forecasting
Read the Jotform profile
If neither fits

Open a nearby alternative.

These suggestions come from category, audience and existing comparison relationships—not an opaque ranking.

Overlaps both audiences

Fillout

Form-builder, no-code, lead-capture, client-intake and small-business software audiences.

Compare with Jotform
Overlaps both audiences

HubSpot

Marketing, CRM, sales, agency, software-review and small-business audiences with strong product-comparison intent.

Open profile
Overlaps both audiences

LiveChat

Customer-support, ecommerce, SaaS, sales and small-business publishers whose audiences evaluate live-chat or conversational tools.

Open profile