AI, remote-work, meetings, audio, productivity and business-software publishers.
Only qualifying tracked referrals earn commission
Recurring economics can improve long-term value, but duration, cancellations, reversals and qualifying renewals matter as much as the headline percentage.
First-party source checked · September 8, 2026checked 2 days ago
Open the current program page, then confirm eligibility, attribution and promotion rules before you apply or publish a recommendation.
Some outbound links may be affiliate links. If you sign up or purchase through one, this site may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Who this program is most likely to suit
AI, remote-work, meetings, audio, productivity and business-software publishers.
What the headline terms mean in practice
The published numbers are only useful when you understand the conversion event, attribution, application friction and promotion constraints behind them.
The economics can continue beyond the first conversion, but recurring value depends on the published duration, qualifying renewals, cancellations and reversal rules.
90 days gives a relatively long consideration window, which can matter for products people research over multiple sessions. Last-click rules and other attribution conditions can still override the headline duration.
Low-to-moderate — free application; current page says review typically takes 2–3 working days.. Treat eligibility as a separate question from whether the commercial terms look attractive.
Current program invites affiliates, content creators, brands and performance marketers, including beginners who have a relevant promotional channel. Not fully summarized on the reviewed public page; verify current paid-search and trademark terms before advertising.
How the affiliate offer works
| Commission component | Current published structure |
|---|---|
| Qualifying referral payments | 30% recurring for 12 months |
| Payout timing | Current first-party page states affiliates are paid monthly. |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not publicly stated on the reviewed current first-party affiliate page. |
| Allowed traffic | Current program invites affiliates, content creators, brands and performance marketers, including beginners who have a relevant promotional channel. |
| Paid search / PPC | Not fully summarized on the reviewed public page; verify current paid-search and trademark terms before advertising. |
| Geography | Global-facing application; local product/payment availability and current program eligibility apply. |
| Recurring duration | 30% recurring commission for 12 months under the current published program. |
| Approval difficulty | Low-to-moderate — free application; current page says review typically takes 2–3 working days. |
| Terms note | The current page states there is no cap on affiliate earnings, but qualifying-referral and program-compliance rules still apply. |
Only terms supported by the reviewed source are shown. Unpublished details are left out rather than estimated.
What makes Krisp worth considering
- 30% recurring commission for 12 months
- 90-day cookie
- Free application with a published 2–3 working-day review target
Where to be careful before promoting it
- Only qualifying tracked referrals earn commission
- The public page does not state every payment threshold detail
- AI/audio performance claims should stay separate from affiliate economics
- Before publishing an exact earnings claim, confirm eligible traffic, attribution and reversal rules in the current terms.
Before submitting an application
- Open the current program page using the button on this page.
- Confirm the publisher type and countries currently accepted.
- Read the current qualifying event, attribution rules and promotion restrictions.
- Apply with a clear description of your site, audience and how the product fits your content.
Source & review evidence
Reviewed September 8, 2026. Exact terms are tied to the linked first-party source rather than copied from an undated directory.
Answers from the current research record
These answers summarize the same source-backed fields used elsewhere on this profile; they are not separate estimates.
Is the Krisp affiliate program currently active?
The current stored status is Active. Because partner programs can change, use the first-party source on this page to confirm availability before applying.
What commission does Krisp currently publish?
30% recurring commission on qualifying referrals for 12 months This is the stored first-party-supported structure, not an estimate of what an individual publisher will earn.
How long is the Krisp attribution window?
90 days Attribution duration is only one part of tracking; current validation, last-click and channel rules can also affect credit.
Who is Krisp most relevant for?
AI, remote-work, meetings, audio, productivity and business-software publishers.
What should I verify before promoting Krisp?
Only qualifying tracked referrals earn commission The primary source stored here was reviewed September 8, 2026.
Research next
Recently viewed programs
Stored only in this browser so you can return to programs you were comparing.