- Commission
- 20% recurring revenue share for up to 24 months
- Attribution
- 60 days
- Model
- Recurring
Ecommerce marketing publishers, email educators, agencies and creators serving online stores.
First-party source checked · September 7, 2026Email-marketing, CRM, small-business and digital-marketing audiences with an established publishing property.
First-party source checked · September 8, 2026Open the current program pages side by side.
Use the comparison to narrow the choice, then confirm the current qualifying event, attribution and promotion rules on each program before publishing a recommendation.
Ecommerce marketing publishers, email educators, agencies and creators serving online stores.
Visit OmnisendEmail-marketing, CRM, small-business and digital-marketing audiences with an established publishing property.
Visit BrevoSome outbound links may be affiliate links. If you sign up or purchase through one, this site may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Where the two offers actually diverge.
Only material fields that differ are shown here. Equal fields are left out so the page is easier to scan.
recurring-sale
paid-account-cpa-plus-qualified-free-account-cpl
20% recurring revenue share for up to 24 months
Fixed CPA per qualifying paid account; after at least one paid-account referral, a $5 CPL per qualifying free account is enabled. The current public help page does not publish the paid-account CPA amount.
60 days
90 days; another affiliate-link click resets the 90-day period
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
CPA/CPL conversion payments are one-off qualifying actions rather than recurring subscription commission.
Application through Impact; current page says reviews are typically within two business days
Application review; business-domain email and established traffic are required by current rules
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Brevo explicitly prohibits promotion through pay-per-click campaigns.
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
PartnerStack payment options and alternative payout methods vary by region.
Revenue share stops after the 24-month period
Applications without an established site or traffic can be rejected
Side-by-side research table.
“Not published” means the reviewed first-party source did not expose that field clearly enough to state it as fact.
| Factor | Omnisend | Brevo |
|---|---|---|
| Current status | Active | Active |
| Category | Email Marketing | Email Marketing |
| Commercial model | Recurring | Lead / trial |
| Commission | 20% recurring revenue share for up to 24 months | Fixed CPA per qualifying paid account; after at least one paid-account referral, a $5 CPL per qualifying free account is enabled. The current public help page does not publish the paid-account CPA amount. |
| Attribution | 60 days | 90 days; another affiliate-link click resets the 90-day period |
| Recurring duration | Not published in the reviewed source | CPA/CPL conversion payments are one-off qualifying actions rather than recurring subscription commission. |
| Payout timing | Not published in the reviewed source | Rewards are reviewed monthly and become available for cash-out through PartnerStack at month-end using PayPal, Stripe or alternative methods in non-PayPal regions. |
| Minimum payout | Not published in the reviewed source | No affiliate-specific minimum payout is stated on the reviewed Brevo affiliate page; use the PartnerStack account for the current cash-out threshold. |
| Paid search / PPC | Not published in the reviewed source | Brevo explicitly prohibits promotion through pay-per-click campaigns. |
| Geography | Not published in the reviewed source | PartnerStack payment options and alternative payout methods vary by region. |
| Approval | Application through Impact; current page says reviews are typically within two business days | Application review; business-domain email and established traffic are required by current rules |
| Approval difficulty | Not published in the reviewed source | Selective — non-professional email providers are automatically rejected and Brevo reviews site ownership, traffic and business fit. |
| Source reviewed | 2026-09-07 | 2026-09-08 |
| Best fit | Ecommerce marketing publishers, email educators, agencies and creators serving online stores. | Email-marketing, CRM, small-business and digital-marketing audiences with an established publishing property. |
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- 20% recurring revenue share is published
- 60-day attribution window
- Impact handles tracking and payouts
Verify first
- Revenue share stops after the 24-month period
- Partner must remain approved and active under the current terms
- Agency partners have a separate program structure
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- 90-day cookie stated in current first-party documentation
- Can include a lead payout after the required paid referral threshold
- Clear publisher-oriented program documentation
Verify first
- Applications without an established site or traffic can be rejected
- Public email domains such as Gmail or Hotmail are rejected under current rules
- PPC promotion is prohibited by the current help documentation
Open a nearby alternative.
These suggestions come from category, audience and existing comparison relationships—not an opaque ranking.
ActiveCampaign
Email-marketing, automation, CRM, agency and B2B software audiences.
Compare with BrevoMailerLite
Newsletter publishers, bloggers, email-marketing educators, agencies and creator-business audiences.
Compare with OmnisendMoosend
Email-marketing educators, SMB publishers, ecommerce marketers, agencies and software-comparison sites.
Open profilebeehiiv
Newsletter publishers, creator-business educators, agencies and audiences comparing newsletter platforms.
Open profile