- Commission
- 30% recurring monthly commission for up to one year at the current Starter tier;…
- Attribution
- 180 days
- Model
- Recurring
Marketing, CRM, sales, agency, software-review and small-business audiences with strong product-comparison intent.
First-party source checked · September 8, 2026CRM, sales, SaaS, small-business and agency audiences comparing pipeline and sales-management software.
First-party source checked · September 8, 2026Open the current program pages side by side.
Use the comparison to narrow the choice, then confirm the current qualifying event, attribution and promotion rules on each program before publishing a recommendation.
Marketing, CRM, sales, agency, software-review and small-business audiences with strong product-comparison intent.
Visit HubSpotCRM, sales, SaaS, small-business and agency audiences comparing pipeline and sales-management software.
Visit PipedriveSome outbound links may be affiliate links. If you sign up or purchase through one, this site may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Where the two offers actually diverge.
Only material fields that differ are shown here. Equal fields are left out so the page is easier to scan.
30% recurring monthly commission for up to one year at the current Starter tier; higher tiers can use 30% recurring and/or cost-per-signup or custom commission.
20% revenue share for the first 12 months at the starting tier; 30% for qualifying Growth affiliates; custom commission for top-tier affiliates
180 days
90 days
Up to 12 months of recurring commission for qualifying referred customers at the published standard tier.
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Free application; HubSpot reviews affiliate applications
Free to join; starting tier has no minimum performance requirement
Paid promotion must follow the current Impact contract and HubSpot brand/trademark policies; exact brand-bidding permissions should be checked before launching PPC.
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Global-facing affiliate application through Impact; availability can depend on account/country support.
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Higher affiliate tiers depend on performance and program criteria
The 30% tier requires sustained qualifying sales performance
Side-by-side research table.
“Not published” means the reviewed first-party source did not expose that field clearly enough to state it as fact.
| Factor | HubSpot | Pipedrive |
|---|---|---|
| Current status | Active | Active |
| Category | Marketing Software | CRM Software |
| Commercial model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Commission | 30% recurring monthly commission for up to one year at the current Starter tier; higher tiers can use 30% recurring and/or cost-per-signup or custom commission. | 20% revenue share for the first 12 months at the starting tier; 30% for qualifying Growth affiliates; custom commission for top-tier affiliates |
| Attribution | 180 days | 90 days |
| Recurring duration | Up to 12 months of recurring commission for qualifying referred customers at the published standard tier. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Payout timing | Managed through Impact; exact locking and withdrawal timing is controlled by the active Impact contract/account. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Minimum payout | No HubSpot-specific minimum is stated on the reviewed public program page; Impact account withdrawal settings apply. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Paid search / PPC | Paid promotion must follow the current Impact contract and HubSpot brand/trademark policies; exact brand-bidding permissions should be checked before launching PPC. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Geography | Global-facing affiliate application through Impact; availability can depend on account/country support. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Approval | Free application; HubSpot reviews affiliate applications | Free to join; starting tier has no minimum performance requirement |
| Approval difficulty | Moderate — HubSpot says applications are normally reviewed within 2–3 business days. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Source reviewed | 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-08 |
| Best fit | Marketing, CRM, sales, agency, software-review and small-business audiences with strong product-comparison intent. | CRM, sales, SaaS, small-business and agency audiences comparing pipeline and sales-management software. |
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- 30% recurring base commission for up to one year is publicly documented
- 180-day cookie window is publicly documented
- Free-to-join program with tiered earning opportunities
Verify first
- Higher affiliate tiers depend on performance and program criteria
- HubSpot product packaging and eligible purchases can change
- Do not confuse HubSpot affiliate terms with separate solutions-partner arrangements
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- 20% starting first-year revenue share
- 90-day cookie window
- Free to join with no starting minimum performance requirement
Verify first
- The 30% tier requires sustained qualifying sales performance
- Top-tier commission is custom rather than universally published
- CRM fit matters more than the headline rate
Open a nearby alternative.
These suggestions come from category, audience and existing comparison relationships—not an opaque ranking.
Apollo.io
B2B sales, lead-generation, outbound, agency and go-to-market software publishers.
Compare with HubSpotHighLevel
Agencies, CRM/automation educators, funnel consultants and marketing publishers with readers evaluating all-in-one agency software.
Compare with HubSpotKeap
Small-business, CRM, automation, agency and sales-process audiences.
Compare with HubSpotActiveCampaign
Email-marketing, automation, CRM, agency and B2B software audiences.
Compare with HubSpot