- Commission
- 40% monthly recurring on direct qualifying HighLevel customers; 5% recurring on qualifying second-tier referrals
- Attribution
- 90 days under the current affiliate policy
- Model
- Recurring
Agencies, CRM/automation educators, funnel consultants and marketing publishers with readers evaluating all-in-one agency software.
First-party source checked · September 8, 2026Marketing, CRM, sales, agency, software-review and small-business audiences with strong product-comparison intent.
First-party source checked · September 8, 2026Open the current program pages side by side.
Use the comparison to narrow the choice, then confirm the current qualifying event, attribution and promotion rules on each program before publishing a recommendation.
Agencies, CRM/automation educators, funnel consultants and marketing publishers with readers evaluating all-in-one agency software.
Visit HighLevelMarketing, CRM, sales, agency, software-review and small-business audiences with strong product-comparison intent.
Visit HubSpotSome outbound links may be affiliate links. If you sign up or purchase through one, this site may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Where the two offers actually diverge.
Only material fields that differ are shown here. Equal fields are left out so the page is easier to scan.
lifetime-recurring
recurring-sale
40% monthly recurring on direct qualifying HighLevel customers; 5% recurring on qualifying second-tier referrals
30% recurring monthly commission for up to one year at the current Starter tier; higher tiers can use 30% recurring and/or cost-per-signup or custom commission.
90 days under the current affiliate policy
180 days
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Up to 12 months of recurring commission for qualifying referred customers at the published standard tier.
Affiliate signup is available; current portal/support documentation applies
Free application; HubSpot reviews affiliate applications
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Paid promotion must follow the current Impact contract and HubSpot brand/trademark policies; exact brand-bidding permissions should be checked before launching PPC.
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Global-facing affiliate application through Impact; availability can depend on account/country support.
HighLevel has detailed brand and promotion rules
Higher affiliate tiers depend on performance and program criteria
Side-by-side research table.
“Not published” means the reviewed first-party source did not expose that field clearly enough to state it as fact.
| Factor | HighLevel | HubSpot |
|---|---|---|
| Current status | Active | Active |
| Category | Marketing Automation | Marketing Software |
| Commercial model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Commission | 40% monthly recurring on direct qualifying HighLevel customers; 5% recurring on qualifying second-tier referrals | 30% recurring monthly commission for up to one year at the current Starter tier; higher tiers can use 30% recurring and/or cost-per-signup or custom commission. |
| Attribution | 90 days under the current affiliate policy | 180 days |
| Recurring duration | Not published in the reviewed source | Up to 12 months of recurring commission for qualifying referred customers at the published standard tier. |
| Payout timing | Not published in the reviewed source | Managed through Impact; exact locking and withdrawal timing is controlled by the active Impact contract/account. |
| Minimum payout | Not published in the reviewed source | No HubSpot-specific minimum is stated on the reviewed public program page; Impact account withdrawal settings apply. |
| Paid search / PPC | Not published in the reviewed source | Paid promotion must follow the current Impact contract and HubSpot brand/trademark policies; exact brand-bidding permissions should be checked before launching PPC. |
| Geography | Not published in the reviewed source | Global-facing affiliate application through Impact; availability can depend on account/country support. |
| Approval | Affiliate signup is available; current portal/support documentation applies | Free application; HubSpot reviews affiliate applications |
| Approval difficulty | Not published in the reviewed source | Moderate — HubSpot says applications are normally reviewed within 2–3 business days. |
| Source reviewed | 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-08 |
| Best fit | Agencies, CRM/automation educators, funnel consultants and marketing publishers with readers evaluating all-in-one agency software. | Marketing, CRM, sales, agency, software-review and small-business audiences with strong product-comparison intent. |
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- 40% monthly recurring direct-referral commission is documented
- 5% second-tier recurring commission is documented
- Current affiliate portal and payout workflow are actively maintained
Verify first
- HighLevel has detailed brand and promotion rules
- Second-tier economics depend on qualifying sub-affiliate activity
- Use the current affiliate policy for attribution and prohibited-promotion details
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- 30% recurring base commission for up to one year is publicly documented
- 180-day cookie window is publicly documented
- Free-to-join program with tiered earning opportunities
Verify first
- Higher affiliate tiers depend on performance and program criteria
- HubSpot product packaging and eligible purchases can change
- Do not confuse HubSpot affiliate terms with separate solutions-partner arrangements
Open a nearby alternative.
These suggestions come from category, audience and existing comparison relationships—not an opaque ranking.
Pipedrive
CRM, sales, SaaS, small-business and agency audiences comparing pipeline and sales-management software.
Compare with HubSpotApollo.io
B2B sales, lead-generation, outbound, agency and go-to-market software publishers.
Compare with HubSpotKeap
Small-business, CRM, automation, agency and sales-process audiences.
Compare with HubSpotActiveCampaign
Email-marketing, automation, CRM, agency and B2B software audiences.
Compare with HubSpot