- Commission
- Current 2026 affiliate page advertises a tiered 20–30% recurring commission on first-year revenue; an…
- Attribution
- 90 days
- Model
- Recurring
B2B SaaS, IT service management, customer-support and business-software publishers.
Official sources conflict · September 8, 2026Marketing, CRM, sales, agency, software-review and small-business audiences with strong product-comparison intent.
First-party source checked · September 8, 2026Open the current program pages side by side.
Use the comparison to narrow the choice, then confirm the current qualifying event, attribution and promotion rules on each program before publishing a recommendation.
B2B SaaS, IT service management, customer-support and business-software publishers.
Visit FreshworksMarketing, CRM, sales, agency, software-review and small-business audiences with strong product-comparison intent.
Visit HubSpotSome outbound links may be affiliate links. If you sign up or purchase through one, this site may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Where the two offers actually diverge.
Only material fields that differ are shown here. Equal fields are left out so the page is easier to scan.
Source conflict
Active
12-month-recurring-tiered
recurring-sale
Current 2026 affiliate page advertises a tiered 20–30% recurring commission on first-year revenue; an older/current FAQ still shows 15% for the first 12 months
30% recurring monthly commission for up to one year at the current Starter tier; higher tiers can use 30% recurring and/or cost-per-signup or custom commission.
90 days
180 days
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Up to 12 months of recurring commission for qualifying referred customers at the published standard tier.
Free application through PartnerStack; review applies
Free application; HubSpot reviews affiliate applications
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Paid promotion must follow the current Impact contract and HubSpot brand/trademark policies; exact brand-bidding permissions should be checked before launching PPC.
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Global-facing affiliate application through Impact; availability can depend on account/country support.
Two current first-party pages show different starting-rate information
Higher affiliate tiers depend on performance and program criteria
Side-by-side research table.
“Not published” means the reviewed first-party source did not expose that field clearly enough to state it as fact.
| Factor | Freshworks | HubSpot |
|---|---|---|
| Current status | Source conflict | Active |
| Category | Business Software | Marketing Software |
| Commercial model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Commission | Current 2026 affiliate page advertises a tiered 20–30% recurring commission on first-year revenue; an older/current FAQ still shows 15% for the first 12 months | 30% recurring monthly commission for up to one year at the current Starter tier; higher tiers can use 30% recurring and/or cost-per-signup or custom commission. |
| Attribution | 90 days | 180 days |
| Recurring duration | Not published in the reviewed source | Up to 12 months of recurring commission for qualifying referred customers at the published standard tier. |
| Payout timing | Not published in the reviewed source | Managed through Impact; exact locking and withdrawal timing is controlled by the active Impact contract/account. |
| Minimum payout | Not published in the reviewed source | No HubSpot-specific minimum is stated on the reviewed public program page; Impact account withdrawal settings apply. |
| Paid search / PPC | Not published in the reviewed source | Paid promotion must follow the current Impact contract and HubSpot brand/trademark policies; exact brand-bidding permissions should be checked before launching PPC. |
| Geography | Not published in the reviewed source | Global-facing affiliate application through Impact; availability can depend on account/country support. |
| Approval | Free application through PartnerStack; review applies | Free application; HubSpot reviews affiliate applications |
| Approval difficulty | Not published in the reviewed source | Moderate — HubSpot says applications are normally reviewed within 2–3 business days. |
| Source reviewed | 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-08 |
| Best fit | B2B SaaS, IT service management, customer-support and business-software publishers. | Marketing, CRM, sales, agency, software-review and small-business audiences with strong product-comparison intent. |
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- Current affiliate landing page advertises up to 30% first-year recurring
- 90-day cookie is published in the FAQ
- PartnerStack application and multi-product promotion
Verify first
- Two current first-party pages show different starting-rate information
- Current affiliate page emphasizes Freshdesk and Freshservice
- Confirm the live tier inside PartnerStack before quoting
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- 30% recurring base commission for up to one year is publicly documented
- 180-day cookie window is publicly documented
- Free-to-join program with tiered earning opportunities
Verify first
- Higher affiliate tiers depend on performance and program criteria
- HubSpot product packaging and eligible purchases can change
- Do not confuse HubSpot affiliate terms with separate solutions-partner arrangements
Open a nearby alternative.
These suggestions come from category, audience and existing comparison relationships—not an opaque ranking.
Pipedrive
CRM, sales, SaaS, small-business and agency audiences comparing pipeline and sales-management software.
Compare with HubSpotApollo.io
B2B sales, lead-generation, outbound, agency and go-to-market software publishers.
Compare with HubSpotActiveCampaign
Email-marketing, automation, CRM, agency and B2B software audiences.
Compare with HubSpotHighLevel
Agencies, CRM/automation educators, funnel consultants and marketing publishers with readers evaluating all-in-one agency software.
Compare with HubSpot