Home / Program collections / Highest-Paying Affiliate Programs to Research
Commercial-model research

Highest-Paying Affiliate Programs to Research

Programs with comparatively large published percentage or flat payouts. High advertised commission is not the same as high expected earnings, so audience fit and conversion quality still come first.

92matching programs
86source checked
87currently active
September 9, 2026latest evidence review
Use the collection correctly

What this filter tells you—and what it does not.

Useful when you already have commercially aligned traffic and want to compare higher-value conversion opportunities without ignoring purchase friction.

01

Payout basis

A large percentage of a low-priced plan and a smaller percentage of a high-value contract are not directly comparable.

02

Conversion difficulty

Enterprise, hosting and specialist SaaS offers can pay more because they are harder to convert.

03

Caps and tiers

Check whether the headline rate is capped, geography-dependent, temporary or available only at a higher performance tier.

04

Validation and reversals

Large bounties often come with stricter qualification, holding periods or reversal rules.

Compare the current records

Scan commission, attribution and fit before opening each profile.

Commercial terms can change. Each profile links back to the first-party source and stores its review state separately.

ProgramCommissionAttributionBest fitStatus
AccuWeb HostingWeb HostingTiered pay-per-sale commissions up to $200 on eligible products plus a pay-per-click commission for referred…90 daysHosting-review publishers with both conversion and high-volume informational traffic.ActiveAdobeDesign & Creative Tools85% of first month for eligible monthly plans; 8.33% of first year for eligible annual…30 daysDesign, photography, video, document-productivity and creator-tool audiences.ActiveAliDropshipEcommerce ToolsUp to 50% per qualifying sale, with current page advertising up to $869 per saleVerify current termsDropshipping, ecommerce and store-building publishers.ActiveAstraWordPress & Website Tools30% on qualifying sales60 daysWordPress theme comparisons, site-building tutorials, agencies, designers and beginner website audiences.ActivebeehiivEmail MarketingUp to 60% of referred revenue for 12 months, tier-dependent60 daysNewsletter publishers, creator-business educators, agencies and audiences comparing newsletter platforms.ActiveBluehostWeb Hosting$65 or more per qualified sale30 daysWordPress tutorials, beginner website guides, hosting comparisons and site-building content.ActiveBonsaiFreelance & Business Services200% of the first monthly payment on monthly plans; 30% on yearly plans60 daysFreelancers, agencies and small-business publishers comparing client-management, project-management and billing software.ActiveCastosPodcasting Tools25% on qualifying podcast-hosting spend for the first 12 months; 10% on production and launch…30 daysPodcast educators, hosting comparisons, creator newsletters and audiences launching or migrating podcasts.ActiveChemiCloudWeb HostingUp to $200 per qualifying new customer, depending on monthly sales volume/current commission schedule90 daysHosting comparison sites, WordPress publishers, developers and agencies.ActiveClickFunnelsMarketing SoftwareTier and offer specific; current Tier 1 material includes $100 for One Funnel Away and…45 days under the current sticky-cookie support articleSales-funnel education, direct-response marketing, online-business tutorials and agency audiences already comparing funnel software.ActiveCloudwaysWeb HostingUp to $125 per sale on slab plans; hybrid recurring option also advertised90 daysHosting comparison sites, developers, WordPress publishers and agency audiences.ActiveConvoAI ToolsUp to 30% recurring on qualifying referred subscriptions for as long as the customer remains…90 daysSales, consulting, recruiting, customer-success and AI meeting-tool publishers.ActiveCourseraEducation & Courses15%–45% baseline commission on eligible purchases30 daysEducation, career, professional-development and skill-building audiences.ActiveCrocoblockWordPress Plugins50% of each qualifying unique successful purchaseFirst-cookie driven attribution is documented; verify the current…Elementor/WordPress tutorial sites, web designers and agencies.ActiveCyberGhost VPNPrivacy & SecurityUp to 100% commission on qualifying sales, performance-dependentVerify current affiliate account termsVPN roundups, privacy-software comparisons and travel-tech publishers with readers already evaluating paid VPN services.ActiveDataCampEducation & Courses15% to 20% of yearly subscriptions; 50% to 80% of the first month for qualifying…7 to 30 days depending on the current…Data science, analytics, Python, SQL and professional-learning publishers whose audience is actively comparing online training.ActiveDeelFreelance & Business Services$500 for each sales-qualified referral plus $1,000 if that referral becomes a new paying customer…90-day window starts at initial click for the…Remote-work, global hiring, HR operations, international payroll and founder/business audiences with genuine B2B purchase intent.ActiveDreamHostWeb HostingProduct-specific payouts; current public page advertises up to $1,000 per approved referral30 days, last-referrer attribution under the current TUNE…Hosting comparisons, WordPress publishers, developers, agencies and website-building audiences.ActiveDynadotDomain & Registrar ToolsAmbassador: 30% on qualifying domain registrations/transfers; CJ: 25% for the same services; other eligible items…Verify the selected program termsDomain-registration comparisons, website-starting tutorials, hosting/domain publishers and developer audiences.ActiveElegant Themes / DiviWordPress & Website Tools50% on qualifying new purchases and subscription renewals; marketplace commissions follow separate rules30 days for new purchasesWordPress theme and page-builder comparisons, web-design tutorials and agency audiences considering Divi.ActiveElementorWordPress & Website Tools45% on qualifying first purchases of Editor Pro and Elementor Host; current Elementor One launch…45 daysWordPress publishers, web designers, agencies, developers and site-building educators.ActiveEnvato ElementsStock Assets & TemplatesUp to $120 for eligible annual subscribers and up to $60 for eligible monthly subscribers…Verify current Impact advertiser attribution windowDesign, stock assets, templates, video, creative-workflow and agency publishers.ActiveFastCometWeb HostingTiered commissions up to $200 per qualifying signup depending on product and monthly performanceCurrent page describes a long cookie duration but…Hosting-review, VPS, developer and agency audiences.ActiveFilloutBusiness Software30% recurring commission on qualifying paid sign-upsNot publicly stated in the reviewed Fillout help…Form-builder, no-code, lead-capture, client-intake and small-business software audiences.ActiveFramerWebsite Builders50% of an eligible referred subscription for 12 months when a user upgrades through qualifying…Verify current Dub attribution windowWeb designers, template creators, no-code educators and creator audiences that actively teach or distribute Framer work.ActiveFraseAI Writing Tools30% recurring commission for 12 months on qualifying referred customers60 daysSEO, content-marketing and AI-writing audiences comparing optimization, briefing and search-focused content tools.ActiveFreshBooksFreelance & Business ServicesPaid for qualifying trial signups and paid-plan upgrades; up to $200 per paid subscriberCurrent public page does not state a universal…Freelancer, small-business, invoicing and accounting-software content where readers are actively selecting a finance workflow tool.ActiveGeneratePressWordPress Themes & BuildersUp to 30% on qualifying new GP Premium license sales30 days after the visitor accepts affiliate trackingWordPress performance, theme, developer and website-building audiences comparing lightweight theme frameworks.ActiveGetResponseEmail Marketing40% recurring for 12 months at the current base tier, rising to 50% and 60%…90 days on the current PartnerStack program page;…Email-marketing, automation, small-business, creator and affiliate-marketing audiences.Source conflictGreenGeeksWeb Hosting$50 per sale at entry tier, rising to $100 per sale at 6+ monthly sales;…Verify current termsHosting, sustainability-themed tech and WordPress publishers.ActiveHeyGenAI Tools35% recurring commission for the first 3 months of qualifying subscriptions30 daysVideo-first creators with an established social audience who can demonstrate HeyGen through original content.ActiveHostArmadaWeb HostingCurrent first-party pages advertise up to $250 per qualifying sale, while a legacy affiliate portal…90 daysHosting reviewers, WordPress publishers, developers and agencies comparing shared/cloud hosting.ActiveHostGatorWeb HostingStarting around $65 CPA with higher payouts based on performance under the current public programVerify current affiliate termsBeginner-hosting, WordPress and small-business publishers.Activehosting.comWeb Hosting50% of the first invoice on core eligible hosting products, up to $400 per sale;…Verify current termsHosting reviewers and publishers researching the A2 Hosting successor program.ActiveHostingerWeb HostingUp to 40% on qualifying standard hosting purchases under the current agreement; selected Hostinger Horizons…Up to 30 days under the current agreement;…Hosting, WordPress, website-building and online-business publishers.ActiveHostPapaWeb HostingUp to $150 per qualifying sale on hosting products; current page also publishes 15% on…30 daysSmall-business website, hosting, domains and WordPress audiences.ActiveHubSpotMarketing Software30% recurring monthly commission for up to one year at the current Starter tier; higher…180 daysMarketing, CRM, sales, agency, software-review and small-business audiences with strong product-comparison intent.ActiveiHerbHealth & WellnessUp to 25% on qualifying referred sales7 daysHealth, wellness, supplements, nutrition and fitness publishers that can follow product-claim and advertising rules carefully.ActiveInMotion HostingWeb HostingUp to $200 per qualifying sale under the current published affiliate page90 daysHosting, WordPress, website-building and small-business technology publishers.ActiveInterServerWeb HostingUp to $300 per qualifying new customer90 daysHosting, server, developer and website infrastructure publishers.ActiveInVideoAI Tools50% on the first billing cycle of qualifying monthly plans; 25% on the first billing…120-day click referral window; a signup attributed during…AI-video publishers, YouTube educators, short-form creators, marketing creators and agencies.ActiveJasperWriting & ProductivityLegacy/currently published Marketing Affiliate Program Agreement describes 25% of qualifying Creator/Teams subscription price, but Jasper’s…Do not publish a current cookie claim without…AI-writing, marketing, agency and content-production audiences where Jasper is being compared as a business writing platform.Source conflictKajabiEducation & Courses30% of fees received by Kajabi for a qualifying sold account under the current general…Tracking cookie used; current public agreement does not…Course creators, coaches, educators and creator-business publishers comparing all-in-one platforms for selling knowledge products.ActiveKinstaManaged WordPress Hosting$50–$500 one-time bonus on qualifying Managed WordPress referrals plus 10% monthly recurring commission for the…60 daysWordPress publishers, developers, agencies and hosting-comparison sites with managed-hosting intent.ActiveKitEmail Marketing50% of referred customer payments for the first 12 months; qualifying status tiers can earn…Check current PartnerStack attribution termsNewsletter publishers, bloggers, creators and digital-product businesses that already teach audience building or email marketing.ActiveKnownHostWeb HostingUp to $145 per qualifying saleSix-month return cookie is publicly stated; the page…Hosting, VPS, reseller and managed-server publishers.ActiveKrispAI Tools30% recurring commission on qualifying referrals for 12 months90 daysAI, remote-work, meetings, audio, productivity and business-software publishers.ActiveLeadpagesMarketing SoftwareUp to $400 per referred customer, depending on the qualifying planCurrent public page describes an attribution window but…Landing-page tutorials, conversion-focused marketing content, small-business website guides and agency tool comparisons.ActiveLiquid WebWeb HostingUp to $1,500 per qualifying sale under the current hosting affiliate programUp to 90 daysManaged hosting, VPS, dedicated-server, WordPress/WooCommerce and agency infrastructure publishers.ActiveMailerLiteEmail Marketing30% on the initial paid subscription and 30% lifetime recurring commission on subsequent qualifying subscription…45 days, last-click attributionNewsletter publishers, bloggers, email-marketing educators, agencies and creator-business audiences.ActiveMakeProject Management & Productivity35% of qualifying referred subscription payments for 12 monthsNo separate public cookie duration is stated in…Automation educators, no-code/low-code publishers, agencies, consultants, freelancers and workflow creators.ActiveMeetGeekAI Meeting Assistants30% recurring commission on qualifying affiliate sales for 12 monthsNot publicly stated on the current MeetGeek partner…AI meeting, sales productivity, remote-work, SaaS and business-software publishers.ActiveMighty NetworksOnline Course Platforms30% lifetime commission on qualifying referred customers while they remain paying customers60 daysCourse creators, community builders, consultants, educators and creator-business publishers comparing hosted community and education platforms.Activemonday.comProject Management & ProductivityTier model advertises up to 100% commission on the first year’s sales of each referred…Verify current attribution in the active partner accountProject-management, productivity, operations and business-software publishers.ActiveMoosendEmail MarketingTiered 30% to 40% recurring commission, based on paid-account volume90 daysEmail-marketing educators, SMB publishers, ecommerce marketers, agencies and software-comparison sites.Activen8nProject Management & Productivity30% revenue share on qualifying n8n Cloud Starter and Pro referrals for 12 monthsNot publicly stated in the reviewed current first-party…Developer, automation, AI-workflow, integration, no-code/low-code and technical tutorial publishers.ActiveNameHeroWeb Hosting$50–$125 per qualifying sale based on monthly sales volume under the current public table30 days with first-click creditHosting, WordPress, developer and small-business website audiences.ActiveNexcessManaged WordPress HostingAffiliate Partner: $150 or 150% of the qualifying purchase, whichever is higher90 daysManaged WordPress, WooCommerce and hosting publishers.ActiveNordVPNVPN Programs100% on a qualifying new 1-month signup and 40% on qualifying new 1-year or 2-year…30 daysPrivacy, VPN, cybersecurity and technology publishers with readers actively comparing subscription security tools.ActiveNottaAI Tools30% of the total qualifying order sale amount for each new paying customer30 daysAI meeting, transcription, education, research, remote-work and productivity publishers.ActivePabblyProject Management & Productivity30% recurring commission on qualifying payments for the lifetime of the referred customer under the…365 daysAutomation, SaaS, marketing, small-business and creator audiences already comparing business-software stacks.ActivePatriot SoftwareFreelance & Business Services$150 per qualifying new customer under the public affiliate programVerify current Impact attribution termsUS small-business, payroll, accounting and freelancer publishers with audiences actively selecting bookkeeping or payroll software.ActivePictoryAI Video ToolsSource conflict: current partner marketing page advertises recurring commissions up to 50%, while the current…Verify current partner portalAI-video, content-repurposing and creator-software publishers willing to verify the live offer before promotion.Source conflictPressableManaged WordPress HostingUp to $300 per qualifying referred sale plus 100% of the customer’s first payment under…180 daysManaged WordPress hosting, agency and web-development audiences.ActiveProtonPrivacy & SecurityProduct/term dependent: current Proton partner table includes up to 100% on selected new subscriptions and…30 daysPrivacy, security, email, VPN and technology publishers with international audiences.ActivePureVPNVPN ProgramsCurrent main page: monthly plan 100% initial + 35% renewal; yearly plans 40% initial +…90 days on current main page; older portal…VPN, privacy and security publishers.Source conflictRank MathWordPress & Website Tools30% on qualifying sales and upgrades; current public page also lists €0.20 for a qualifying…60 days, last-clickWordPress SEO tutorials, plugin comparisons, bloggers, agencies and search-focused publishers.ActiveReclaim.aiProject Management & Productivity40% on qualifying customers referred with work emails plus $1 per qualifying work-email signup; 25%…90 daysProductivity, calendar, time-management, remote-work, team-software and AI-workflow publishers.ActiveRocket.netManaged WordPress Hosting$150 per qualifying first-time customer sale60 daysWordPress hosting reviewers, agencies, developers and site-performance publishers.ActiveScalaHostingWeb HostingUp to $500 per new client or 100% of six months of qualifying fees, depending…30 daysHosting-review, WordPress, developer and agency audiences comparing VPS and managed hosting.ActiveScalenutAI Writing Tools30% recurring commission for the lifetime of qualifying referred subscriptions; affiliates with 50 active paid…60 daysAI-writing, SEO and content-marketing publishers.ActiveSellfyEcommerce Platforms25% lifetime commission on qualifying paid subscriptions, with current published volume tiers rising to 30%,…90 days in Sellfy’s published affiliate terms; recheck…Creator-commerce, digital-product and ecommerce publishers.ActiveSemrushSEO & Marketing$10 per qualifying free trial; typically $100–$300 per qualifying sale depending on toolkit120 daysSEO publishers, marketing educators, agencies and creator audiences with strong commercial intent.ActiveSerpstatSEO ToolsUp to 30% of qualifying purchases under the current affiliate offerVerify current attribution windowSEO, keyword-research and digital-marketing publishers.ActiveShipBobEcommerce ToolsAffiliate landing page advertises $850 per qualified opportunity; current legal/referral materials contain separate referral schedulesNot a standard cookie figure in reviewed sourcesEcommerce, fulfillment, DTC and operations publishers or agencies.Source conflictShipStationEcommerce Tools$35 Starter, $75 Standard and up to $400 on qualifying Premium referrals under current published…30 daysEcommerce, shipping, marketplace and SMB operations publishers.ActiveShopifyEcommerce PlatformsLocation-dependent payout on eligible full-price Basic, Grow and Advanced plan referrals; current public page advertises…30-day click attribution; referral can remain eligible to…Ecommerce educators, business publishers, agencies, creators and entrepreneurial audiences teaching people how to start or grow…ActiveSiteGroundWeb HostingTiered: $50 to $100 per qualifying sale at published monthly-volume levels; custom rates for higher…Verify current tracking window in affiliate termsWordPress, web-development, hosting comparison, agency and site-building audiences.ActiveSpeak AIAI Tools25% recurring on qualifying payments for the lifetime of the referred customer subscription60 daysAI transcription, qualitative research, podcasting, meeting intelligence and agency audiences.ActiveSquirrly SEOSEO & MarketingStarts at 30% and can rise to 50% recurring commission under the published affiliate structure90 daysSEO, WordPress, agency and digital-marketing publishers with readers considering Squirrly products.ActiveSurfsharkVPN Programs40% revenue share on new sales at the starting rate; custom payouts can be offered…30 daysVPN, privacy, technology and creator audiences with product-comparison intent.ActiveSynthesiaAI Tools25% of qualified Starter and Creator plan payments60 daysAI-video educators, software reviewers, agencies, corporate-learning publishers and video creators.Activesysteme.ioMarketing Software60% lifetime recurring on eligible systeme.io salesLifetime attribution / permanently tagged referral under current…Beginner affiliate-marketing, funnel, email, course, creator-business and online-business audiences.ActiveTailwindSocial Media Creator ToolsUp to $120 per qualifying new customer depending on plan, plus published milestone bountiesVerify current Dub campaign attribution termsPinterest, social-media, creator-business and blogging audiences.ActiveThinkificEducation & Courses30% lifetime recurring on standard paid plans; Plus uses a different recurring structure90 daysCourse creators, educators, coaches, subject-matter experts and creator-business publishers.Activetl;dvAI Tools25% of qualifying referred payments under the current affiliate partner programNot publicly stated on the current affiliate partner…Sales, customer-success, meeting-intelligence, remote-work and productivity audiences.ActiveUpworkFreelance & Business Services70% of the first contract spend, capped at $150 commission per new referred client transactionVerify current Impact attribution termsFreelancing, hiring, outsourcing, remote-business and agency content where readers are looking to hire independent talent.ActiveVerpexWeb HostingUp to $200 per qualifying sale, with published product/volume tiers30 daysHosting-review, developer, blogger and web-design audiences.ActiveVismeDesign & Creative Tools25% on qualifying transactions from referred customers for 12 months60 daysDesign, presentation, education, marketing, creator and small-business publishers.ActiveVista SocialSocial Media Scheduling Tools20% recurring for 12 months at the entry tier; published expert tiers rise to 23%–30%…60 days under the current affiliate policySocial-media management, agency, marketing, creator-business and SaaS comparison audiences.ActiveWebflowWebsite Builders50% revenue share on a qualified new customer’s first eligible subscription for up to 12…90 daysWeb-design educators, no-code publishers, creators and bloggers who influence new self-serve Webflow customers rather than client-service…ActiveWP EngineWeb HostingWP Engine hosting: $100 on Lite plan purchases; for other qualifying hosting plans, $200 minimum…180 daysWordPress publishers, agencies, developers and hosting-comparison sites targeting managed WordPress buyers.Active
Full research profiles

Open the programs that survive the first comparison.

A profile adds approval, payout, traffic, geography, cautions, source evidence and direct alternatives where those fields are available.

Web Hosting · Direct / official program

AccuWeb Hosting

AccuWeb Hosting’s current affiliate page combines traditional hosting sale commissions with a pay-per-click component, making it unusual among hosting programs. The page publishes a 90-day cookie and sale…

Active
CommissionTiered pay-per-sale commissions up to $200 on eligible products plus a…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Design & Creative Tools · Partnerize / Ascend

Adobe

Adobe operates a public affiliate program covering eligible Creative Cloud, Adobe Express, Document Cloud and Adobe Stock products. The current page publishes plan-specific commission formulas and a 30-day…

Active
Commission85% of first month for eligible monthly plans; 8.33% of first…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Ecommerce Tools · Direct / official program

AliDropship

AliDropship publishes high product-specific commissions, monthly payouts and explicit promotion restrictions for paid-search/coupon applicants.

Active
CommissionUp to 50% per qualifying sale, with current page advertising up…
AttributionVerify current terms
Checked September 8, 2026
WordPress & Website Tools · Direct / official program

Astra

Astra is a WordPress theme and site-building product family. Its official affiliate page publishes a 30% commission and a 60-day tracking cookie.

Active
Commission30% on qualifying sales
Attribution60 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Email Marketing · Dub

beehiiv

beehiiv operates a partner program for creators, publishers, agencies, consultants and educators. Its current first-party materials describe tiered recurring revenue share for referred paying customers.

Active
CommissionUp to 60% of referred revenue for 12 months, tier-dependent
Attribution60 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

Bluehost

Bluehost operates a public hosting affiliate program. Its current official page advertises commissions starting at $65 per qualified sale and a 30-day cookie window.

Active
Commission$65 or more per qualified sale
Attribution30 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Freelance & Business Services · Direct / official program

Bonsai

Bonsai is an agency and freelance business-management platform covering projects, clients and billing. Its current affiliate page publishes separate monthly-plan and yearly-plan commissions with a 60-day cookie.

Active
Commission200% of the first monthly payment on monthly plans; 30% on…
Attribution60 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Podcasting Tools · Rewardful

Castos

Castos is a podcast hosting and production platform. Its current affiliate page publishes a 25% share of podcast-hosting spend for the first 12 months, a 10% rate on…

Active
Commission25% on qualifying podcast-hosting spend for the first 12 months; 10%…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

ChemiCloud

ChemiCloud maintains a direct web-hosting affiliate program with 90-day tracking and a performance-based payout schedule reaching $200 per new customer. Its legal affiliate terms were updated in May…

Active
CommissionUp to $200 per qualifying new customer, depending on monthly sales…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Marketing Software · Direct / official program

ClickFunnels

ClickFunnels maintains a tiered affiliate program with product-specific payouts. Current 2026 support material documents Tier 1 offers, higher affiliate tiers and a 45-day sticky-cookie attribution period.

Active
CommissionTier and offer specific; current Tier 1 material includes $100 for…
Attribution45 days under the current sticky-cookie support article
Checked September 7, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

Cloudways

Cloudways offers flexible hosting affiliate commission models. The current official page advertises slab payouts up to $125, a hybrid/lifetime recurring option and a 90-day cookie.

Active
CommissionUp to $125 per sale on slab plans; hybrid recurring option…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 7, 2026
AI Tools · Direct / official program

Convo

Convo is a specialist AI meeting assistant with a current first-party affiliate program advertising up to 30% recurring commission for the life of a qualifying subscription and a…

Active
CommissionUp to 30% recurring on qualifying referred subscriptions for as long…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Education & Courses · Impact

Coursera

Coursera is an online-learning marketplace and platform offering courses, certificates and degree-related learning from institutions and companies. Its current public affiliate page publishes a baseline percentage range and…

Active
Commission15%–45% baseline commission on eligible purchases
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
WordPress Plugins · Direct / official program

Crocoblock

Crocoblock currently publishes a 50% commission on qualifying unique sales for its WordPress product ecosystem, with first-cookie attribution and a relatively high payout threshold.

Active
Commission50% of each qualifying unique successful purchase
AttributionFirst-cookie driven attribution is documented; verify the current…
Checked September 8, 2026
Privacy & Security · TUNE

CyberGhost VPN

CyberGhost publishes an active VPN affiliate program with performance-based commissions advertised as reaching up to 100% on qualifying sales.

Active
CommissionUp to 100% commission on qualifying sales, performance-dependent
AttributionVerify current affiliate account terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Education & Courses · Impact

DataCamp

DataCamp publishes an Impact-based affiliate program for data and technical-learning audiences, with separate commission ranges for annual and monthly subscriptions.

Active
Commission15% to 20% of yearly subscriptions; 50% to 80% of the…
Attribution7 to 30 days depending on the current…
Checked September 7, 2026
Freelance & Business Services · PartnerStack

Deel

Deel publishes a high-value B2B affiliate program for referring companies interested in global hiring, payroll and workforce services. Current first-party terms state a $500 qualified-referral payout plus $1,000…

Active
Commission$500 for each sales-qualified referral plus $1,000 if that referral becomes…
Attribution90-day window starts at initial click for the…
Checked September 7, 2026
Web Hosting · TUNE

DreamHost

DreamHost uses a TUNE-based affiliate program with product-specific referral payouts across hosting, managed WordPress and related website services.

Active
CommissionProduct-specific payouts; current public page advertises up to $1,000 per approved…
Attribution30 days, last-referrer attribution under the current TUNE…
Checked September 8, 2026
Domain & Registrar Tools · Multiple supported networks

Dynadot

Dynadot currently offers two affiliate routes: its in-house Ambassador Program and CJ Affiliate. The official comparison publishes different commission rates and states that affiliates must choose one route.

Active
CommissionAmbassador: 30% on qualifying domain registrations/transfers; CJ: 25% for the same…
AttributionVerify the selected program terms
Checked September 7, 2026
WordPress & Website Tools · Direct / official program

Elegant Themes / Divi

Elegant Themes runs the Divi affiliate program and publishes a 50% commission on qualifying new purchases and subscription renewals, with a 30-day referral window for new purchases.

Active
Commission50% on qualifying new purchases and subscription renewals; marketplace commissions follow…
Attribution30 days for new purchases
Checked September 7, 2026
WordPress & Website Tools · Direct / official program

Elementor

Elementor operates a direct affiliate program for its WordPress editor, hosting and Elementor One products. Its January 2026 terms define a 45-day attribution window and first-purchase-only commissions for…

Active
Commission45% on qualifying first purchases of Editor Pro and Elementor Host;…
Attribution45 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Stock Assets & Templates · Impact

Envato Elements

Envato Elements has its own Impact-managed affiliate offer distinct from Envato Market and Placeit. Current 2026 Envato documentation publishes separate annual and monthly subscriber bounties.

Active
CommissionUp to $120 for eligible annual subscribers and up to $60…
AttributionVerify current Impact advertiser attribution window
Checked September 9, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

FastComet

FastComet currently advertises a free hosting affiliate program with tiered payouts reaching $200 on some qualifying products and a long attribution window.

Active
CommissionTiered commissions up to $200 per qualifying signup depending on product…
AttributionCurrent page describes a long cookie duration but…
Checked September 8, 2026
Business Software · Current program / verify network

Fillout

Fillout's current first-party help documentation explicitly lists an affiliate program paying 30% recurring commission on paid sign-ups. Public attribution and payout details are thinner, so the profile keeps…

Active
Commission30% recurring commission on qualifying paid sign-ups
AttributionNot publicly stated in the reviewed Fillout help…
Checked September 8, 2026
Website Builders · Dub

Framer

Framer’s current Creator Program combines Marketplace earnings with referral commission. Current first-party documentation says creators can earn 50% of eligible subscription revenue for 12 months when referrals upgrade,…

Active
Commission50% of an eligible referred subscription for 12 months when a…
AttributionVerify current Dub attribution window
Checked September 8, 2026
AI Writing Tools · FirstPromoter

Frase

Frase is an SEO and GEO content-optimization platform. Its current affiliate page publishes 30% recurring commission for the first 12 months, a 60-day cookie and a $100 minimum…

Active
Commission30% recurring commission for 12 months on qualifying referred customers
Attribution60 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Freelance & Business Services · PartnerStack

FreshBooks

FreshBooks publishes an active PartnerStack affiliate program for its accounting and invoicing software. The current page states that affiliates can earn on trial signups and paid upgrades, with…

Active
CommissionPaid for qualifying trial signups and paid-plan upgrades; up to $200…
AttributionCurrent public page does not state a universal…
Checked September 7, 2026
WordPress Themes & Builders · Direct / official program

GeneratePress

GeneratePress publishes a current direct affiliate program for its WordPress products. Its August 2026 affiliate terms state up to 30% on new GP Premium license sales and a…

Active
CommissionUp to 30% on qualifying new GP Premium license sales
Attribution30 days after the visitor accepts affiliate tracking
Checked September 7, 2026
Email Marketing · PartnerStack

GetResponse

GetResponse moved its affiliate program to PartnerStack in 2026 and now publishes a tiered recurring model beginning at 40% for 12 months. Some older GetResponse help material still…

Source conflict
Commission40% recurring for 12 months at the current base tier, rising…
Attribution90 days on the current PartnerStack program page;…
Checked September 7, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

GreenGeeks

GreenGeeks publishes a transparent volume ladder for hosting referrals, making it useful for comparing how payout changes with monthly sales volume.

Active
Commission$50 per sale at entry tier, rising to $100 per sale…
AttributionVerify current terms
Checked September 8, 2026
AI Tools · Direct / official program

HeyGen

HeyGen currently routes affiliate applicants to its Social Creator Program. The published program is designed for social creators making original video content rather than SEO-only or blog-only promotion.

Active
Commission35% recurring commission for the first 3 months of qualifying subscriptions
Attribution30 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

HostArmada

HostArmada runs a direct hosting affiliate program with a 90-day cookie and performance-based sale tiers. Its current first-party pages contain a headline discrepancy between a newer up-to-$250 table…

Active
CommissionCurrent first-party pages advertise up to $250 per qualifying sale, while…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

HostGator

HostGator maintains a hosting affiliate program with a performance-based CPA structure rather than one flat public rate for every affiliate.

Active
CommissionStarting around $65 CPA with higher payouts based on performance under…
AttributionVerify current affiliate terms
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

hosting.com

hosting.com is the successor brand to A2 Hosting and publishes product-specific affiliate percentages rather than one universal bounty.

Active
Commission50% of the first invoice on core eligible hosting products, up…
AttributionVerify current terms
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

Hostinger

Hostinger’s current affiliate agreement publishes an attribution cookie of up to 30 days and commissions up to 40% on defined eligible products and purchase terms. The exact plan…

Active
CommissionUp to 40% on qualifying standard hosting purchases under the current…
AttributionUp to 30 days under the current agreement;…
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

HostPapa

HostPapa’s current affiliate page publishes up to $150 per hosting sale, 15% on eligible domain/email sales and a 30-day cookie.

Active
CommissionUp to $150 per qualifying sale on hosting products; current page…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Marketing Software · Impact

HubSpot

HubSpot operates a current Impact-managed affiliate program for content creators and publishers covering CRM, marketing, sales and service software. Its public affiliate page publishes a 30% recurring base…

Active
Commission30% recurring monthly commission for up to one year at the…
Attribution180 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Health & Wellness · Multiple supported networks

iHerb

iHerb runs a health-and-wellness affiliate program across Partnerize, Impact, CJ and Awin. Its current public page advertises commissions up to 25% and a 7-day cookie.

Active
CommissionUp to 25% on qualifying referred sales
Attribution7 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Web Hosting · Impact

InMotion Hosting

InMotion Hosting’s current affiliate program is managed through Impact and advertises up to $200 per qualifying sale, monthly payouts and 90-day cookie-based tracking.

Active
CommissionUp to $200 per qualifying sale under the current published affiliate…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 9, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

InterServer

InterServer advertises a one-time hosting affiliate payout of up to $300 per qualifying customer, with a 90-day referral cookie and PayPal payments.

Active
CommissionUp to $300 per qualifying new customer
Attribution90 days
Checked September 9, 2026
AI Tools · Impact

InVideo

InVideo runs its AI-video affiliate program through Impact. The current program pays a one-time percentage on the first billing cycle and uses a long published referral window.

Active
Commission50% on the first billing cycle of qualifying monthly plans; 25%…
Attribution120-day click referral window; a signup attributed during…
Checked September 7, 2026
Writing & Productivity · FirstPromoter

Jasper

Jasper’s current affiliate agreement defines a 25% commission on eligible subscription plans for the first 12 months, with a 30% tier for affiliates who meet specified lead and…

Source conflict
CommissionLegacy/currently published Marketing Affiliate Program Agreement describes 25% of qualifying Creator/Teams…
AttributionDo not publish a current cookie claim without…
Checked September 8, 2026
Education & Courses · Direct / official program

Kajabi

Kajabi operates a Partner Program for people referring customers to its knowledge-commerce platform. Its current general partner agreement states a 30% commission on fees received for qualifying sold…

Active
Commission30% of fees received by Kajabi for a qualifying sold account…
AttributionTracking cookie used; current public agreement does not…
Checked September 7, 2026
Managed WordPress Hosting · Direct / official program

Kinsta

Kinsta’s current hosting affiliate program combines a plan-dependent one-time Managed WordPress bonus with 10% lifetime monthly recurring commission. Its public 2026 materials also state a 60-day conversion window.

Active
Commission$50–$500 one-time bonus on qualifying Managed WordPress referrals plus 10% monthly…
Attribution60 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Email Marketing · PartnerStack

Kit

Kit is a creator-focused email platform. Its current first-party affiliate documentation says affiliates earn 50% of referred customer payments for up to 12 months, with longer-tail recurring commissions…

Active
Commission50% of referred customer payments for the first 12 months; qualifying…
AttributionCheck current PartnerStack attribution terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

KnownHost

KnownHost’s current affiliate page advertises flat-rate commissions up to $145 per sale and an unusually long six-month return window.

Active
CommissionUp to $145 per qualifying sale
AttributionSix-month return cookie is publicly stated; the page…
Checked September 9, 2026
AI Tools · Direct / official program

Krisp

Krisp runs a current affiliate program for its AI voice and meeting software. The public first-party page states 30% recurring commission for 12 months, a 90-day cookie, monthly…

Active
Commission30% recurring commission on qualifying referrals for 12 months
Attribution90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Marketing Software · PartnerStack

Leadpages

Leadpages publishes an affiliate program for creators, bloggers, marketers, agencies and educators. Its current page advertises payouts up to $400 per referred customer and says there is no…

Active
CommissionUp to $400 per referred customer, depending on the qualifying plan
AttributionCurrent public page describes an attribution window but…
Checked September 7, 2026
Web Hosting · Impact

Liquid Web

Liquid Web operates a high-ticket hosting affiliate program through Impact with commissions reaching $1,500 per qualifying sale, up to a 90-day cookie and multiple payout methods.

Active
CommissionUp to $1,500 per qualifying sale under the current hosting affiliate…
AttributionUp to 90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Email Marketing · Trackdesk

MailerLite

MailerLite is an email-marketing platform with a public affiliate program. Its current official materials state 30% lifetime recurring commission and a 45-day referral cookie.

Active
Commission30% on the initial paid subscription and 30% lifetime recurring commission…
Attribution45 days, last-click attribution
Checked September 8, 2026
Project Management & Productivity · Direct / official program

Make

Make runs a direct automation-platform affiliate program that pays 35% of qualifying subscription payments for 12 months. Its current help center also publishes the Wise payout threshold and…

Active
Commission35% of qualifying referred subscription payments for 12 months
AttributionNo separate public cookie duration is stated in…
Checked September 8, 2026
AI Meeting Assistants · PartnerStack

MeetGeek

MeetGeek operates a dedicated affiliate track for its AI meeting assistant. The current first-party partner page publishes a 30% recurring commission on qualifying sales for 12 months and…

Active
Commission30% recurring commission on qualifying affiliate sales for 12 months
AttributionNot publicly stated on the current MeetGeek partner…
Checked September 8, 2026
Online Course Platforms · Everflow

Mighty Networks

Mighty Networks combines community, courses, memberships and creator-business features. Its current partner page advertises uncapped 30% lifetime commissions and a 60-day referral window.

Active
Commission30% lifetime commission on qualifying referred customers while they remain paying…
Attribution60 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Project Management & Productivity · PartnerStack

monday.com

monday.com’s current public affiliate page advertises a tiered model with up to 100% commission on the first year’s sales. Because the public page does not expose every attribution…

Active
CommissionTier model advertises up to 100% commission on the first year’s…
AttributionVerify current attribution in the active partner account
Checked September 8, 2026
Email Marketing · PartnerStack

Moosend

Moosend offers a tiered recurring affiliate program for email-marketing audiences. Its current public page starts affiliates at 30% and increases the rate to as much as 40% as…

Active
CommissionTiered 30% to 40% recurring commission, based on paid-account volume
Attribution90 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Project Management & Productivity · Direct / official program

n8n

n8n operates a current affiliate program for its cloud automation platform. First-party materials publish a 30% revenue share for 12 months on qualifying Starter and Pro referrals, monthly…

Active
Commission30% revenue share on qualifying n8n Cloud Starter and Pro referrals…
AttributionNot publicly stated in the reviewed current first-party…
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

NameHero

NameHero’s current affiliate page publishes a 30-day cookie, first-click credit and a volume-based payout ladder from $50 to $125 per qualifying sale.

Active
Commission$50–$125 per qualifying sale based on monthly sales volume under the…
Attribution30 days with first-click credit
Checked September 8, 2026
Managed WordPress Hosting · Impact

Nexcess

Nexcess separates its one-time Affiliate Partner economics from its Agency Partner track. The affiliate offer publishes $150 or 150% of a qualifying purchase, whichever is higher.

Active
CommissionAffiliate Partner: $150 or 150% of the qualifying purchase, whichever is…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
VPN Programs · Direct / official program

NordVPN

NordVPN’s current partnership page advertises multiple partner tracks, with up to 100% share in some offers and 30% revenue share on renewed plans. The profile does not assume…

Active
Commission100% on a qualifying new 1-month signup and 40% on qualifying…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
AI Tools · Impact

Notta

Notta operates a current affiliate program for its AI transcription and meeting-note product. Its first-party affiliate page publishes a 30% commission on qualifying new-customer orders, a 30-day tracking…

Active
Commission30% of the total qualifying order sale amount for each new…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Project Management & Productivity · Direct / official program

Pabbly

Pabbly operates a direct affiliate program across its business-software products. The current first-party program page publishes a 30% lifetime recurring model, a 365-day cookie and unusually low payout…

Active
Commission30% recurring commission on qualifying payments for the lifetime of the…
Attribution365 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Freelance & Business Services · Impact

Patriot Software

Patriot Software publishes an Impact affiliate program for its accounting and payroll software and currently states a $150 payout for each qualifying new customer.

Active
Commission$150 per qualifying new customer under the public affiliate program
AttributionVerify current Impact attribution terms
Checked September 7, 2026
AI Video Tools · Direct / official program

Pictory

Pictory currently publishes conflicting first-party affiliate economics: its partner marketing page promotes recurring commissions up to 50%, while its live signup page says 40% one-time on the first…

Source conflict
CommissionSource conflict: current partner marketing page advertises recurring commissions up to…
AttributionVerify current partner portal
Checked September 8, 2026
Managed WordPress Hosting · Impact

Pressable

Pressable’s current affiliate program runs through Impact and publishes a long 180-day cookie, with a payout structure combining up to $300 per qualifying sale and 100% of the…

Active
CommissionUp to $300 per qualifying referred sale plus 100% of the…
Attribution180 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Privacy & Security · Direct / official program

Proton

Proton operates a current affiliate partner program across privacy products including Proton Mail, VPN, Drive, Pass and other services. Commission differs by product and billing term, with recurring…

Active
CommissionProduct/term dependent: current Proton partner table includes up to 100% on…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
VPN Programs · Direct / official program

PureVPN

PureVPN’s current main affiliate page publishes strong recurring economics and a 90-day cookie, but an older first-party affiliate portal still exposes conflicting 30%/60-day terms.

Source conflict
CommissionCurrent main page: monthly plan 100% initial + 35% renewal; yearly…
Attribution90 days on current main page; older portal…
Checked September 8, 2026
WordPress & Website Tools · Direct / official program

Rank Math

Rank Math is a WordPress SEO plugin with a direct affiliate program. Its current first-party terms state a 30% commission on qualifying sales, including upgrades, and a 60-day…

Active
Commission30% on qualifying sales and upgrades; current public page also lists…
Attribution60 days, last-click
Checked September 7, 2026
Project Management & Productivity · PartnerStack

Reclaim.ai

Reclaim.ai publishes one of the more detailed current productivity affiliate structures: a work-email path combining a signup bounty and higher customer commission, a lower personal-email customer rate, a…

Active
Commission40% on qualifying customers referred with work emails plus $1 per…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Managed WordPress Hosting · Direct / official program

Rocket.net

Rocket.net’s current managed WordPress hosting affiliate program pays a flat $150 per qualifying first-time customer, uses a 60-day cookie and has no minimum payout balance requirement.

Active
Commission$150 per qualifying first-time customer sale
Attribution60 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

ScalaHosting

ScalaHosting’s current affiliate materials advertise payouts up to $500 per new client and a 30-day last-click attribution window.

Active
CommissionUp to $500 per new client or 100% of six months…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
AI Writing Tools · FirstPromoter

Scalenut

Scalenut’s current affiliate page publishes 30% lifetime recurring commission, a 60-day cookie and FirstPromoter tracking. It is a strong AI-writing/SEO brand-query addition with unusually clear first-party commercial terms.

Active
Commission30% recurring commission for the lifetime of qualifying referred subscriptions; affiliates…
Attribution60 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Ecommerce Platforms · Direct / official program

Sellfy

Sellfy’s current affiliate page advertises 25% lifetime commission and published monthly sales tiers up to 40%. Its separate affiliate terms state a 90-day cookie but are older, so…

Active
Commission25% lifetime commission on qualifying paid subscriptions, with current published volume…
Attribution90 days in Sellfy’s published affiliate terms; recheck…
Checked September 8, 2026
SEO & Marketing · Direct / official program

Semrush

Semrush is an SEO and digital-marketing software platform. Its current public affiliate page publishes both lead and sale payouts, making it particularly relevant to publishers whose readers already…

Active
Commission$10 per qualifying free trial; typically $100–$300 per qualifying sale depending…
Attribution120 days
Checked September 8, 2026
SEO Tools · Direct / official program

Serpstat

Serpstat maintains an affiliate offer for its SEO platform with a published rate of up to 30% on qualifying purchases. The public page does not expose a durable…

Active
CommissionUp to 30% of qualifying purchases under the current affiliate offer
AttributionVerify current attribution window
Checked September 8, 2026
Ecommerce Tools · PartnerStack

ShipBob

ShipBob has overlapping affiliate and referral documentation with different economics. The affiliate landing page advertises $850 per qualified opportunity, while a 2026 referral agreement separately describes other referral…

Source conflict
CommissionAffiliate landing page advertises $850 per qualified opportunity; current legal/referral materials…
AttributionNot a standard cookie figure in reviewed sources
Checked September 8, 2026
Ecommerce Tools · CJ Affiliate

ShipStation

ShipStation publishes plan-specific fixed CPA amounts, a 30-day cookie and CJ tracking.

Active
Commission$35 Starter, $75 Standard and up to $400 on qualifying Premium…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Ecommerce Platforms · Impact

Shopify

Shopify runs its affiliate program through Impact for creators, educators and commerce publishers who refer new merchants to eligible full-price store plans. The current payout is geography-dependent rather…

Active
CommissionLocation-dependent payout on eligible full-price Basic, Grow and Advanced plan referrals;…
Attribution30-day click attribution; referral can remain eligible to…
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

SiteGround

SiteGround runs a direct hosting affiliate program with tiered per-sale commissions, weekly payout processing and tools for campaign tracking.

Active
CommissionTiered: $50 to $100 per qualifying sale at published monthly-volume levels;…
AttributionVerify current tracking window in affiliate terms
Checked September 8, 2026
AI Tools · Rewardful

Speak AI

Speak AI publishes one of the clearer current programs in the meeting/transcription niche: 25% recurring commission for the lifetime of a qualifying customer subscription and a 60-day cookie,…

Active
Commission25% recurring on qualifying payments for the lifetime of the referred…
Attribution60 days
Checked September 8, 2026
SEO & Marketing · Direct / official program

Squirrly SEO

Squirrly publishes an affiliate program covering its SEO and marketing products, including Squirrly SEO. Its live program page advertises recurring commissions beginning at 30% and reaching up to…

Active
CommissionStarts at 30% and can rise to 50% recurring commission under…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 7, 2026
VPN Programs · Multiple supported networks

Surfshark

Surfshark’s current affiliate page publishes a starting 40% revenue share on new sales, a 30-day cookie and support across several affiliate platforms. It also explicitly says a website…

Active
Commission40% revenue share on new sales at the starting rate; custom…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
AI Tools · Rewardful

Synthesia

Synthesia is an AI video platform. Its current first-party affiliate page states a 25% commission on qualified Starter and Creator payments and a 60-day cookie.

Active
Commission25% of qualified Starter and Creator plan payments
Attribution60 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Marketing Software · Direct / official program

systeme.io

systeme.io is an all-in-one online-business platform. Its current first-party program page says anyone can join free, no application is required, and eligible referrals generate 60% lifetime recurring commissions.

Active
Commission60% lifetime recurring on eligible systeme.io sales
AttributionLifetime attribution / permanently tagged referral under current…
Checked September 7, 2026
Social Media Creator Tools · Dub

Tailwind

Tailwind’s current affiliate program pays plan-dependent bounties up to $120 per new customer and additional milestone bonuses, with Dub handling the partner dashboard.

Active
CommissionUp to $120 per qualifying new customer depending on plan, plus…
AttributionVerify current Dub campaign attribution terms
Checked September 8, 2026
Education & Courses · PartnerStack

Thinkific

Thinkific is an online-course platform. Its current help center states a 30% lifetime recurring commission on standard paid plans and a 90-day cookie period, with a different recurring…

Active
Commission30% lifetime recurring on standard paid plans; Plus uses a different…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 7, 2026
AI Tools · Direct / official program

tl;dv

tl;dv runs an active affiliate track alongside ambassador and reseller programs. Its current first-party partner page states that affiliates earn 25% of referred payments and receive affiliate tracking…

Active
Commission25% of qualifying referred payments under the current affiliate partner program
AttributionNot publicly stated on the current affiliate partner…
Checked September 8, 2026
Freelance & Business Services · Impact

Upwork

Upwork publishes an Impact-based affiliate program paying 70% of a newly referred client first-contract spend, with commission capped at $150 per transaction.

Active
Commission70% of the first contract spend, capped at $150 commission per…
AttributionVerify current Impact attribution terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

Verpex

Verpex’s current affiliate page publishes product-based payouts that can reach $200 per sale and a 30-day cookie, with a broad signup path that does not require a website.

Active
CommissionUp to $200 per qualifying sale, with published product/volume tiers
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Design & Creative Tools · Direct / official program

Visme

Visme runs a current affiliate program for its visual-content and presentation platform. Its public first-party page states 25% commission on qualifying transactions for 12 months, a 60-day cookie…

Active
Commission25% on qualifying transactions from referred customers for 12 months
Attribution60 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Social Media Scheduling Tools · FirstPromoter

Vista Social

Vista Social runs a current affiliate program for social-media educators, agencies and SaaS publishers. Its current materials publish a 20% recurring entry structure for 12 months, higher expert…

Active
Commission20% recurring for 12 months at the entry tier; published expert…
Attribution60 days under the current affiliate policy
Checked September 8, 2026
Website Builders · PartnerStack

Webflow

Webflow runs a current PartnerStack affiliate program for creators, influencers, educators and bloggers. Its base offer publishes 50% revenue share on a new customer’s first eligible subscription for…

Active
Commission50% revenue share on a qualified new customer’s first eligible subscription…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Everflow

WP Engine

WP Engine runs a current Everflow-managed hosting affiliate program. The current first-party page publishes one-time plan-specific payouts and a long 180-day attribution window.

Active
CommissionWP Engine hosting: $100 on Lite plan purchases; for other qualifying…
Attribution180 days
Checked September 8, 2026