Home / Program collections / Pay-per-Lead Affiliate Programs
Commercial-model research

Pay-per-Lead Affiliate Programs

Programs where at least one current qualifying action can be a lead, free account or trial rather than only a completed purchase.

20matching programs
18source checked
18currently active
September 9, 2026latest evidence review
Use the collection correctly

What this filter tells you—and what it does not.

Useful for informational audiences that are earlier in the buying journey and may convert more readily on a low-friction action than on an immediate purchase.

01

Qualifying action

Define exactly what counts: a free account, trial, corporate email, demo request or another validated event.

02

Lead quality

Programs may reject duplicates, fraud, unsupported geographies or leads that fail validation.

03

Payout vs friction

A smaller lead bounty can outperform a larger sale bounty when the conversion step is substantially easier.

04

Downstream limits

Check whether a later paid conversion can also earn commission or whether the lead payment is the only event.

Compare the current records

Scan commission, attribution and fit before opening each profile.

Commercial terms can change. Each profile links back to the first-party source and stores its review state separately.

ProgramCommissionAttributionBest fitStatus
1PasswordPrivacy & Security$2 for each completed signup plus 25% of the first year or first month payment,…Verify current CJ advertiser attribution windowCybersecurity, password-management, productivity, technology and small-business publishers.ActiveAccuWeb HostingWeb HostingTiered pay-per-sale commissions up to $200 on eligible products plus a pay-per-click commission for referred…90 daysHosting-review publishers with both conversion and high-volume informational traffic.ActiveBrevoEmail MarketingFixed CPA per qualifying paid account; after at least one paid-account referral, a $5 CPL…90 days; another affiliate-link click resets the 90-day…Email-marketing, CRM, small-business and digital-marketing audiences with an established publishing property.ActiveClickUpProject Management & ProductivityUp to $25 per qualifying new free workspace signup30 daysProductivity, project-management, agency and small-business publishers.ActiveDeelFreelance & Business Services$500 for each sales-qualified referral plus $1,000 if that referral becomes a new paying customer…90-day window starts at initial click for the…Remote-work, global hiring, HR operations, international payroll and founder/business audiences with genuine B2B purchase intent.ActiveFreshBooksFreelance & Business ServicesPaid for qualifying trial signups and paid-plan upgrades; up to $200 per paid subscriberCurrent public page does not state a universal…Freelancer, small-business, invoicing and accounting-software content where readers are actively selecting a finance workflow tool.ActiveGrammarlyWriting & Productivity$0.20 per qualifying free-account signup; $20 per qualifying upgrade90 daysWriting, education, productivity, blogging and creator audiences.ActiveKeeper SecurityPrivacy & SecurityMinimum 10% commission on sales plus a competitive CPL for qualifying business demo/free-trial leads; performance…Verify current advertiser/network attribution windowCybersecurity, password-management, IT, SMB technology and privacy publishers.ActiveMiroProject Management & ProductivityUS$10–$40 per qualifying corporate free-trial signup depending on geography30 daysProductivity, collaboration, remote-work and B2B software publishers.ActiveOnnitHealth & Wellness15% universal commission plus a $10 qualifying trial-signup bounty45 daysFitness, training and wellness publishers who can discuss the relevant product category without making unsupported health…ActivePapaya GlobalPayroll, HR & Global HiringCurrent first-party partnership page confirms commissions and multiple tailored commission plans; no single universal public…Not publicly stated on the reviewed partnerships page;…Global payroll, EOR, workforce payments, finance-operations and international HR publishers.Active specialist/partner programPayoneerFinance AppsCommission for each referral that becomes an active customer; public page does not state one…Verify current offer/account attribution termsCross-border business, freelancer, marketplace-seller and international-payment audiences where Payoneer is directly relevant.ActivePluralsightEducation & Courses$1 per individual free trial; 30% of first month for an individual monthly subscription; 10%…7 daysDeveloper, IT-learning and professional-skills publishers whose readers are already evaluating technical training.ActiveProWritingAidWriting & ProductivityPublic affiliate landing page advertises up to $20 per confirmed sale; current first-party program status…Source conflict: 30 days on the public landing…Writing, author, editing, publishing and productivity audiences once the current application status is confirmed.Source conflictPublerSocial Media Creator Tools$0.25 per legitimate signup; base tier pays 50% of the first monthly payment and 20%…30 days to sign upSocial-media management, agency, creator and small-business audiences.ActiveRank MathWordPress & Website Tools30% on qualifying sales and upgrades; current public page also lists €0.20 for a qualifying…60 days, last-clickWordPress SEO tutorials, plugin comparisons, bloggers, agencies and search-focused publishers.ActiveReclaim.aiProject Management & Productivity40% on qualifying customers referred with work emails plus $1 per qualifying work-email signup; 25%…90 daysProductivity, calendar, time-management, remote-work, team-software and AI-workflow publishers.ActiveSemrushSEO & Marketing$10 per qualifying free trial; typically $100–$300 per qualifying sale depending on toolkit120 daysSEO publishers, marketing educators, agencies and creator audiences with strong commercial intent.ActiveShipBobEcommerce ToolsAffiliate landing page advertises $850 per qualified opportunity; current legal/referral materials contain separate referral schedulesNot a standard cookie figure in reviewed sourcesEcommerce, fulfillment, DTC and operations publishers or agencies.Source conflictZoomVideo Creator ToolsCommission on qualifying affiliate-marketing leads; current public partner overview does not publish one fixed rateVerify current affiliate-marketing track termsBusiness, remote-work, webinar, communications and technology publishers with readers already evaluating collaboration products.Active
Full research profiles

Open the programs that survive the first comparison.

A profile adds approval, payout, traffic, geography, cautions, source evidence and direct alternatives where those fields are available.

Privacy & Security · CJ Affiliate

1Password

1Password’s current affiliate page uses CJ and combines a completed-signup bounty with a percentage of the customer’s first paid period.

Active
Commission$2 for each completed signup plus 25% of the first year…
AttributionVerify current CJ advertiser attribution window
Checked September 9, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

AccuWeb Hosting

AccuWeb Hosting’s current affiliate page combines traditional hosting sale commissions with a pay-per-click component, making it unusual among hosting programs. The page publishes a 90-day cookie and sale…

Active
CommissionTiered pay-per-sale commissions up to $200 on eligible products plus a…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Email Marketing · PartnerStack

Brevo

Brevo offers a PartnerStack affiliate program for bloggers, publishers and creators. Current first-party documentation describes a paid-account CPA plus a $5 free-account CPL after at least one paying…

Active
CommissionFixed CPA per qualifying paid account; after at least one paid-account…
Attribution90 days; another affiliate-link click resets the 90-day…
Checked September 8, 2026
Project Management & Productivity · Current program / verify network

ClickUp

ClickUp’s current affiliate program pays on qualifying new free workspace signups rather than requiring an immediate paid subscription. The public page states up to $25 per signup and…

Active
CommissionUp to $25 per qualifying new free workspace signup
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Freelance & Business Services · PartnerStack

Deel

Deel publishes a high-value B2B affiliate program for referring companies interested in global hiring, payroll and workforce services. Current first-party terms state a $500 qualified-referral payout plus $1,000…

Active
Commission$500 for each sales-qualified referral plus $1,000 if that referral becomes…
Attribution90-day window starts at initial click for the…
Checked September 7, 2026
Freelance & Business Services · PartnerStack

FreshBooks

FreshBooks publishes an active PartnerStack affiliate program for its accounting and invoicing software. The current page states that affiliates can earn on trial signups and paid upgrades, with…

Active
CommissionPaid for qualifying trial signups and paid-plan upgrades; up to $200…
AttributionCurrent public page does not state a universal…
Checked September 7, 2026
Writing & Productivity · Direct / official program

Grammarly

Grammarly is a writing-assistance platform used by students, professionals, publishers and creators. Its current public terms include both a free-account lead commission and a paid-upgrade commission, which can…

Active
Commission$0.20 per qualifying free-account signup; $20 per qualifying upgrade
Attribution90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Privacy & Security · Multiple supported networks

Keeper Security

Keeper runs consumer and business affiliate tracks. Its current partnerships page advertises a minimum 10% sales commission plus CPL opportunities for qualifying business demo or free-trial leads.

Active
CommissionMinimum 10% commission on sales plus a competitive CPL for qualifying…
AttributionVerify current advertiser/network attribution window
Checked September 9, 2026
Project Management & Productivity · PartnerStack

Miro

Miro’s current affiliate program pays per qualifying corporate free-trial signup rather than only on a paid subscription, with a 30-day cookie and geography-dependent payout.

Active
CommissionUS$10–$40 per qualifying corporate free-trial signup depending on geography
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Health & Wellness · Impact

Onnit

Onnit publishes an Impact affiliate program with a 15% universal commission, a $10 qualifying trial-signup bounty and a 45-day referral window.

Active
Commission15% universal commission plus a $10 qualifying trial-signup bounty
Attribution45 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Payroll, HR & Global Hiring · PartnerStack

Papaya Global

Papaya Global maintains an Online Affiliates track for publishers covering global payroll, workforce payments and global employment. The current first-party page explicitly welcomes SEO comparison sites, review blogs…

Active specialist/partner program
CommissionCurrent first-party partnership page confirms commissions and multiple tailored commission plans;…
AttributionNot publicly stated on the reviewed partnerships page;…
Checked September 8, 2026
Finance Apps · Direct / official program

Payoneer

Payoneer publishes an affiliate partner program for referring new customers to its cross-border payments platform. The public page confirms commissions for referrals that become active customers and monthly…

Active
CommissionCommission for each referral that becomes an active customer; public page…
AttributionVerify current offer/account attribution terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Education & Courses · CJ Affiliate

Pluralsight

Pluralsight publishes a current CJ affiliate offer covering individual trials, individual subscriptions and qualifying team subscriptions. The short seven-day attribution window makes immediate learning intent more important than…

Active
Commission$1 per individual free trial; 30% of first month for an…
Attribution7 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Writing & Productivity · Direct / official program

ProWritingAid

ProWritingAid has current first-party affiliate material but its pages are not fully consistent: the landing page advertises commission and a 30-day cookie while help/FAQ material has described a…

Source conflict
CommissionPublic affiliate landing page advertises up to $20 per confirmed sale;…
AttributionSource conflict: 30 days on the public landing…
Checked September 8, 2026
Social Media Creator Tools · Direct / official program

Publer

Publer’s current Ambassador program combines a small signup bounty with a high first-payment percentage and recurring subscription commission, with higher rates for stronger performers.

Active
Commission$0.25 per legitimate signup; base tier pays 50% of the first…
Attribution30 days to sign up
Checked September 8, 2026
WordPress & Website Tools · Direct / official program

Rank Math

Rank Math is a WordPress SEO plugin with a direct affiliate program. Its current first-party terms state a 30% commission on qualifying sales, including upgrades, and a 60-day…

Active
Commission30% on qualifying sales and upgrades; current public page also lists…
Attribution60 days, last-click
Checked September 7, 2026
Project Management & Productivity · PartnerStack

Reclaim.ai

Reclaim.ai publishes one of the more detailed current productivity affiliate structures: a work-email path combining a signup bounty and higher customer commission, a lower personal-email customer rate, a…

Active
Commission40% on qualifying customers referred with work emails plus $1 per…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
SEO & Marketing · Direct / official program

Semrush

Semrush is an SEO and digital-marketing software platform. Its current public affiliate page publishes both lead and sale payouts, making it particularly relevant to publishers whose readers already…

Active
Commission$10 per qualifying free trial; typically $100–$300 per qualifying sale depending…
Attribution120 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Ecommerce Tools · PartnerStack

ShipBob

ShipBob has overlapping affiliate and referral documentation with different economics. The affiliate landing page advertises $850 per qualified opportunity, while a 2026 referral agreement separately describes other referral…

Source conflict
CommissionAffiliate landing page advertises $850 per qualified opportunity; current legal/referral materials…
AttributionNot a standard cookie figure in reviewed sources
Checked September 8, 2026
Video Creator Tools · Direct / official program

Zoom

Zoom’s current partner site explicitly lists an Affiliate Marketing track for publishers that promote Zoom products and earn commissions from qualifying leads. The public overview does not expose…

Active
CommissionCommission on qualifying affiliate-marketing leads; current public partner overview does not…
AttributionVerify current affiliate-marketing track terms
Checked September 8, 2026