- Commission
- 15% of qualifying referred customer revenue each month for 12 months
- Attribution
- 90 days
- Model
- Recurring
AI voice-agent, developer tooling, conversational AI, SaaS and technical creator audiences.
First-party source checked · September 8, 2026Voice-AI educators, developers, video creators, podcasters and AI-tool publishers.
First-party source checked · September 7, 2026Open the current program pages side by side.
Use the comparison to narrow the choice, then confirm the current qualifying event, attribution and promotion rules on each program before publishing a recommendation.
AI voice-agent, developer tooling, conversational AI, SaaS and technical creator audiences.
Visit Retell AIVoice-AI educators, developers, video creators, podcasters and AI-tool publishers.
Visit ElevenLabsSome outbound links may be affiliate links. If you sign up or purchase through one, this site may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Where the two offers actually diverge.
Only material fields that differ are shown here. Equal fields are left out so the page is easier to scan.
recurring-revenue-share
recurring-sale
15% of qualifying referred customer revenue each month for 12 months
22% of qualifying payments for the first 12 months under the current standard affiliate description
90 days
Check current program terms
12 months from the qualifying referred customer signup.
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Affiliate signup; current page positions the program for creators, newsletter writers, communities, builders and advisors
Program signup requires an active ElevenLabs account and eligibility under the current creator affiliate terms
Not publicly summarized on the reviewed affiliate page; verify paid-search and trademark rules before PPC.
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Global developer/SaaS audience subject to current payment eligibility.
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Retell is primarily a developer/business voice-agent platform rather than a consumer text-to-speech tool
Only qualifying subscriptions generate commission
Side-by-side research table.
“Not published” means the reviewed first-party source did not expose that field clearly enough to state it as fact.
| Factor | Retell AI | ElevenLabs |
|---|---|---|
| Current status | Active | Active |
| Category | AI Voice & Audio Tools | AI Tools |
| Commercial model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Commission | 15% of qualifying referred customer revenue each month for 12 months | 22% of qualifying payments for the first 12 months under the current standard affiliate description |
| Attribution | 90 days | Check current program terms |
| Recurring duration | 12 months from the qualifying referred customer signup. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Payout timing | Monthly payouts under the current affiliate page. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Minimum payout | Current public page states no payout threshold. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Paid search / PPC | Not publicly summarized on the reviewed affiliate page; verify paid-search and trademark rules before PPC. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Geography | Global developer/SaaS audience subject to current payment eligibility. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Approval | Affiliate signup; current page positions the program for creators, newsletter writers, communities, builders and advisors | Program signup requires an active ElevenLabs account and eligibility under the current creator affiliate terms |
| Approval difficulty | Low-to-moderate — public affiliate signup aimed at creators/builders with a relevant audience. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Source reviewed | 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-07 |
| Best fit | AI voice-agent, developer tooling, conversational AI, SaaS and technical creator audiences. | Voice-AI educators, developers, video creators, podcasters and AI-tool publishers. |
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- 15% monthly revenue share for 12 months is public
- 90-day attribution window is public
- Current page states monthly payouts with no payout threshold
Verify first
- Retell is primarily a developer/business voice-agent platform rather than a consumer text-to-speech tool
- Usage-based customer revenue can vary materially by implementation
- Do not merge the affiliate program with Retell’s separate certified solution-partner ecosystem
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- Current page advertises 22% of payments for the first 12 months
- Program supports creators, publishers, bloggers and influencers
- PartnerStack dashboard is used for affiliate reporting
Verify first
- Only qualifying subscriptions generate commission
- Eligibility rules require an active account and compliance with June 2026 program terms
- Verify the current attribution window before publishing an exact cookie duration
Open a nearby alternative.
These suggestions come from category, audience and existing comparison relationships—not an opaque ranking.
Murf AI
AI voice, podcasting, video, e-learning and creator-tool audiences.
Compare with Retell AIDescript
Podcast, YouTube, video-editing, creator-workflow and content-production audiences.
Compare with ElevenLabsLOVO AI
AI voice, video, podcasting, education and creator-tool publishers.
Open profileInVideo
AI-video publishers, YouTube educators, short-form creators, marketing creators and agencies.
Open profile