- Commission
- 22% of qualifying payments for the first 12 months under the current standard affiliate…
- Attribution
- Check current program terms
- Model
- Recurring
Voice-AI educators, developers, video creators, podcasters and AI-tool publishers.
First-party source checked · September 7, 2026Podcast, YouTube, video-editing, creator-workflow and content-production audiences.
First-party source checked · September 8, 2026Open the current program pages side by side.
Use the comparison to narrow the choice, then confirm the current qualifying event, attribution and promotion rules on each program before publishing a recommendation.
Voice-AI educators, developers, video creators, podcasters and AI-tool publishers.
Visit ElevenLabsPodcast, YouTube, video-editing, creator-workflow and content-production audiences.
Visit DescriptSome outbound links may be affiliate links. If you sign up or purchase through one, this site may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Where the two offers actually diverge.
Only material fields that differ are shown here. Equal fields are left out so the page is easier to scan.
recurring-sale
sale
22% of qualifying payments for the first 12 months under the current standard affiliate description
$25 per new qualifying subscription
Check current program terms
30 days
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Current new referrals earn a one-time $25 commission on the initial qualifying subscription term; no renewal commission for new referrals. Legacy recurring referrals can continue only under their prior limited terms.
Program signup requires an active ElevenLabs account and eligibility under the current creator affiliate terms
Application review; Descript says approval is typically about a week
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Do not buy Descript brand/product keywords, promote Descript on Google, or direct-link from online ads. Paid promotion must land on an actual page on the affiliate’s website or social channel.
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Applicants must be at least 18 and cannot be residents of countries currently sanctioned by OFAC under the published terms.
Only qualifying subscriptions generate commission
Only eligible new-customer purchases qualify under the current terms
Side-by-side research table.
“Not published” means the reviewed first-party source did not expose that field clearly enough to state it as fact.
| Factor | ElevenLabs | Descript |
|---|---|---|
| Current status | Active | Active |
| Category | AI Tools | AI Tools |
| Commercial model | Recurring | Sale |
| Commission | 22% of qualifying payments for the first 12 months under the current standard affiliate description | $25 per new qualifying subscription |
| Attribution | Check current program terms | 30 days |
| Recurring duration | Not published in the reviewed source | Current new referrals earn a one-time $25 commission on the initial qualifying subscription term; no renewal commission for new referrals. Legacy recurring referrals can continue only under their prior limited terms. |
| Payout timing | Not published in the reviewed source | PartnerStack handles commission payments under its partner payment terms; Descript’s public marketing page also describes regular monthly affiliate payouts. |
| Minimum payout | Not published in the reviewed source | No minimum sales requirement is published; no separate Descript-specific payout-balance threshold is stated on the reviewed current terms. |
| Paid search / PPC | Not published in the reviewed source | Do not buy Descript brand/product keywords, promote Descript on Google, or direct-link from online ads. Paid promotion must land on an actual page on the affiliate’s website or social channel. |
| Geography | Not published in the reviewed source | Applicants must be at least 18 and cannot be residents of countries currently sanctioned by OFAC under the published terms. |
| Approval | Program signup requires an active ElevenLabs account and eligibility under the current creator affiliate terms | Application review; Descript says approval is typically about a week |
| Approval difficulty | Not published in the reviewed source | Selective — Descript reviews brand/demographic fit; its marketing page says approval typically takes about a week. |
| Source reviewed | 2026-09-07 | 2026-09-08 |
| Best fit | Voice-AI educators, developers, video creators, podcasters and AI-tool publishers. | Podcast, YouTube, video-editing, creator-workflow and content-production audiences. |
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- Current page advertises 22% of payments for the first 12 months
- Program supports creators, publishers, bloggers and influencers
- PartnerStack dashboard is used for affiliate reporting
Verify first
- Only qualifying subscriptions generate commission
- Eligibility rules require an active account and compliance with June 2026 program terms
- Verify the current attribution window before publishing an exact cookie duration
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- Official affiliate page is active
- Flat $25 qualifying-subscription commission stated publicly
- PartnerStack provides the current tracking and payout infrastructure
Verify first
- Only eligible new-customer purchases qualify under the current terms
- The public marketing page and legal terms should both be rechecked after program changes
- Acceptance is based on brand and demographic fit
Open a nearby alternative.
These suggestions come from category, audience and existing comparison relationships—not an opaque ranking.
Murf AI
AI voice, podcasting, video, e-learning and creator-tool audiences.
Compare with ElevenLabsInVideo
AI-video publishers, YouTube educators, short-form creators, marketing creators and agencies.
Open profileLOVO AI
AI voice, video, podcasting, education and creator-tool publishers.
Open profileSpeak AI
AI transcription, qualitative research, podcasting, meeting intelligence and agency audiences.
Open profile