- Commission
- 15% of qualifying referred customer revenue each month for 12 months
- Attribution
- 90 days
- Model
- Recurring
AI voice-agent, developer tooling, conversational AI, SaaS and technical creator audiences.
First-party source checked · September 8, 2026AI voice, podcasting, video, e-learning and creator-tool audiences.
First-party source checked · September 8, 2026Open the current program pages side by side.
Use the comparison to narrow the choice, then confirm the current qualifying event, attribution and promotion rules on each program before publishing a recommendation.
AI voice-agent, developer tooling, conversational AI, SaaS and technical creator audiences.
Visit Retell AIAI voice, podcasting, video, e-learning and creator-tool audiences.
Visit Murf AISome outbound links may be affiliate links. If you sign up or purchase through one, this site may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Where the two offers actually diverge.
Only material fields that differ are shown here. Equal fields are left out so the page is easier to scan.
recurring-revenue-share
24-month-recurring
15% of qualifying referred customer revenue each month for 12 months
20% recurring commission for up to 24 months on qualifying paid referrals
12 months from the qualifying referred customer signup.
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Affiliate signup; current page positions the program for creators, newsletter writers, communities, builders and advisors
Open affiliate signup; current page says no additional sales are required to join
Not publicly summarized on the reviewed affiliate page; verify paid-search and trademark rules before PPC.
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Global developer/SaaS audience subject to current payment eligibility.
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Retell is primarily a developer/business voice-agent platform rather than a consumer text-to-speech tool
Recurring duration is capped at 24 months
Side-by-side research table.
“Not published” means the reviewed first-party source did not expose that field clearly enough to state it as fact.
| Factor | Retell AI | Murf AI |
|---|---|---|
| Current status | Active | Active |
| Category | AI Voice & Audio Tools | AI Tools |
| Commercial model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Commission | 15% of qualifying referred customer revenue each month for 12 months | 20% recurring commission for up to 24 months on qualifying paid referrals |
| Attribution | 90 days | 90 days |
| Recurring duration | 12 months from the qualifying referred customer signup. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Payout timing | Monthly payouts under the current affiliate page. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Minimum payout | Current public page states no payout threshold. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Paid search / PPC | Not publicly summarized on the reviewed affiliate page; verify paid-search and trademark rules before PPC. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Geography | Global developer/SaaS audience subject to current payment eligibility. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Approval | Affiliate signup; current page positions the program for creators, newsletter writers, communities, builders and advisors | Open affiliate signup; current page says no additional sales are required to join |
| Approval difficulty | Low-to-moderate — public affiliate signup aimed at creators/builders with a relevant audience. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Source reviewed | 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-08 |
| Best fit | AI voice-agent, developer tooling, conversational AI, SaaS and technical creator audiences. | AI voice, podcasting, video, e-learning and creator-tool audiences. |
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- 15% monthly revenue share for 12 months is public
- 90-day attribution window is public
- Current page states monthly payouts with no payout threshold
Verify first
- Retell is primarily a developer/business voice-agent platform rather than a consumer text-to-speech tool
- Usage-based customer revenue can vary materially by implementation
- Do not merge the affiliate program with Retell’s separate certified solution-partner ecosystem
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- 20% for up to 24 months is public
- 90-day cookie is public
- PartnerStack tracking and payout workflow
Verify first
- Recurring duration is capped at 24 months
- Audience relevance to AI voiceover matters
- Check current promotional restrictions before paid advertising
Open a nearby alternative.
These suggestions come from category, audience and existing comparison relationships—not an opaque ranking.
ElevenLabs
Voice-AI educators, developers, video creators, podcasters and AI-tool publishers.
Compare with Retell AILOVO AI
AI voice, video, podcasting, education and creator-tool publishers.
Compare with Murf AISpeechify
AI voice, accessibility, productivity, education and creator-tool publishers.
Compare with Murf AIGamma
AI-presentation, design, productivity, creator and business-software publishers.
Open profile