Home / Programs for Small Business Owners

Affiliate Programs for Small Business Owners

Programs for operators choosing websites, CRM, marketing, finance and workflow tools for a small business. Compare relevance before commission size.

Freelance & Business Services · Direct / official program

Fiverr

Fiverr’s current affiliate program uses a hybrid first-order plus 12-month revenue-share model for the marketplace. This makes it relevant to business and creator content where readers already intend…

Active
CommissionMarketplace: 25% of the first-time buyer order amount (CPA capped at…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Ecommerce Platforms · Impact

Shopify

Shopify runs its affiliate program through Impact for creators, educators and commerce publishers who refer new merchants to eligible full-price store plans. The current payout is geography-dependent rather…

Active
CommissionLocation-dependent payout on eligible full-price Basic, Grow and Advanced plan referrals;…
Attribution30-day click attribution; referral can remain eligible to…
Checked September 8, 2026
Marketing Software · Impact

HubSpot

HubSpot operates a current Impact-managed affiliate program for content creators and publishers covering CRM, marketing, sales and service software. Its public affiliate page publishes a 30% recurring base…

Active
Commission30% recurring monthly commission for up to one year at the…
Attribution180 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Email Marketing · PartnerStack

GetResponse

GetResponse moved its affiliate program to PartnerStack in 2026 and now publishes a tiered recurring model beginning at 40% for 12 months. Some older GetResponse help material still…

Source conflict
Commission40% recurring for 12 months at the current base tier, rising…
Attribution90 days on the current PartnerStack program page;…
Checked September 7, 2026
WordPress & Website Tools · Direct / official program

Elementor

Elementor operates a direct affiliate program for its WordPress editor, hosting and Elementor One products. Its January 2026 terms define a 45-day attribution window and first-purchase-only commissions for…

Active
Commission45% on qualifying first purchases of Editor Pro and Elementor Host;…
Attribution45 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

Hostinger

Hostinger’s current affiliate agreement publishes an attribution cookie of up to 30 days and commissions up to 40% on defined eligible products and purchase terms. The exact plan…

Active
CommissionUp to 40% on qualifying standard hosting purchases under the current…
AttributionUp to 30 days under the current agreement;…
Checked September 8, 2026
Graphic Design Tools · Current program / verify network

Canva

Canva’s current global partnership page no longer presents one simple universal affiliate rate. This profile treats Canva as a current partner-status query and directs readers to the relevant…

Active
CommissionNo single universal affiliate commission is published on Canva’s current global…
AttributionVaries by current partnership route
Checked September 8, 2026
Project Management & Productivity · Current program / verify network

ClickUp

ClickUp’s current affiliate program pays on qualifying new free workspace signups rather than requiring an immediate paid subscription. The public page states up to $25 per signup and…

Active
CommissionUp to $25 per qualifying new free workspace signup
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Project Management & Productivity · PartnerStack

monday.com

monday.com’s current public affiliate page advertises a tiered model with up to 100% commission on the first year’s sales. Because the public page does not expose every attribution…

Active
CommissionTier model advertises up to 100% commission on the first year’s…
AttributionVerify current attribution in the active partner account
Checked September 8, 2026
Email Marketing · Trackdesk

MailerLite

MailerLite is an email-marketing platform with a public affiliate program. Its current official materials state 30% lifetime recurring commission and a 45-day referral cookie.

Active
Commission30% on the initial paid subscription and 30% lifetime recurring commission…
Attribution45 days, last-click attribution
Checked September 8, 2026
Email Marketing · PartnerStack

Brevo

Brevo offers a PartnerStack affiliate program for bloggers, publishers and creators. Current first-party documentation describes a paid-account CPA plus a $5 free-account CPL after at least one paying…

Active
CommissionFixed CPA per qualifying paid account; after at least one paid-account…
Attribution90 days; another affiliate-link click resets the 90-day…
Checked September 8, 2026
Email Marketing · PartnerStack

ActiveCampaign

ActiveCampaign is an email, automation and CRM platform. Its July 2026 help documentation states a 30% recurring commission paid for up to 12 months on eligible new referrals.

Active
Commission30% recurring for up to 12 months per eligible referred account
AttributionCheck current PartnerStack terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Marketing Software · Direct / official program

systeme.io

systeme.io is an all-in-one online-business platform. Its current first-party program page says anyone can join free, no application is required, and eligible referrals generate 60% lifetime recurring commissions.

Active
Commission60% lifetime recurring on eligible systeme.io sales
AttributionLifetime attribution / permanently tagged referral under current…
Checked September 7, 2026
Web Hosting · TUNE

DreamHost

DreamHost uses a TUNE-based affiliate program with product-specific referral payouts across hosting, managed WordPress and related website services.

Active
CommissionProduct-specific payouts; current public page advertises up to $1,000 per approved…
Attribution30 days, last-referrer attribution under the current TUNE…
Checked September 8, 2026
Ecommerce Platforms · Direct / official program

Printful

Printful offers a print-on-demand affiliate program for creators, publishers, agencies and ecommerce educators. The current program pays 10% on eligible referred orders for a defined 12-month period.

Active
Commission10% of eligible product revenue for 12 months per referred customer;…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Ecommerce Platforms · Direct / official program

Printify

Printify runs a print-on-demand affiliate program for creators, influencers, bloggers and marketing publishers. Its current first-party page publishes a 5% commission lasting 12 months per referred customer and…

Active
Commission5% on eligible referral sales for 12 consecutive months
Attribution90 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Email Marketing · Impact

Omnisend

Omnisend is an ecommerce-focused email and SMS marketing platform. Its current affiliate program runs through Impact and pays a 20% recurring revenue share for a maximum of 24…

Active
Commission20% recurring revenue share for up to 24 months
Attribution60 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Email Marketing · PartnerStack

Moosend

Moosend offers a tiered recurring affiliate program for email-marketing audiences. Its current public page starts affiliates at 30% and increases the rate to as much as 40% as…

Active
CommissionTiered 30% to 40% recurring commission, based on paid-account volume
Attribution90 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Ecommerce Platforms · Direct / official program

Gelato

Gelato operates a print-on-demand affiliate program. Its current partner terms publish a 12% commission on eligible referral sales revenue for the first year and a 90-day referral-click window.

Active
Commission12% of eligible sales revenue generated by the referral for the…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Marketing Software · Direct / official program

ClickFunnels

ClickFunnels maintains a tiered affiliate program with product-specific payouts. Current 2026 support material documents Tier 1 offers, higher affiliate tiers and a 45-day sticky-cookie attribution period.

Active
CommissionTier and offer specific; current Tier 1 material includes $100 for…
Attribution45 days under the current sticky-cookie support article
Checked September 7, 2026
Marketing Software · PartnerStack

Leadpages

Leadpages publishes an affiliate program for creators, bloggers, marketers, agencies and educators. Its current page advertises payouts up to $400 per referred customer and says there is no…

Active
CommissionUp to $400 per referred customer, depending on the qualifying plan
AttributionCurrent public page describes an attribution window but…
Checked September 7, 2026
Marketing Software · PartnerStack

Unbounce

Unbounce publishes a PartnerStack-powered partner program paying 25% to 35% of recurring referral revenue for up to 12 months, with a 90-day cookie window.

Active
Commission25% to 35% of recurring referral revenue for up to 12…
Attribution90 days; resets after another qualifying click
Checked September 7, 2026
WordPress & Website Tools · Direct / official program

Elegant Themes / Divi

Elegant Themes runs the Divi affiliate program and publishes a 50% commission on qualifying new purchases and subscription renewals, with a 30-day referral window for new purchases.

Active
Commission50% on qualifying new purchases and subscription renewals; marketplace commissions follow…
Attribution30 days for new purchases
Checked September 7, 2026
WordPress & Website Tools · Direct / official program

Kadence WP

Kadence WP maintains affiliate terms for its WordPress products. The current first-party terms explicitly document a 30-day referral cookie and an application/approval process.

Active
CommissionSee the current approved affiliate account for the active commission percentage
Attribution30 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Domain & Registrar Tools · CJ Affiliate

GoDaddy

GoDaddy publishes an affiliate program through CJ covering domains, hosting, websites and other eligible products. The current public page confirms that joining has no cost or minimum-purchase requirement.

Active
CommissionCompetitive commission on qualifying sales; exact product rates are provided through…
AttributionVerify current CJ program terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Project Management & Productivity · Direct / official program

Teamwork.com

Teamwork.com publishes a customer referral program for site owners. It pays 15% of referred customer payments up to a $1,000 earning cap per referral.

Active
Commission15% of each referred customer payment, capped at $1,000 earned per…
AttributionReferral cookie locks attribution when the referred user…
Checked September 7, 2026
Project Management & Productivity · Direct / official program

Wrike

Wrike publishes a Referral Partner program for consultants, advocates and freelancers who recommend its work-management platform to clients and prospects.

Active
CommissionPercentage of qualifying licenses sold; exact public percentage is not stated
AttributionVerify current referral-partner terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Freelance & Business Services · Impact

Upwork

Upwork publishes an Impact-based affiliate program paying 70% of a newly referred client first-contract spend, with commission capped at $150 per transaction.

Active
Commission70% of the first contract spend, capped at $150 commission per…
AttributionVerify current Impact attribution terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Project Management & Productivity · PartnerStack

Notion

Notion currently publishes its affiliate economics and attribution rules but explicitly says the program is not accepting new affiliates. The page is retained as a current-status result rather…

Closed / discontinued
CommissionUp to $50 per activated signup plus 20% of year-one revenue…
Attribution180-day conversion window; last-click attribution
Checked September 7, 2026
Finance Apps · Direct / official program

Payoneer

Payoneer publishes an affiliate partner program for referring new customers to its cross-border payments platform. The public page confirms commissions for referrals that become active customers and monthly…

Active
CommissionCommission for each referral that becomes an active customer; public page…
AttributionVerify current offer/account attribution terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Freelance & Business Services · PartnerStack

FreshBooks

FreshBooks publishes an active PartnerStack affiliate program for its accounting and invoicing software. The current page states that affiliates can earn on trial signups and paid upgrades, with…

Active
CommissionPaid for qualifying trial signups and paid-plan upgrades; up to $200…
AttributionCurrent public page does not state a universal…
Checked September 7, 2026
Freelance & Business Services · PartnerStack

Deel

Deel publishes a high-value B2B affiliate program for referring companies interested in global hiring, payroll and workforce services. Current first-party terms state a $500 qualified-referral payout plus $1,000…

Active
Commission$500 for each sales-qualified referral plus $1,000 if that referral becomes…
Attribution90-day window starts at initial click for the…
Checked September 7, 2026
Finance Apps · PartnerStack

Xero

Xero publishes an affiliate program for publishers, influencers and content creators referring new paying subscribers to its accounting software. The company explicitly says commission structure varies rather than…

Active
CommissionCompetitive commission on eligible new paying subscribers; exact rate varies by…
AttributionVerify current PartnerStack referral agreement
Checked September 7, 2026
Finance Apps · CJ Affiliate

QuickBooks

QuickBooks currently documents multiple referral routes. Publishers can use its Commission Junction program, while qualifying US organizations can apply to the separate Business Affiliate Program. Public support material…

Active
CommissionCommission is available for qualifying new QuickBooks subscriptions; the current public…
AttributionVerify the current CJ or Business Affiliate offer…
Checked September 7, 2026
Business Software · Direct / official program

Zoho

Zoho publishes a broad affiliate program covering its cloud-software suite, including finance products such as Zoho Books and Zoho Invoice. Current terms publish tiered 15%–20% referral fees on…

Active
Commission15% standard, 18% super and 20% elite affiliate tiers on qualifying…
Attribution90 days to signup; qualifying initial purchase must…
Checked September 7, 2026
Business Software · Impact

Sage

Sage publishes regional affiliate programs for accounting and business-management software. Current first-party pages describe a tiered structure, Impact-based tracking and higher commissions/bonuses for higher-volume qualified actions.

Active
CommissionStructured payout rates with higher commissions and bonuses at higher performance…
AttributionVerify current regional Impact offer terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Freelance & Business Services · Impact

Patriot Software

Patriot Software publishes an Impact affiliate program for its accounting and payroll software and currently states a $150 payout for each qualifying new customer.

Active
Commission$150 per qualifying new customer under the public affiliate program
AttributionVerify current Impact attribution terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Freelance & Business Services · Direct / official program

Bonsai

Bonsai is an agency and freelance business-management platform covering projects, clients and billing. Its current affiliate page publishes separate monthly-plan and yearly-plan commissions with a 60-day cookie.

Active
Commission200% of the first monthly payment on monthly plans; 30% on…
Attribution60 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Domain & Registrar Tools · Direct / official program

IONOS

IONOS runs a current affiliate program covering hosting, website builders, online stores and related web products. The U.S. program page confirms free registration, tracking links and offer-specific commissions,…

Active
CommissionOffer-specific commission assigned through the affiliate account; no single universal public…
AttributionVerify the current offer-specific attribution terms in the…
Checked September 7, 2026
WordPress Themes & Builders · Direct / official program

Beaver Builder

Beaver Builder is a WordPress page-builder and theme ecosystem. Its current affiliate page publishes 25% commission on qualifying sales including annual renewals and a 60-day cookie.

Active
Commission25% on qualifying sales, including annual renewals
Attribution60 days
Checked September 7, 2026
CRM Software · PartnerStack

Pipedrive

Pipedrive offers a current PartnerStack affiliate program with a tiered first-year revenue-share model. The starting tier pays 20% for the first 12 months of a new paying customer,…

Active
Commission20% revenue share for the first 12 months at the starting…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Website Builders · PartnerStack

Webflow

Webflow runs a current PartnerStack affiliate program for creators, influencers, educators and bloggers. Its base offer publishes 50% revenue share on a new customer’s first eligible subscription for…

Active
Commission50% revenue share on a qualified new customer’s first eligible subscription…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Marketing Software · Direct / official program

Jotform

Jotform has a current affiliate track for content creators and publishers. First-party program material publishes a 30% commission and current Jotform support material describes a 60-day attribution period…

Active
Commission30% commission on qualifying payments from new paid users; current first-party…
Attribution60 days in current first-party affiliate support/program material
Checked September 8, 2026
Website Builders · Impact

Squarespace

Squarespace operates a current affiliate program for publishers who drive qualifying first-time website or commerce subscriptions. The public program page confirms payouts and unlimited qualifying referrals but does…

Active
CommissionPayout for qualifying first-time website or commerce subscriptions; exact affiliate payout…
AttributionVerify current Impact offer terms
Checked September 8, 2026
Website Builders · Direct / official program

Wix

Wix runs a current affiliate program for creators and publishers. Affiliates are paid when referred new users convert to Premium subscriptions, and Wix’s current regional affiliate FAQ pages…

Active
CommissionCommission on qualifying new Premium subscriber conversions; current public rate can…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Marketing Software · Direct / official program

LiveChat

LiveChat’s current Text/Partner affiliate track pays recurring commission on subscription payments. Current first-party material describes 20% lifetime commission, a path to 22% on new licenses after five paying…

Active
Commission20% lifetime recurring commission from subscription payments; new-license commission can rise…
Attribution120 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Marketing Software · Direct / official program

Tidio

Tidio operates a current affiliate program for bloggers, creators and businesses promoting live chat, automation and AI customer-service products. Its public page advertises commissions up to 30%.

Active
CommissionUp to 30% commission on qualifying sales / recurring partner payments…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Marketing Automation · Direct / official program

Hunter

Hunter’s current affiliate program pays a 30% revenue share on qualifying referred customers for up to one year. Its public program page also documents a 30-day cookie and…

Active
Commission30% recurring commission on referred customer revenue for up to the…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Website Builders · Dub

Framer

Framer’s current Creator Program combines Marketplace earnings with referral commission. Current first-party documentation says creators can earn 50% of eligible subscription revenue for 12 months when referrals upgrade,…

Active
Commission50% of an eligible referred subscription for 12 months when a…
AttributionVerify current Dub attribution window
Checked September 8, 2026
Commerce Creator Tools · Direct / official program

Gumroad

Gumroad’s affiliate system is a marketplace mechanism rather than one corporate commission offer. Current Gumroad documentation says eligible Discover products can be promoted through affiliate links, with a…

Active
CommissionCommission is set by the product creator / Discover offer rather…
Attribution7 days for Gumroad Discover affiliate links; 30…
Checked September 8, 2026
Partnership Platforms · Direct / official program

Shopify Collabs

Shopify Collabs is a creator-brand partnership platform rather than the same program as Shopify’s corporate affiliate program. Current Shopify Help documentation says general new creator signups are paused,…

Applications paused
CommissionVaries by individual Shopify merchant partnership
AttributionVaries by merchant / Collabs offer
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

HostGator

HostGator maintains a hosting affiliate program with a performance-based CPA structure rather than one flat public rate for every affiliate.

Active
CommissionStarting around $65 CPA with higher payouts based on performance under…
AttributionVerify current affiliate terms
Checked September 8, 2026
Ecommerce Platforms · Direct / official program

Ecwid

Ecwid’s current WebPartner agreement publishes a 20% commission on qualifying subscription payments collected during the partnership tenure. It expands ecommerce coverage beyond store-builder-only programs.

Active
Commission20% of qualifying subscription payments billed and collected during the affiliate…
AttributionVerify current WebPartner tracking terms
Checked September 8, 2026
Funnel Builders · PartnerStack

Landingi

Landingi’s current January 2026 affiliate FAQ publishes a 20% first-12-month commission and a 90-day cookie. The FAQ explicitly says the program is not lifetime recurring, which is useful…

Active
Commission20% commission during the first 12 months of the referred customer…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Email Marketing · Direct / official program

Mailchimp

Mailchimp currently monetizes referrals through Mailchimp & Co rather than a simple public affiliate-link program. Eligible members earn 25% on qualifying new paid customer referrals and 5% on…

Active specialist/partner program
Commission25% for eligible new-customer referrals; 5% for eligible managed-customer revenue
AttributionNo referral-link cookie required; a new paid customer…
Checked September 8, 2026
Project Management & Productivity · Direct / official program

Calendly

Calendly is a high-interest scheduling brand, but its current official partnership contact page explicitly says there is no affiliate, referral or reseller partner program. This profile exists to…

No current affiliate program
CommissionNo current public affiliate, referral or reseller program
AttributionNot applicable
Checked September 8, 2026
Project Management Software · Direct / official program

Asana

Asana currently runs a Referral Partner program rather than a simple open publisher affiliate offer. Its official page says partners can earn commissions by connecting businesses with Asana…

Active referral program
CommissionCommission on qualifying referred business; current public page does not publish…
AttributionReferral/deal process rather than a public cookie window
Checked September 8, 2026
Project Management & Productivity · Direct / official program

Airtable

Airtable currently maintains a formal Referral Partner Addendum, updated February 13, 2026. This is a structured partner-referral route rather than a simple open consumer affiliate-link program.

Active referral program
CommissionReferral fees governed by the current Referral Partner Addendum and partner…
AttributionPartner/referral registration process rather than a public cookie…
Checked September 8, 2026
CRM Software · PartnerStack

Zendesk

Zendesk currently runs a PartnerStack affiliate program with a 15% starting rate for the first year of qualifying sales, monthly payments and no stated minimum or maximum number…

Active
Commission15% starting commission for the first year of qualifying sales; top…
AttributionVerify current PartnerStack attribution terms
Checked September 8, 2026
Email Marketing · Direct / official program

Constant Contact

Constant Contact has an active affiliate program, but two current first-party sources disagree on the maximum payout. The live affiliate landing page says up to $105 while a…

Source conflict
CommissionOfficial sources currently conflict: affiliate landing page says up to $105…
AttributionVerify current tracking terms
Checked September 8, 2026
CRM Software · PartnerStack

Keap

Keap’s current partner page states that Affiliate Partners earn 20% recurring commission for one full year on qualifying referred customers and can obtain a unique PartnerStack referral link…

Active
Commission20% recurring commission for one full year for each qualifying referral…
AttributionVerify current PartnerStack attribution window
Checked September 8, 2026
Marketing Automation · Direct / official program

HighLevel

HighLevel runs a recurring affiliate program aimed heavily at agencies and marketing operators. Current support documentation states 40% monthly recurring commission on direct referred customers and a 5%…

Active
Commission40% monthly recurring on direct qualifying HighLevel customers; 5% recurring on…
Attribution90 days under the current affiliate policy
Checked September 8, 2026
Email Marketing · Direct / official program

AWeber

AWeber calls its referral program the Advocate Program. The current documentation publishes a 30% to 50% recurring commission ladder based on paid-referral volume and a 90-day tracking cookie.

Active
Commission30% recurring for 0–99 paid referrals, 40% for 100–499, and 50%…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Email Marketing Platforms · Direct / official program

Klaviyo

Klaviyo’s K:Partners program supports agency lead referrals and co-sell activity. The February 2026 Agency Partner Agreement confirms referral/co-sell fees but leaves the exact fee schedule to the Partner…

Active specialist/partner program
CommissionReferral and co-sell fees are available to accepted Agency Partners, but…
AttributionLead/referral qualification is governed by the current partner…
Checked September 8, 2026
Business Software · PartnerStack

Freshworks

Freshworks relaunched its affiliate program in 2026 with a tiered recurring structure. The current affiliate page advertises 20–30% of first-year revenue, while an FAQ still states 15%, so…

Source conflict
CommissionCurrent 2026 affiliate page advertises a tiered 20–30% recurring commission on…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
CRM Software · PartnerStack

Freshdesk

Freshdesk is one of the two products currently highlighted on Freshworks’ 2026 affiliate page. This brand profile keeps “Freshdesk affiliate program” search intent separate while pointing to the…

Source conflict
CommissionPromoted through the current Freshworks affiliate program, whose 2026 landing page…
Attribution90 days under the current Freshworks affiliate FAQ
Checked September 8, 2026
Business Software · PartnerStack

Freshservice

Freshservice is one of the two products currently highlighted on Freshworks’ 2026 affiliate page. This profile targets the product-specific affiliate query while keeping the economics tied to the…

Source conflict
CommissionPromoted through the current Freshworks affiliate program, whose 2026 landing page…
Attribution90 days under the current Freshworks affiliate FAQ
Checked September 8, 2026
Social Media Creator Tools · PartnerStack

SocialBee

SocialBee currently publishes 20% monthly recurring commission in perpetuity for its social-media-management tool, a separate 10% service commission and a 90-day cookie.

Active
Commission20% monthly recurring in perpetuity on qualifying social-media-management plans; 10% on…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Social Media Creator Tools · Direct / official program

Metricool

Metricool’s 2026 affiliate program uses two performance tiers and unusually states that affiliate attribution does not expire after the referral click.

Active
CommissionTier 1 Associates earn 25% of subscriptions up to $100 per…
AttributionNo expiration under the current affiliate FAQ; attribution…
Checked September 8, 2026
CRM Software · Direct / official program

Crisp

Crisp’s current Marketing Partnership is a specialist affiliate/cashback program rather than a generic open-link scheme. Approved partners can use a 20% cashback affiliate link or a 20% customer…

Active specialist/partner program
Commission20% cashback for one year on qualifying Essentials or Plus customers…
AttributionCurrent Crisp privacy documentation says affiliate attribution uses…
Checked September 8, 2026
Social Media Creator Tools · Dub

Tailwind

Tailwind’s current affiliate program pays plan-dependent bounties up to $120 per new customer and additional milestone bonuses, with Dub handling the partner dashboard.

Active
CommissionUp to $120 per qualifying new customer depending on plan, plus…
AttributionVerify current Dub campaign attribution terms
Checked September 8, 2026
Social Media Creator Tools · Direct / official program

Publer

Publer’s current Ambassador program combines a small signup bounty with a high first-payment percentage and recurring subscription commission, with higher rates for stronger performers.

Active
Commission$0.25 per legitimate signup; base tier pays 50% of the first…
Attribution30 days to sign up
Checked September 8, 2026
Social Media Creator Tools · Direct / official program

Sendible

Sendible’s current affiliate page publishes a 12% lifetime recurring standard program and a separate high-volume option after more than 100 referred customers.

Active
Commission12% lifetime commission for the standard affiliate program; affiliates with more…
AttributionVerify current tracking duration
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

HostPapa

HostPapa’s current affiliate page publishes up to $150 per hosting sale, 15% on eligible domain/email sales and a 30-day cookie.

Active
CommissionUp to $150 per qualifying sale on hosting products; current page…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Social Media Creator Tools · Current program / verify network

Later

Later’s current affiliate program advertises 30% or higher commission on referred sales, is free to join and is aimed at creators, influencers and small-business audiences.

Active
Commission30% or higher commission for qualifying sales according to the current…
AttributionVerify current affiliate-platform attribution window
Checked September 9, 2026
Funnel Builders · Current program / verify network

Instapage

Instapage maintains a public affiliate/partner signup page and confirms referral fees for referred customers, but its current landing page does not expose one durable commission schedule. This profile…

Active
CommissionCurrent partner page confirms referral fees but does not publish one…
AttributionVerify current partner account/terms; older Instapage material referenced…
Checked September 9, 2026
Business Software · Direct / official program

SurveySparrow

SurveySparrow publishes a straightforward 25% lifetime recurring commission with a 90-day cookie and free affiliate enrollment.

Active
Commission25% recurring commission on qualifying invoices for the life of the…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Business Software · Direct / official program

Gorgias

Gorgias currently offers a referral/partner reward model focused on ecommerce support opportunities rather than a generic open publisher affiliate commission.

Active referral program
Commission$100–$500+ reward bands can apply based on qualifying referred opportunity/deal value
AttributionNot a standard public cookie-led publisher program
Checked September 8, 2026
Business Software · Direct / official program

Intercom

Intercom’s current public partnership route is aimed at agencies, consultants, BPOs and solution providers rather than a simple open publisher affiliate program.

Partner-track only
CommissionCurrent public program is a Solution Partner/referral model; exact commission is…
AttributionNot a standard public cookie offer
Checked September 8, 2026
Ecommerce Tools · CJ Affiliate

ShipStation

ShipStation publishes plan-specific fixed CPA amounts, a 30-day cookie and CJ tracking.

Active
Commission$35 Starter, $75 Standard and up to $400 on qualifying Premium…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Marketing Automation · Direct / official program

FluentCRM

FluentCRM is promoted through the broader WPManageNinja affiliate program, which publishes 20% on first-time purchases, a 60-day cookie and PayPal payouts.

Active
Commission20% on the first qualifying WPManageNinja product purchase
Attribution60 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Project Management & Productivity · Direct / official program

Make

Make runs a direct automation-platform affiliate program that pays 35% of qualifying subscription payments for 12 months. Its current help center also publishes the Wise payout threshold and…

Active
Commission35% of qualifying referred subscription payments for 12 months
AttributionNo separate public cookie duration is stated in…
Checked September 8, 2026
AI Tools · Rewardful

Fireflies.ai

Fireflies.ai continues to operate an affiliate program for its AI meeting assistant. Current first-party pages advertise recurring commission for 12 months and a 90-day referral window, while the…

Active
CommissionCurrent first-party affiliate page advertises up to 30% recurring commission for…
Attribution90 days on the current first-party affiliate page
Checked September 8, 2026
Project Management & Productivity · Direct / official program

Pabbly

Pabbly operates a direct affiliate program across its business-software products. The current first-party program page publishes a 30% lifetime recurring model, a 365-day cookie and unusually low payout…

Active
Commission30% recurring commission on qualifying payments for the lifetime of the…
Attribution365 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Project Management & Productivity · PartnerStack

Motion

Motion maintains a current affiliate program for its productivity and work-planning software. Its first-party affiliate resource center confirms the PartnerStack application workflow and paying-customer conversion event while leaving…

Active
CommissionCurrent first-party affiliate resource center confirms commission for referred users who…
AttributionNot publicly stated in the reviewed first-party affiliate…
Checked September 8, 2026
Project Management & Productivity · PartnerStack

Reclaim.ai

Reclaim.ai publishes one of the more detailed current productivity affiliate structures: a work-email path combining a signup bounty and higher customer commission, a lower personal-email customer rate, a…

Active
Commission40% on qualifying customers referred with work emails plus $1 per…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
AI Tools · Direct / official program

Krisp

Krisp runs a current affiliate program for its AI voice and meeting software. The public first-party page states 30% recurring commission for 12 months, a 90-day cookie, monthly…

Active
Commission30% recurring commission on qualifying referrals for 12 months
Attribution90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Project Management & Productivity · Direct / official program

n8n

n8n operates a current affiliate program for its cloud automation platform. First-party materials publish a 30% revenue share for 12 months on qualifying Starter and Pro referrals, monthly…

Active
Commission30% revenue share on qualifying n8n Cloud Starter and Pro referrals…
AttributionNot publicly stated in the reviewed current first-party…
Checked September 8, 2026
Design & Creative Tools · Direct / official program

Visme

Visme runs a current affiliate program for its visual-content and presentation platform. Its public first-party page states 25% commission on qualifying transactions for 12 months, a 60-day cookie…

Active
Commission25% on qualifying transactions from referred customers for 12 months
Attribution60 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Business Software · Current program / verify network

Fillout

Fillout's current first-party help documentation explicitly lists an affiliate program paying 30% recurring commission on paid sign-ups. Public attribution and payout details are thinner, so the profile keeps…

Active
Commission30% recurring commission on qualifying paid sign-ups
AttributionNot publicly stated in the reviewed Fillout help…
Checked September 8, 2026
Business Software · Direct / official program

Paybooks

Paybooks provides a current affiliate route for publishers promoting payroll and compliance software, alongside referral, channel, technology and strategic partnerships. The first-party page confirms recurring affiliate revenue but…

Active
CommissionRecurring revenue is offered for qualifying affiliate conversions; exact affiliate percentage…
AttributionNot publicly stated
Checked September 8, 2026
AI Meeting Assistants · PartnerStack

MeetGeek

MeetGeek operates a dedicated affiliate track for its AI meeting assistant. The current first-party partner page publishes a 30% recurring commission on qualifying sales for 12 months and…

Active
Commission30% recurring commission on qualifying affiliate sales for 12 months
AttributionNot publicly stated on the current MeetGeek partner…
Checked September 8, 2026
Social Media Scheduling Tools · FirstPromoter

Vista Social

Vista Social runs a current affiliate program for social-media educators, agencies and SaaS publishers. Its current materials publish a 20% recurring entry structure for 12 months, higher expert…

Active
Commission20% recurring for 12 months at the entry tier; published expert…
Attribution60 days under the current affiliate policy
Checked September 8, 2026
Form Builders & Surveys · Direct Referral

Tally

Tally’s current first-party Referral Program rewards users who refer new paying customers. It pays 20% of the referred subscription cost up to $150 per referred user, while the…

Active referral program
Commission20% of the referred customer subscription cost, capped at $150 total…
AttributionNo universal cookie duration is stated on the…
Checked September 8, 2026
CRM Software · PartnerStack

Apollo.io

Apollo’s current affiliate terms pay 15% on monthly and 20% on annual paid referrals for the first 12 months, using a 90-day last-affiliate-click attribution window through PartnerStack.

Active
Commission15% of revenue for referred monthly plans and 20% for referred…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 9, 2026
Marketing Automation · FirstPromoter

Snov.io

Snov.io publishes a 40% lifetime recurring affiliate commission on premium plan purchases, with attribution that persists until the referred user completes registration.

Active
Commission40% on every qualifying premium-plan purchase by referred users; additional 20%…
AttributionReferral cookie remains active until registration is completed
Checked September 9, 2026
Marketing Automation · Current program / verify network

lemlist

lemlist’s current affiliate page publishes a 25% commission for 12 months and a 30-day cookie, aimed at sales and outbound-marketing audiences.

Active
Commission25% commission for 12 months for each qualifying lemlist license purchased…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 9, 2026
Business Software · Current program / verify network

PandaDoc

PandaDoc maintains an Affiliate Partner track in its current partner program. A published revenue-share TOS provides detailed 90-day attribution, payout threshold and historical tier mechanics, while the current…

Active
CommissionCurrent partner page says affiliate commission is tracked/tier-dependent; the published legacy…
Attribution90 days under the published affiliate TOS
Checked September 9, 2026
Partnership Platforms · Direct / official program

Typeform Partner Program

Typeform’s current public partner program is structured around agency and technology partnerships rather than a simple open affiliate-link offer. Agency partners can receive tiered referral commission opportunities.

Active specialist/partner program
CommissionTiered referral commission opportunities are available to agency partners; no current…
AttributionNot publicly stated on the current partner page
Checked September 9, 2026
Design & Creative Tools · Impact

Placeit

Placeit has its own Envato affiliate offer through Impact. Current 2026 Envato documentation publishes a $50 annual-subscription bounty and 50% on eligible one-time transactions.

Active
Commission$50 on new annual subscriptions and 50% on eligible one-time transactions…
AttributionVerify current Impact advertiser attribution window
Checked September 9, 2026