Home / Categories / Education & Courses
Category research

Education & Courses Affiliate Programs

Course and learning-platform programs for students, professionals, creators and career-focused audiences.

10programs researched
10first-party verified
10currently active
6direct comparisons

Latest source review in this category: September 8, 2026

What the market looks like

See the commercial pattern before choosing a brand.

This snapshot is calculated from the programs currently included in this category. It describes the research set; it does not rank vendors.

5recurring models
1lead / trial models
260+ day windows
10source checked

Recurring economics are common enough in this category that duration and renewal eligibility deserve their own comparison, not just the headline percentage.

Multiple programs publish attribution windows of 60 days or longer, which can matter when the buying cycle includes research across several sessions.

Build a shortlist

Filter the programs before you open every profile.

Filters use the stored commercial fields. They do not create a winner score.

Active

Coursera

Commission
15%–45% baseline commission on eligible purchases
Attribution
30 days
Best fit
Education, career, professional-development and skill-building audiences.
Open profile
Active

DataCamp

Commission
15% to 20% of yearly subscriptions; 50% to 80% of the first month for…
Attribution
7 to 30 days depending on the current category/offer
Best fit
Data science, analytics, Python, SQL and professional-learning publishers whose audience is actively comparing online training.
Open profile
Active

Kajabi

Commission
30% of fees received by Kajabi for a qualifying sold account under the current…
Attribution
Tracking cookie used; current public agreement does not state…
Best fit
Course creators, coaches, educators and creator-business publishers comparing all-in-one platforms for selling knowledge products.
Open profile
Commission
Up to 30% recurring commission for as long as the referred customer remains subscribed
Attribution
90 days
Best fit
Course-creation tutorials, educator audiences, creator-business publishers and comparisons of hosted online-course platforms.
Open profile
Commission
$1 per individual free trial; 30% of first month for an individual monthly subscription;…
Attribution
7 days
Best fit
Developer, IT-learning and professional-skills publishers whose readers are already evaluating technical training.
Open profile
Active

Podia

Commission
20% of referred sales for up to 12 months
Attribution
31 days
Best fit
Course creators, digital-product educators, creator-business publishers and audiences comparing online-course platforms.
Open profile
Commission
20% of qualifying revenue, up to $34 per new customer
Attribution
30 days
Best fit
Creative, design, illustration, photography and creator audiences.
Open profile
Active

Teachable

Commission
30% recurring for the first year of an eligible referred creator subscription
Attribution
30 days
Best fit
Course-creation, creator-business, coaching and digital-product audiences.
Open profile
Active

Thinkific

Commission
30% lifetime recurring on standard paid plans; Plus uses a different recurring structure
Attribution
90 days
Best fit
Course creators, educators, coaches, subject-matter experts and creator-business publishers.
Open profile
Active

Udemy

Commission
Competitive commission rate; current public page does not expose one universal percentage
Attribution
Check current Impact offer terms
Best fit
Education, career, software-training, developer and course-discovery audiences.
Open profile
Current commercial terms

Scan the deal before opening the full review.

Use this as a comparison layer, then confirm exact terms at the first-party source linked from each profile.

ProgramCommissionAttributionApprovalReviewed
Coursera15%–45% baseline commission on eligible purchases30 daysApplication through ImpactSeptember 8, 2026DataCamp15% to 20% of yearly subscriptions; 50% to 80% of the first month for qualifying monthly…7 to 30 days depending on the current category/offerFree Impact application; current page says responses are typically within 72…September 7, 2026Kajabi30% of fees received by Kajabi for a qualifying sold account under the current general Partner…Tracking cookie used; current public agreement does not state one…Partner Program application and acceptanceSeptember 7, 2026LearnWorldsUp to 30% recurring commission for as long as the referred customer remains subscribed90 daysFree application followed by reviewSeptember 7, 2026Pluralsight$1 per individual free trial; 30% of first month for an individual monthly subscription; 10% of…7 daysApplication through CJ; Pluralsight says applications are manually vettedSeptember 8, 2026Podia20% of referred sales for up to 12 months31 daysManual application reviewSeptember 7, 2026Skillshare20% of qualifying revenue, up to $34 per new customer30 daysFree application through Impact; audience/channel should align with SkillshareSeptember 8, 2026Teachable30% recurring for the first year of an eligible referred creator subscription30 daysApplication review; current page says review is typically 2–3 business daysSeptember 7, 2026Thinkific30% lifetime recurring on standard paid plans; Plus uses a different recurring structure90 daysApplication reviewSeptember 7, 2026UdemyCompetitive commission rate; current public page does not expose one universal percentageCheck current Impact offer termsApplication review; current page says review is typically 3–4 business daysSeptember 7, 2026
Direct comparisons

Open the closest head-to-head matchups.

SaleCourseraVSSaleSkillshareSaleUdemyVSSaleCourseraSaleDataCampVSSaleCourseraRecurringTeachableVSRecurringThinkificRecurringTeachableVSRecurringLearnWorldsRecurringKajabiVSRecurringLearnWorlds
Before publishing a recommendation

Check the terms that can change the economics.

  • Core workflow and adoption friction
  • Individual versus team economics
  • Integrations, automation and reporting
  • Application requirements and payout model