- Commission
- 25% of qualifying referred payments under the current affiliate partner program
- Attribution
- Not publicly stated on the current affiliate partner page
- Model
- Recurring
Sales, customer-success, meeting-intelligence, remote-work and productivity audiences.
First-party source checked · September 8, 2026AI transcription, qualitative research, podcasting, meeting intelligence and agency audiences.
First-party source checked · September 8, 2026Open the current program pages side by side.
Use the comparison to narrow the choice, then confirm the current qualifying event, attribution and promotion rules on each program before publishing a recommendation.
Sales, customer-success, meeting-intelligence, remote-work and productivity audiences.
Visit tl;dvAI transcription, qualitative research, podcasting, meeting intelligence and agency audiences.
Visit Speak AISome outbound links may be affiliate links. If you sign up or purchase through one, this site may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Where the two offers actually diverge.
Only material fields that differ are shown here. Equal fields are left out so the page is easier to scan.
revenue-share
lifetime-recurring-sale
25% of qualifying referred payments under the current affiliate partner program
25% recurring on qualifying payments for the lifetime of the referred customer subscription
Not publicly stated on the current affiliate partner page
60 days
The current affiliate page states 25% of referred payments without a public duration limit; verify the live agreement before describing it as lifetime recurring.
Lifetime of the qualifying referred customer subscription under the current published terms.
Affiliate partner signup and current program terms
Current page says applicants can join through Rewardful and receive affiliate access
Not publicly summarized on the reviewed partner page; verify current paid-search and trademark rules before PPC.
Not fully summarized on the public affiliate page; verify current trademark and paid-search rules before PPC.
Global-facing SaaS partner program, subject to current account/payment eligibility.
Global-facing affiliate program subject to Rewardful/payment availability.
The public affiliate page does not state a universal cookie duration
Only qualifying paid customers generate commission
Side-by-side research table.
“Not published” means the reviewed first-party source did not expose that field clearly enough to state it as fact.
| Factor | tl;dv | Speak AI |
|---|---|---|
| Current status | Active | Active |
| Category | AI Tools | AI Tools |
| Commercial model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Commission | 25% of qualifying referred payments under the current affiliate partner program | 25% recurring on qualifying payments for the lifetime of the referred customer subscription |
| Attribution | Not publicly stated on the current affiliate partner page | 60 days |
| Recurring duration | The current affiliate page states 25% of referred payments without a public duration limit; verify the live agreement before describing it as lifetime recurring. | Lifetime of the qualifying referred customer subscription under the current published terms. |
| Payout timing | Not publicly summarized on the reviewed partner page; verify in the live affiliate account. | Tracked through Rewardful; current payout schedule is visible in the affiliate account and should be rechecked before publication. |
| Minimum payout | Not publicly stated on the reviewed affiliate partner page. | Current public page does not state one universal payout threshold; verify the Rewardful account. |
| Paid search / PPC | Not publicly summarized on the reviewed partner page; verify current paid-search and trademark rules before PPC. | Not fully summarized on the public affiliate page; verify current trademark and paid-search rules before PPC. |
| Geography | Global-facing SaaS partner program, subject to current account/payment eligibility. | Global-facing affiliate program subject to Rewardful/payment availability. |
| Approval | Affiliate partner signup and current program terms | Current page says applicants can join through Rewardful and receive affiliate access |
| Approval difficulty | Low-to-moderate — affiliate partner signup with normal program review. | Low — current page describes a quick Rewardful signup flow. |
| Source reviewed | 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-08 |
| Best fit | Sales, customer-success, meeting-intelligence, remote-work and productivity audiences. | AI transcription, qualitative research, podcasting, meeting intelligence and agency audiences. |
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- 25% of referred payments is stated publicly
- Dedicated affiliate track is distinct from ambassador and reseller routes
- Strong workflow fit for sales and meeting-intelligence content
Verify first
- The public affiliate page does not state a universal cookie duration
- Reseller economics and customer discounts are separate from the standard affiliate track
- Confirm current payout/attribution rules after joining before publishing detailed earnings examples
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- 25% lifetime recurring commission is published
- 60-day cookie is published
- Deep links and promotional assets are available through the affiliate dashboard
Verify first
- Only qualifying paid customers generate commission
- Plan pricing and product packaging can change
- Keep product-performance claims separate from affiliate economics
Open a nearby alternative.
These suggestions come from category, audience and existing comparison relationships—not an opaque ranking.
Notta
AI meeting, transcription, education, research, remote-work and productivity publishers.
Compare with tl;dvFireflies.ai
AI productivity, meeting-software, SaaS, agency and business-workflow publishers.
Open profileConvo
Sales, consulting, recruiting, customer-success and AI meeting-tool publishers.
Open profileElevenLabs
Voice-AI educators, developers, video creators, podcasters and AI-tool publishers.
Open profile