- Commission
- 30% of the total qualifying order sale amount for each new paying customer
- Attribution
- 30 days
- Model
- Sale
AI meeting, transcription, education, research, remote-work and productivity publishers.
First-party source checked · September 8, 2026Sales, customer-success, meeting-intelligence, remote-work and productivity audiences.
First-party source checked · September 8, 2026Open the current program pages side by side.
Use the comparison to narrow the choice, then confirm the current qualifying event, attribution and promotion rules on each program before publishing a recommendation.
AI meeting, transcription, education, research, remote-work and productivity publishers.
Visit NottaSales, customer-success, meeting-intelligence, remote-work and productivity audiences.
Visit tl;dvSome outbound links may be affiliate links. If you sign up or purchase through one, this site may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Where the two offers actually diverge.
Only material fields that differ are shown here. Equal fields are left out so the page is easier to scan.
sale
revenue-share
30% of the total qualifying order sale amount for each new paying customer
25% of qualifying referred payments under the current affiliate partner program
30 days
Not publicly stated on the current affiliate partner page
The reviewed public affiliate page states commission on new paying-customer orders but does not promise ongoing renewal commission.
The current affiliate page states 25% of referred payments without a public duration limit; verify the live agreement before describing it as lifetime recurring.
Affiliate application; Notta says publishers, bloggers, YouTubers, speakers, webmasters and digital marketers can apply
Affiliate partner signup and current program terms
Not fully summarized on the public affiliate page; verify current Impact terms before paid search or trademark bidding.
Not publicly summarized on the reviewed partner page; verify current paid-search and trademark rules before PPC.
Global-facing application, subject to current Impact and local payment eligibility.
Global-facing SaaS partner program, subject to current account/payment eligibility.
Commission applies to qualifying new paying customers
The public affiliate page does not state a universal cookie duration
Side-by-side research table.
“Not published” means the reviewed first-party source did not expose that field clearly enough to state it as fact.
| Factor | Notta | tl;dv |
|---|---|---|
| Current status | Active | Active |
| Category | AI Tools | AI Tools |
| Commercial model | Sale | Recurring |
| Commission | 30% of the total qualifying order sale amount for each new paying customer | 25% of qualifying referred payments under the current affiliate partner program |
| Attribution | 30 days | Not publicly stated on the current affiliate partner page |
| Recurring duration | The reviewed public affiliate page states commission on new paying-customer orders but does not promise ongoing renewal commission. | The current affiliate page states 25% of referred payments without a public duration limit; verify the live agreement before describing it as lifetime recurring. |
| Payout timing | Processed through the current Impact affiliate account; verify the live payment schedule and validation period. | Not publicly summarized on the reviewed partner page; verify in the live affiliate account. |
| Minimum payout | Governed by current Impact/payment-account settings; no universal threshold is stated on the reviewed Notta page. | Not publicly stated on the reviewed affiliate partner page. |
| Paid search / PPC | Not fully summarized on the public affiliate page; verify current Impact terms before paid search or trademark bidding. | Not publicly summarized on the reviewed partner page; verify current paid-search and trademark rules before PPC. |
| Geography | Global-facing application, subject to current Impact and local payment eligibility. | Global-facing SaaS partner program, subject to current account/payment eligibility. |
| Approval | Affiliate application; Notta says publishers, bloggers, YouTubers, speakers, webmasters and digital marketers can apply | Affiliate partner signup and current program terms |
| Approval difficulty | Low-to-moderate — broad publisher eligibility with application review. | Low-to-moderate — affiliate partner signup with normal program review. |
| Source reviewed | 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-08 |
| Best fit | AI meeting, transcription, education, research, remote-work and productivity publishers. | Sales, customer-success, meeting-intelligence, remote-work and productivity audiences. |
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- 30% commission is published on the current affiliate page
- 30-day cookie is published
- Impact dashboard and promotional resources are documented
Verify first
- Commission applies to qualifying new paying customers
- Do not confuse Notta's separate user referral program with the publisher affiliate program
- Renewal treatment should be checked in the live Impact offer before describing the commission as recurring
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- 25% of referred payments is stated publicly
- Dedicated affiliate track is distinct from ambassador and reseller routes
- Strong workflow fit for sales and meeting-intelligence content
Verify first
- The public affiliate page does not state a universal cookie duration
- Reseller economics and customer discounts are separate from the standard affiliate track
- Confirm current payout/attribution rules after joining before publishing detailed earnings examples
Open a nearby alternative.
These suggestions come from category, audience and existing comparison relationships—not an opaque ranking.
Fireflies.ai
AI productivity, meeting-software, SaaS, agency and business-workflow publishers.
Compare with NottaSpeak AI
AI transcription, qualitative research, podcasting, meeting intelligence and agency audiences.
Compare with tl;dvConvo
Sales, consulting, recruiting, customer-success and AI meeting-tool publishers.
Open profileBeautiful.ai
Presentation, design, AI productivity, sales and education publishers.
Open profile