Home / Comparisons / FastComet vs Hostinger
Affiliate program comparison

FastComet vs Hostinger

Compare FastComet vs Hostinger by commission, attribution, approval, audience fit, restrictions and current first-party source evidence.

Web HostingFastComet
Commission
Tiered commissions up to $200 per qualifying signup depending on product and monthly performance
Attribution
Current page describes a long cookie duration but the…
Model
Sale
VS
Web HostingHostinger
Commission
Up to 40% on qualifying standard hosting purchases under the current agreement; selected Hostinger…
Attribution
Up to 30 days under the current agreement; a…
Model
Sale
Choose FastComet when

Hosting-review, VPS, developer and agency audiences.

First-party source checked · September 8, 2026
Choose Hostinger when

Hosting, WordPress, website-building and online-business publishers.

First-party source checked · September 8, 2026
Verify before you choose

Open the current program pages side by side.

Use the comparison to narrow the choice, then confirm the current qualifying event, attribution and promotion rules on each program before publishing a recommendation.

FastComet

Hosting-review, VPS, developer and agency audiences.

Visit FastComet
Hostinger

Hosting, WordPress, website-building and online-business publishers.

Visit Hostinger

Some outbound links may be affiliate links. If you sign up or purchase through one, this site may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Decision differences

Where the two offers actually diverge.

Only material fields that differ are shown here. Equal fields are left out so the page is easier to scan.

Commission
FastComet

Tiered commissions up to $200 per qualifying signup depending on product and monthly performance

Hostinger

Up to 40% on qualifying standard hosting purchases under the current agreement; selected Hostinger Horizons offers can publish higher special rates such as up to 60%

Attribution
FastComet

Current page describes a long cookie duration but the reviewed public snippet does not state one exact number; verify the live terms before quoting

Hostinger

Up to 30 days under the current agreement; a later qualifying affiliate click can overwrite attribution.

Recurring duration
FastComet

Not publicly stated in the reviewed source

Hostinger

Commission generally applies to the qualifying initial eligible purchase; renewals and upgrades are not commissionable unless a specific campaign says otherwise.

Approval
FastComet

Free affiliate signup

Hostinger

Affiliate application and compliance with current agreement

Paid search / PPC
FastComet

Not publicly stated in the reviewed source

Hostinger

The current agreement broadly restricts PPC/impression-based affiliate promotion and specifically prohibits Hostinger trademark bidding/direct linking without authorization; use paid media only where the current agreement expressly permits it.

Geography
FastComet

Not publicly stated in the reviewed source

Hostinger

Program availability and payment methods can vary by country; the governing Hostinger entity and localized agreement apply to the affiliate account.

Think twice about FastComet when

Exact cookie duration should be confirmed from current terms

Think twice about Hostinger when

Commission applies only to qualifying initial purchases and specified products/terms

Full terms

Side-by-side research table.

“Not published” means the reviewed first-party source did not expose that field clearly enough to state it as fact.

FactorFastCometHostinger
Current statusActiveActive
CategoryWeb HostingWeb Hosting
Commercial modelSaleSale
CommissionTiered commissions up to $200 per qualifying signup depending on product and monthly performanceUp to 40% on qualifying standard hosting purchases under the current agreement; selected Hostinger Horizons offers can publish higher special rates such as up to 60%
AttributionCurrent page describes a long cookie duration but the reviewed public snippet does not state one exact number; verify the live terms before quotingUp to 30 days under the current agreement; a later qualifying affiliate click can overwrite attribution.
Recurring durationNot published in the reviewed sourceCommission generally applies to the qualifying initial eligible purchase; renewals and upgrades are not commissionable unless a specific campaign says otherwise.
Payout timingNot published in the reviewed sourceApproved payout requests are released according to Hostinger’s current affiliate process, with the agreement stating payouts are generally released by the 20th after a valid request and review.
Minimum payoutNot published in the reviewed sourceAt least 3 approved conversions; $100 minimum for PayPal and $500 minimum for wire transfer under the current agreement.
Paid search / PPCNot published in the reviewed sourceThe current agreement broadly restricts PPC/impression-based affiliate promotion and specifically prohibits Hostinger trademark bidding/direct linking without authorization; use paid media only where the current agreement expressly permits it.
GeographyNot published in the reviewed sourceProgram availability and payment methods can vary by country; the governing Hostinger entity and localized agreement apply to the affiliate account.
ApprovalFree affiliate signupAffiliate application and compliance with current agreement
Approval difficultyNot published in the reviewed sourceModerate — application and ongoing compliance review apply.
Source reviewed2026-09-082026-09-08
Best fitHosting-review, VPS, developer and agency audiences.Hosting, WordPress, website-building and online-business publishers.
FastComet

Strengths and checks

Reasons to consider it

  • Up to $200 public tier table
  • Free signup and $10 welcome bonus
  • Product-specific links and real-time reporting

Verify first

  • Exact cookie duration should be confirmed from current terms
  • Headline payout varies by product and monthly sales volume
  • Some FAQ text on the same page uses lower examples than the full tier table
Read the FastComet profile
Hostinger

Strengths and checks

Reasons to consider it

  • Current agreement was revised in August 2026
  • Up-to-40% commission is explicitly defined for eligible products
  • Cookie duration is explicitly documented as up to 30 days

Verify first

  • Commission applies only to qualifying initial purchases and specified products/terms
  • Cookie can be overwritten by a later affiliate click
  • Domain/email eligibility can be campaign-specific
Read the Hostinger profile
If neither fits

Open a nearby alternative.

These suggestions come from category, audience and existing comparison relationships—not an opaque ranking.