Home / Comparisons / AccuWeb Hosting vs Hostinger
Affiliate program comparison

AccuWeb Hosting vs Hostinger

Compare AccuWeb Hosting vs Hostinger by commission, attribution, approval, audience fit, restrictions and current first-party source evidence.

Web HostingAccuWeb Hosting
Commission
Tiered pay-per-sale commissions up to $200 on eligible products plus a pay-per-click commission for…
Attribution
90 days
Model
Lead / trial
VS
Web HostingHostinger
Commission
Up to 40% on qualifying standard hosting purchases under the current agreement; selected Hostinger…
Attribution
Up to 30 days under the current agreement; a…
Model
Sale
Choose AccuWeb Hosting when

Hosting-review publishers with both conversion and high-volume informational traffic.

First-party source checked · September 8, 2026
Choose Hostinger when

Hosting, WordPress, website-building and online-business publishers.

First-party source checked · September 8, 2026
Verify before you choose

Open the current program pages side by side.

Use the comparison to narrow the choice, then confirm the current qualifying event, attribution and promotion rules on each program before publishing a recommendation.

AccuWeb Hosting

Hosting-review publishers with both conversion and high-volume informational traffic.

Visit AccuWeb Hosting
Hostinger

Hosting, WordPress, website-building and online-business publishers.

Visit Hostinger

Some outbound links may be affiliate links. If you sign up or purchase through one, this site may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Decision differences

Where the two offers actually diverge.

Only material fields that differ are shown here. Equal fields are left out so the page is easier to scan.

Commercial model
AccuWeb Hosting

sale-plus-click

Hostinger

sale

Commission
AccuWeb Hosting

Tiered pay-per-sale commissions up to $200 on eligible products plus a pay-per-click commission for referred visitors

Hostinger

Up to 40% on qualifying standard hosting purchases under the current agreement; selected Hostinger Horizons offers can publish higher special rates such as up to 60%

Attribution
AccuWeb Hosting

90 days

Hostinger

Up to 30 days under the current agreement; a later qualifying affiliate click can overwrite attribution.

Recurring duration
AccuWeb Hosting

Not publicly stated in the reviewed source

Hostinger

Commission generally applies to the qualifying initial eligible purchase; renewals and upgrades are not commissionable unless a specific campaign says otherwise.

Approval
AccuWeb Hosting

Free signup; no purchase/customer requirement

Hostinger

Affiliate application and compliance with current agreement

Paid search / PPC
AccuWeb Hosting

Not publicly stated in the reviewed source

Hostinger

The current agreement broadly restricts PPC/impression-based affiliate promotion and specifically prohibits Hostinger trademark bidding/direct linking without authorization; use paid media only where the current agreement expressly permits it.

Geography
AccuWeb Hosting

Not publicly stated in the reviewed source

Hostinger

Program availability and payment methods can vary by country; the governing Hostinger entity and localized agreement apply to the affiliate account.

Think twice about AccuWeb Hosting when

Sale rates vary significantly by hosting product and monthly volume

Think twice about Hostinger when

Commission applies only to qualifying initial purchases and specified products/terms

Full terms

Side-by-side research table.

“Not published” means the reviewed first-party source did not expose that field clearly enough to state it as fact.

FactorAccuWeb HostingHostinger
Current statusActiveActive
CategoryWeb HostingWeb Hosting
Commercial modelLead / trialSale
CommissionTiered pay-per-sale commissions up to $200 on eligible products plus a pay-per-click commission for referred visitorsUp to 40% on qualifying standard hosting purchases under the current agreement; selected Hostinger Horizons offers can publish higher special rates such as up to 60%
Attribution90 daysUp to 30 days under the current agreement; a later qualifying affiliate click can overwrite attribution.
Recurring durationNot published in the reviewed sourceCommission generally applies to the qualifying initial eligible purchase; renewals and upgrades are not commissionable unless a specific campaign says otherwise.
Payout timingNot published in the reviewed sourceApproved payout requests are released according to Hostinger’s current affiliate process, with the agreement stating payouts are generally released by the 20th after a valid request and review.
Minimum payoutNot published in the reviewed sourceAt least 3 approved conversions; $100 minimum for PayPal and $500 minimum for wire transfer under the current agreement.
Paid search / PPCNot published in the reviewed sourceThe current agreement broadly restricts PPC/impression-based affiliate promotion and specifically prohibits Hostinger trademark bidding/direct linking without authorization; use paid media only where the current agreement expressly permits it.
GeographyNot published in the reviewed sourceProgram availability and payment methods can vary by country; the governing Hostinger entity and localized agreement apply to the affiliate account.
ApprovalFree signup; no purchase/customer requirementAffiliate application and compliance with current agreement
Approval difficultyNot published in the reviewed sourceModerate — application and ongoing compliance review apply.
Source reviewed2026-09-082026-09-08
Best fitHosting-review publishers with both conversion and high-volume informational traffic.Hosting, WordPress, website-building and online-business publishers.
AccuWeb Hosting

Strengths and checks

Reasons to consider it

  • Up to $200 per sale is public
  • 90-day cookie is public
  • Pay-per-click component rewards some non-converting traffic

Verify first

  • Sale rates vary significantly by hosting product and monthly volume
  • Sales have a long approval period under current FAQ
  • PPC does not mean unrestricted paid-search bidding; brand bidding is prohibited
Read the AccuWeb Hosting profile
Hostinger

Strengths and checks

Reasons to consider it

  • Current agreement was revised in August 2026
  • Up-to-40% commission is explicitly defined for eligible products
  • Cookie duration is explicitly documented as up to 30 days

Verify first

  • Commission applies only to qualifying initial purchases and specified products/terms
  • Cookie can be overwritten by a later affiliate click
  • Domain/email eligibility can be campaign-specific
Read the Hostinger profile
If neither fits

Open a nearby alternative.

These suggestions come from category, audience and existing comparison relationships—not an opaque ranking.