Home / Categories / Project Management & Productivity
Category research

Project Management & Productivity Affiliate Programs

Work-management, collaboration and productivity programs for teams, freelancers and agencies.

15programs researched
15first-party verified
12currently active
6direct comparisons

Latest source review in this category: September 8, 2026

What the market looks like

See the commercial pattern before choosing a brand.

This snapshot is calculated from the programs currently included in this category. It describes the research set; it does not rank vendors.

7recurring models
3lead / trial models
460+ day windows
15source checked

Recurring economics are common enough in this category that duration and renewal eligibility deserve their own comparison, not just the headline percentage.

Several programs can pay before a full purchase, so qualifying-action definitions and lead validation can materially change conversion economics.

Multiple programs publish attribution windows of 60 days or longer, which can matter when the buying cycle includes research across several sessions.

Build a shortlist

Filter the programs before you open every profile.

Filters use the stored commercial fields. They do not create a winner score.

Active referral program

Airtable

Commission
Referral fees governed by the current Referral Partner Addendum and partner terms; not one…
Attribution
Partner/referral registration process rather than a public cookie window
Best fit
Consultancies, agencies, solution providers and business-workflow advisors that can refer qualified organizations.
Open profile
No current affiliate program

Calendly

Commission
No current public affiliate, referral or reseller program
Attribution
Not applicable
Best fit
Readers checking whether Calendly currently offers an affiliate program and publishers comparing scheduling-tool monetization options.
Open profile
Active

ClickUp

Commission
Up to $25 per qualifying new free workspace signup
Attribution
30 days
Best fit
Productivity, project-management, agency and small-business publishers.
Open profile
Active

Make

Commission
35% of qualifying referred subscription payments for 12 months
Attribution
No separate public cookie duration is stated in the…
Best fit
Automation educators, no-code/low-code publishers, agencies, consultants, freelancers and workflow creators.
Open profile
Active

Miro

Commission
US$10–$40 per qualifying corporate free-trial signup depending on geography
Attribution
30 days
Best fit
Productivity, collaboration, remote-work and B2B software publishers.
Open profile
Commission
Tier model advertises up to 100% commission on the first year’s sales of each…
Attribution
Verify current attribution in the active partner account
Best fit
Project-management, productivity, operations and business-software publishers.
Open profile
Active

Motion

Commission
Current first-party affiliate resource center confirms commission for referred users who become paying Motion…
Attribution
Not publicly stated in the reviewed first-party affiliate resource…
Best fit
Productivity, project-management, AI-workflow, agency and team-software publishers.
Open profile
Active

n8n

Commission
30% revenue share on qualifying n8n Cloud Starter and Pro referrals for 12 months
Attribution
Not publicly stated in the reviewed current first-party affiliate…
Best fit
Developer, automation, AI-workflow, integration, no-code/low-code and technical tutorial publishers.
Open profile
Closed / discontinued

Notion

Commission
Up to $50 per activated signup plus 20% of year-one revenue for qualifying referrals
Attribution
180-day conversion window; last-click attribution
Best fit
Publishers checking current Notion affiliate availability, existing Notion affiliates, and productivity/creator audiences researching the former open application route.
Open profile
Active

Pabbly

Commission
30% recurring commission on qualifying payments for the lifetime of the referred customer under…
Attribution
365 days
Best fit
Automation, SaaS, marketing, small-business and creator audiences already comparing business-software stacks.
Open profile
Commission
40% on qualifying customers referred with work emails plus $1 per qualifying work-email signup;…
Attribution
90 days
Best fit
Productivity, calendar, time-management, remote-work, team-software and AI-workflow publishers.
Open profile
Commission
15% of each referred customer payment, capped at $1,000 earned per referral
Attribution
Referral cookie locks attribution when the referred user signs…
Best fit
Existing Teamwork users, agency operators and project-management educators recommending the platform to peers or clients.
Open profile
Active

Todoist

Commission
Up to 25% on yearly plans once; up to 25% on monthly plans for…
Attribution
90 days
Best fit
Productivity, remote-work and creator audiences with an established readership.
Open profile
Active

Wrike

Commission
Percentage of qualifying licenses sold; exact public percentage is not stated
Attribution
Verify current referral-partner terms
Best fit
Agency, consulting, project-management and work-software audiences where Wrike is already a plausible operational tool.
Open profile
Partner-track only

Zapier

Commission
No general public publisher commission is stated; referral/benefit structures are tied to specific partner…
Attribution
Not a general public affiliate-cookie program
Best fit
Publishers checking current Zapier monetization availability and agencies/developers evaluating formal Zapier partner tracks.
Open profile
Current commercial terms

Scan the deal before opening the full review.

Use this as a comparison layer, then confirm exact terms at the first-party source linked from each profile.

ProgramCommissionAttributionApprovalReviewed
AirtableReferral fees governed by the current Referral Partner Addendum and partner terms; not one public consumer…Partner/referral registration process rather than a public cookie windowAirtable Partner Program / Referral Partner acceptance and applicable addendumSeptember 8, 2026CalendlyNo current public affiliate, referral or reseller programNot applicableNot currently available as a public affiliate/referral/reseller programSeptember 8, 2026ClickUpUp to $25 per qualifying new free workspace signup30 daysAffiliate application; referrals are verified and some countries are not commissionableSeptember 8, 2026Make35% of qualifying referred subscription payments for 12 monthsNo separate public cookie duration is stated in the reviewed…Anyone with a Make account can create an affiliate link under…September 8, 2026MiroUS$10–$40 per qualifying corporate free-trial signup depending on geography30 daysApply through PartnerStack; corporate email requiredSeptember 8, 2026monday.comTier model advertises up to 100% commission on the first year’s sales of each referred customerVerify current attribution in the active partner accountAffiliate signup and current partner-program termsSeptember 8, 2026MotionCurrent first-party affiliate resource center confirms commission for referred users who become paying Motion customers; the…Not publicly stated in the reviewed first-party affiliate resource center;…Apply through PartnerStack; Motion says affiliate applications are generally reviewed within…September 8, 2026n8n30% revenue share on qualifying n8n Cloud Starter and Pro referrals for 12 monthsNot publicly stated in the reviewed current first-party affiliate materials;…Anyone can apply; participation begins after affiliate approvalSeptember 8, 2026NotionUp to $50 per activated signup plus 20% of year-one revenue for qualifying referrals180-day conversion window; last-click attributionProgram currently not accepting new affiliate applicationsSeptember 7, 2026Pabbly30% recurring commission on qualifying payments for the lifetime of the referred customer under the current…365 daysCurrent first-party page says everyone can become a Pabbly affiliateSeptember 8, 2026Reclaim.ai40% on qualifying customers referred with work emails plus $1 per qualifying work-email signup; 25% on…90 daysAffiliate application for eligible creators, influencers, agencies, media publishers, directories and…September 8, 2026Teamwork.com15% of each referred customer payment, capped at $1,000 earned per referralReferral cookie locks attribution when the referred user signs up…Requires a Teamwork.com site-owner account for the customer referral programSeptember 7, 2026TodoistUp to 25% on yearly plans once; up to 25% on monthly plans for up to…90 daysPartnerStack application; response typically within 5 working daysSeptember 8, 2026WrikePercentage of qualifying licenses sold; exact public percentage is not statedVerify current referral-partner termsReferral Partner applicationSeptember 7, 2026ZapierNo general public publisher commission is stated; referral/benefit structures are tied to specific partner tracks such…Not a general public affiliate-cookie programCurrent Partner Program is for public integration partners; Solution Partner referral…September 8, 2026
Direct comparisons

Open the closest head-to-head matchups.

Lead / trialClickUpVSSalemonday.comLead / trialClickUpVSRecurringTeamwork.comSalemonday.comVSSaleWrikeRecurringNotionVSLead / trialClickUpPartner / statusAirtableVSRecurringNotionLead / trialMiroVSRecurringNotion
Before publishing a recommendation

Check the terms that can change the economics.

  • Core workflow and adoption friction
  • Individual versus team economics
  • Integrations, automation and reporting
  • Application requirements and payout model