Home / Programs for Entrepreneurs

Affiliate Programs for Entrepreneurs

Programs for commerce, website, creator-business and software audiences building or operating online businesses. Compare relevance before commission size.

Freelance & Business Services · Direct / official program

Fiverr

Fiverr’s current affiliate program uses a hybrid first-order plus 12-month revenue-share model for the marketplace. This makes it relevant to business and creator content where readers already intend…

Active
CommissionMarketplace: 25% of the first-time buyer order amount (CPA capped at…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Ecommerce Platforms · Impact

Shopify

Shopify runs its affiliate program through Impact for creators, educators and commerce publishers who refer new merchants to eligible full-price store plans. The current payout is geography-dependent rather…

Active
CommissionLocation-dependent payout on eligible full-price Basic, Grow and Advanced plan referrals;…
Attribution30-day click attribution; referral can remain eligible to…
Checked September 8, 2026
Email Marketing · PartnerStack

Kit

Kit is a creator-focused email platform. Its current first-party affiliate documentation says affiliates earn 50% of referred customer payments for up to 12 months, with longer-tail recurring commissions…

Active
Commission50% of referred customer payments for the first 12 months; qualifying…
AttributionCheck current PartnerStack attribution terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

Hostinger

Hostinger’s current affiliate agreement publishes an attribution cookie of up to 30 days and commissions up to 40% on defined eligible products and purchase terms. The exact plan…

Active
CommissionUp to 40% on qualifying standard hosting purchases under the current…
AttributionUp to 30 days under the current agreement;…
Checked September 8, 2026
Project Management & Productivity · Current program / verify network

ClickUp

ClickUp’s current affiliate program pays on qualifying new free workspace signups rather than requiring an immediate paid subscription. The public page states up to $25 per signup and…

Active
CommissionUp to $25 per qualifying new free workspace signup
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Project Management & Productivity · PartnerStack

monday.com

monday.com’s current public affiliate page advertises a tiered model with up to 100% commission on the first year’s sales. Because the public page does not expose every attribution…

Active
CommissionTier model advertises up to 100% commission on the first year’s…
AttributionVerify current attribution in the active partner account
Checked September 8, 2026
Finance Apps · Impact

Revolut

Revolut’s current affiliate page confirms active Retail and Business affiliate programs through Impact. It does not publish one universal payout or cookie, so this record deliberately sends readers…

Active
CommissionCommission is available, but the current public affiliate page does not…
AttributionVerify current Retail or Business campaign terms in…
Checked September 8, 2026
Ecommerce Platforms · Direct / official program

Printful

Printful offers a print-on-demand affiliate program for creators, publishers, agencies and ecommerce educators. The current program pays 10% on eligible referred orders for a defined 12-month period.

Active
Commission10% of eligible product revenue for 12 months per referred customer;…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Ecommerce Platforms · Direct / official program

Printify

Printify runs a print-on-demand affiliate program for creators, influencers, bloggers and marketing publishers. Its current first-party page publishes a 5% commission lasting 12 months per referred customer and…

Active
Commission5% on eligible referral sales for 12 consecutive months
Attribution90 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Email Marketing · Impact

Omnisend

Omnisend is an ecommerce-focused email and SMS marketing platform. Its current affiliate program runs through Impact and pays a 20% recurring revenue share for a maximum of 24…

Active
Commission20% recurring revenue share for up to 24 months
Attribution60 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Ecommerce Platforms · Program closed / historical status

BigCommerce

BigCommerce discontinued its standard affiliate program in May 2025. This profile exists so publishers searching for current BigCommerce affiliate information are not sent to outdated commission claims.

Closed / discontinued
CommissionNo current standard affiliate commission — program discontinued May 17, 2025
AttributionNot applicable to new affiliate referrals
Checked September 7, 2026
Ecommerce Platforms · Direct / official program

Gelato

Gelato operates a print-on-demand affiliate program. Its current partner terms publish a 12% commission on eligible referral sales revenue for the first year and a 90-day referral-click window.

Active
Commission12% of eligible sales revenue generated by the referral for the…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Marketing Software · Direct / official program

ClickFunnels

ClickFunnels maintains a tiered affiliate program with product-specific payouts. Current 2026 support material documents Tier 1 offers, higher affiliate tiers and a 45-day sticky-cookie attribution period.

Active
CommissionTier and offer specific; current Tier 1 material includes $100 for…
Attribution45 days under the current sticky-cookie support article
Checked September 7, 2026
Marketing Software · PartnerStack

Leadpages

Leadpages publishes an affiliate program for creators, bloggers, marketers, agencies and educators. Its current page advertises payouts up to $400 per referred customer and says there is no…

Active
CommissionUp to $400 per referred customer, depending on the qualifying plan
AttributionCurrent public page describes an attribution window but…
Checked September 7, 2026
Marketing Software · PartnerStack

Unbounce

Unbounce publishes a PartnerStack-powered partner program paying 25% to 35% of recurring referral revenue for up to 12 months, with a 90-day cookie window.

Active
Commission25% to 35% of recurring referral revenue for up to 12…
Attribution90 days; resets after another qualifying click
Checked September 7, 2026
Finance Apps · Partnerize / Ascend

Wise

Wise runs a partnership program for websites, businesses and creators. Current help documentation says partners earn commission for new users and that SEO website partners are managed through…

Active
CommissionCommission for qualifying new users; rates vary and higher rates may…
AttributionAttribution terms vary by partnership route; verify in…
Checked September 7, 2026
Domain & Registrar Tools · Multiple supported networks

Dynadot

Dynadot currently offers two affiliate routes: its in-house Ambassador Program and CJ Affiliate. The official comparison publishes different commission rates and states that affiliates must choose one route.

Active
CommissionAmbassador: 30% on qualifying domain registrations/transfers; CJ: 25% for the same…
AttributionVerify the selected program terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Domain & Registrar Tools · CJ Affiliate

GoDaddy

GoDaddy publishes an affiliate program through CJ covering domains, hosting, websites and other eligible products. The current public page confirms that joining has no cost or minimum-purchase requirement.

Active
CommissionCompetitive commission on qualifying sales; exact product rates are provided through…
AttributionVerify current CJ program terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Project Management & Productivity · Direct / official program

Teamwork.com

Teamwork.com publishes a customer referral program for site owners. It pays 15% of referred customer payments up to a $1,000 earning cap per referral.

Active
Commission15% of each referred customer payment, capped at $1,000 earned per…
AttributionReferral cookie locks attribution when the referred user…
Checked September 7, 2026
Project Management & Productivity · Direct / official program

Wrike

Wrike publishes a Referral Partner program for consultants, advocates and freelancers who recommend its work-management platform to clients and prospects.

Active
CommissionPercentage of qualifying licenses sold; exact public percentage is not stated
AttributionVerify current referral-partner terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Freelance & Business Services · Impact

Upwork

Upwork publishes an Impact-based affiliate program paying 70% of a newly referred client first-contract spend, with commission capped at $150 per transaction.

Active
Commission70% of the first contract spend, capped at $150 commission per…
AttributionVerify current Impact attribution terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Education & Courses · Direct / official program

LearnWorlds

LearnWorlds publishes an active Partners Club affiliate program for creators, educators and publishers referring customers to its online-course platform. The current first-party page states recurring commission of up…

Active
CommissionUp to 30% recurring commission for as long as the referred…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Education & Courses · Direct / official program

Kajabi

Kajabi operates a Partner Program for people referring customers to its knowledge-commerce platform. Its current general partner agreement states a 30% commission on fees received for qualifying sold…

Active
Commission30% of fees received by Kajabi for a qualifying sold account…
AttributionTracking cookie used; current public agreement does not…
Checked September 7, 2026
Project Management & Productivity · PartnerStack

Notion

Notion currently publishes its affiliate economics and attribution rules but explicitly says the program is not accepting new affiliates. The page is retained as a current-status result rather…

Closed / discontinued
CommissionUp to $50 per activated signup plus 20% of year-one revenue…
Attribution180-day conversion window; last-click attribution
Checked September 7, 2026
Finance Apps · Direct / official program

Payoneer

Payoneer publishes an affiliate partner program for referring new customers to its cross-border payments platform. The public page confirms commissions for referrals that become active customers and monthly…

Active
CommissionCommission for each referral that becomes an active customer; public page…
AttributionVerify current offer/account attribution terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Freelance & Business Services · PartnerStack

FreshBooks

FreshBooks publishes an active PartnerStack affiliate program for its accounting and invoicing software. The current page states that affiliates can earn on trial signups and paid upgrades, with…

Active
CommissionPaid for qualifying trial signups and paid-plan upgrades; up to $200…
AttributionCurrent public page does not state a universal…
Checked September 7, 2026
Freelance & Business Services · PartnerStack

Deel

Deel publishes a high-value B2B affiliate program for referring companies interested in global hiring, payroll and workforce services. Current first-party terms state a $500 qualified-referral payout plus $1,000…

Active
Commission$500 for each sales-qualified referral plus $1,000 if that referral becomes…
Attribution90-day window starts at initial click for the…
Checked September 7, 2026
Finance Apps · PartnerStack

Xero

Xero publishes an affiliate program for publishers, influencers and content creators referring new paying subscribers to its accounting software. The company explicitly says commission structure varies rather than…

Active
CommissionCompetitive commission on eligible new paying subscribers; exact rate varies by…
AttributionVerify current PartnerStack referral agreement
Checked September 7, 2026
Finance Apps · CJ Affiliate

QuickBooks

QuickBooks currently documents multiple referral routes. Publishers can use its Commission Junction program, while qualifying US organizations can apply to the separate Business Affiliate Program. Public support material…

Active
CommissionCommission is available for qualifying new QuickBooks subscriptions; the current public…
AttributionVerify the current CJ or Business Affiliate offer…
Checked September 7, 2026
Business Software · Direct / official program

Zoho

Zoho publishes a broad affiliate program covering its cloud-software suite, including finance products such as Zoho Books and Zoho Invoice. Current terms publish tiered 15%–20% referral fees on…

Active
Commission15% standard, 18% super and 20% elite affiliate tiers on qualifying…
Attribution90 days to signup; qualifying initial purchase must…
Checked September 7, 2026
Freelance & Business Services · Impact

Patriot Software

Patriot Software publishes an Impact affiliate program for its accounting and payroll software and currently states a $150 payout for each qualifying new customer.

Active
Commission$150 per qualifying new customer under the public affiliate program
AttributionVerify current Impact attribution terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Freelance & Business Services · Direct / official program

Bonsai

Bonsai is an agency and freelance business-management platform covering projects, clients and billing. Its current affiliate page publishes separate monthly-plan and yearly-plan commissions with a 60-day cookie.

Active
Commission200% of the first monthly payment on monthly plans; 30% on…
Attribution60 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Online Course Platforms · Everflow

Mighty Networks

Mighty Networks combines community, courses, memberships and creator-business features. Its current partner page advertises uncapped 30% lifetime commissions and a 60-day referral window.

Active
Commission30% lifetime commission on qualifying referred customers while they remain paying…
Attribution60 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Podcasting Tools · Rewardful

Castos

Castos is a podcast hosting and production platform. Its current affiliate page publishes a 25% share of podcast-hosting spend for the first 12 months, a 10% rate on…

Active
Commission25% on qualifying podcast-hosting spend for the first 12 months; 10%…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Domain & Registrar Tools · Direct / official program

NameSilo

NameSilo operates a direct registrar affiliate program. Its current support documentation publishes 10% on a new customer’s qualifying first order and a one-year referral window, subject to last-affiliate…

Active
Commission10% of the qualifying first order made by a new referred…
Attribution1 year, unless another affiliate replaces the referral
Checked September 7, 2026
Domain & Registrar Tools · Direct / official program

IONOS

IONOS runs a current affiliate program covering hosting, website builders, online stores and related web products. The U.S. program page confirms free registration, tracking links and offer-specific commissions,…

Active
CommissionOffer-specific commission assigned through the affiliate account; no single universal public…
AttributionVerify the current offer-specific attribution terms in the…
Checked September 7, 2026
CRM Software · PartnerStack

Pipedrive

Pipedrive offers a current PartnerStack affiliate program with a tiered first-year revenue-share model. The starting tier pays 20% for the first 12 months of a new paying customer,…

Active
Commission20% revenue share for the first 12 months at the starting…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Website Builders · Impact

Squarespace

Squarespace operates a current affiliate program for publishers who drive qualifying first-time website or commerce subscriptions. The public program page confirms payouts and unlimited qualifying referrals but does…

Active
CommissionPayout for qualifying first-time website or commerce subscriptions; exact affiliate payout…
AttributionVerify current Impact offer terms
Checked September 8, 2026
Website Builders · Direct / official program

Wix

Wix runs a current affiliate program for creators and publishers. Affiliates are paid when referred new users convert to Premium subscriptions, and Wix’s current regional affiliate FAQ pages…

Active
CommissionCommission on qualifying new Premium subscriber conversions; current public rate can…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Marketing Software · Direct / official program

LiveChat

LiveChat’s current Text/Partner affiliate track pays recurring commission on subscription payments. Current first-party material describes 20% lifetime commission, a path to 22% on new licenses after five paying…

Active
Commission20% lifetime recurring commission from subscription payments; new-license commission can rise…
Attribution120 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Marketing Automation · Direct / official program

Hunter

Hunter’s current affiliate program pays a 30% revenue share on qualifying referred customers for up to one year. Its public program page also documents a 30-day cookie and…

Active
Commission30% recurring commission on referred customer revenue for up to the…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Commerce Creator Tools · Direct / official program

Gumroad

Gumroad’s affiliate system is a marketplace mechanism rather than one corporate commission offer. Current Gumroad documentation says eligible Discover products can be promoted through affiliate links, with a…

Active
CommissionCommission is set by the product creator / Discover offer rather…
Attribution7 days for Gumroad Discover affiliate links; 30…
Checked September 8, 2026
Partnership Platforms · Direct / official program

Shopify Collabs

Shopify Collabs is a creator-brand partnership platform rather than the same program as Shopify’s corporate affiliate program. Current Shopify Help documentation says general new creator signups are paused,…

Applications paused
CommissionVaries by individual Shopify merchant partnership
AttributionVaries by merchant / Collabs offer
Checked September 8, 2026
Ecommerce Platforms · Direct / official program

Ecwid

Ecwid’s current WebPartner agreement publishes a 20% commission on qualifying subscription payments collected during the partnership tenure. It expands ecommerce coverage beyond store-builder-only programs.

Active
Commission20% of qualifying subscription payments billed and collected during the affiliate…
AttributionVerify current WebPartner tracking terms
Checked September 8, 2026
Ecommerce Platforms · Direct / official program

Sellfy

Sellfy’s current affiliate page advertises 25% lifetime commission and published monthly sales tiers up to 40%. Its separate affiliate terms state a 90-day cookie but are older, so…

Active
Commission25% lifetime commission on qualifying paid subscriptions, with current published volume…
Attribution90 days in Sellfy’s published affiliate terms; recheck…
Checked September 8, 2026
Funnel Builders · PartnerStack

Landingi

Landingi’s current January 2026 affiliate FAQ publishes a 20% first-12-month commission and a 90-day cookie. The FAQ explicitly says the program is not lifetime recurring, which is useful…

Active
Commission20% commission during the first 12 months of the referred customer…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Project Management Software · Direct / official program

Asana

Asana currently runs a Referral Partner program rather than a simple open publisher affiliate offer. Its official page says partners can earn commissions by connecting businesses with Asana…

Active referral program
CommissionCommission on qualifying referred business; current public page does not publish…
AttributionReferral/deal process rather than a public cookie window
Checked September 8, 2026
Travel Tools & Services · Direct / official program

SafetyWing

SafetyWing’s current Ambassador program advertises a flat affiliate fee benchmarked around 10% of total premium and a very long 364-day referral window. Because the promoted product is insurance,…

Active
CommissionFlat affiliate fee currently benchmarked at approximately 10% of total premium…
Attribution364-day referral window on the current ambassador page
Checked September 8, 2026
Marketing Automation · Direct / official program

HighLevel

HighLevel runs a recurring affiliate program aimed heavily at agencies and marketing operators. Current support documentation states 40% monthly recurring commission on direct referred customers and a 5%…

Active
Commission40% monthly recurring on direct qualifying HighLevel customers; 5% recurring on…
Attribution90 days under the current affiliate policy
Checked September 8, 2026
Creator Business Tools · PartnerStack

Circle

Circle’s current affiliate program combines a $100 customer bounty with recurring commission tiers, making it different from a simple one-rate SaaS affiliate offer.

Active
Commission$100 one-time per qualifying customer plus recurring tiers that currently range…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Funnel Builders · PartnerStack

Kartra

Kartra’s current affiliate program is managed through PartnerStack and advertises recurring commissions up to 40% for the first 12 months rather than lifetime recurring commission.

Active
CommissionUp to 40% recurring commission for the first 12 months of…
AttributionVerify current PartnerStack attribution terms
Checked September 8, 2026
Ecommerce Tools · Direct / official program

Spocket

Spocket has an active affiliate program, but its first-party pages currently present different commission structures. v2.1 therefore preserves the discrepancy instead of flattening the program into a single…

Source conflict
CommissionCurrent first-party pages differ: the live affiliate page advertises up to…
AttributionVerify current live tracking terms
Checked September 8, 2026
Ecommerce Tools · Direct / official program

AutoDS

AutoDS distinguishes its affiliate program from its customer referral program. Current help documentation states that affiliates can earn 20% of qualifying monthly subscription revenue for up to three…

Active
Commission20% of the qualifying monthly subscription for up to 3 months
AttributionVerify the current affiliate dashboard attribution terms
Checked September 8, 2026
Ecommerce Tools · Direct / official program

DSers

DSers currently has a first-party source conflict: its recently updated help material describes a 10% first-three-month revenue share, while another public affiliate page advertises broader 10–30% rates for…

Source conflict
CommissionLatest help material reviewed says 10% of eligible platform revenue for…
AttributionVerify current native-program attribution rules
Checked September 8, 2026
AI Writing Tools · Direct / official program

Rytr

Rytr currently advertises 30% recurring commission for 12 months, a 60-day cookie and an affiliate activation bonus.

Active
Commission30% recurring commission for 12 months on qualifying paid referrals
Attribution60 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Developer & Website Tools · Direct / official program

Lovable

Lovable has an active affiliate offer, but two current first-party pages describe its economics in different ways. This profile keeps both representations visible until the program terms reconcile…

Source conflict
CommissionCurrent first-party pages describe the offer differently: one says up to…
AttributionVerify current live affiliate attribution terms
Checked September 8, 2026
Partnership Platforms · Direct / official program

Lemon Squeezy

Lemon Squeezy is an affiliate-program platform and marketplace rather than one universal merchant commission. Approved affiliates can browse and join individual merchant programs whose rates and attribution are…

Active specialist/partner program
CommissionNo universal Lemon Squeezy corporate commission; individual merchants set percentage or…
AttributionProgram-specific attribution; Lemon Squeezy documentation says the default…
Checked September 8, 2026
Funnel Builders · Current program / verify network

Instapage

Instapage maintains a public affiliate/partner signup page and confirms referral fees for referred customers, but its current landing page does not expose one durable commission schedule. This profile…

Active
CommissionCurrent partner page confirms referral fees but does not publish one…
AttributionVerify current partner account/terms; older Instapage material referenced…
Checked September 9, 2026
Ecommerce Tools · Direct / official program

AliDropship

AliDropship publishes high product-specific commissions, monthly payouts and explicit promotion restrictions for paid-search/coupon applicants.

Active
CommissionUp to 50% per qualifying sale, with current page advertising up…
AttributionVerify current terms
Checked September 8, 2026
Payroll, HR & Global Hiring · Impact

Remote

Remote runs a current affiliate program for publishers, creators and global-work audiences. Its first-party program page publishes a 10%–15% revenue-share structure, a 90-day attribution window and monthly commission…

Active
Commission10% revenue share in months with $2,500 or less referred revenue;…
Attribution90 days from first click; the referred customer…
Checked September 8, 2026