Home / Programs for Developers

Affiliate Programs for Developers

Programs with a natural fit for technical, hosting, education or developer-tool audiences. Compare relevance before commission size.

Education & Courses · CJ Affiliate

Pluralsight

Pluralsight publishes a current CJ affiliate offer covering individual trials, individual subscriptions and qualifying team subscriptions. The short seven-day attribution window makes immediate learning intent more important than…

Active
Commission$1 per individual free trial; 30% of first month for an…
Attribution7 days
Checked September 8, 2026
WordPress & Website Tools · Direct / official program

Elementor

Elementor operates a direct affiliate program for its WordPress editor, hosting and Elementor One products. Its January 2026 terms define a 45-day attribution window and first-purchase-only commissions for…

Active
Commission45% on qualifying first purchases of Editor Pro and Elementor Host;…
Attribution45 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

Hostinger

Hostinger’s current affiliate agreement publishes an attribution cookie of up to 30 days and commissions up to 40% on defined eligible products and purchase terms. The exact plan…

Active
CommissionUp to 40% on qualifying standard hosting purchases under the current…
AttributionUp to 30 days under the current agreement;…
Checked September 8, 2026
Managed WordPress Hosting · Direct / official program

Kinsta

Kinsta’s current hosting affiliate program combines a plan-dependent one-time Managed WordPress bonus with 10% lifetime monthly recurring commission. Its public 2026 materials also state a 60-day conversion window.

Active
Commission$50–$500 one-time bonus on qualifying Managed WordPress referrals plus 10% monthly…
Attribution60 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Everflow

WP Engine

WP Engine runs a current Everflow-managed hosting affiliate program. The current first-party page publishes one-time plan-specific payouts and a long 180-day attribution window.

Active
CommissionWP Engine hosting: $100 on Lite plan purchases; for other qualifying…
Attribution180 days
Checked September 8, 2026
WordPress & Website Tools · Direct / official program

WPForms

WPForms is a WordPress forms plugin. Its official affiliate page states a 20% commission on qualifying sales and says applications are manually reviewed.

Active
Commission20% of qualifying sales
AttributionCheck current affiliate terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

Bluehost

Bluehost operates a public hosting affiliate program. Its current official page advertises commissions starting at $65 per qualified sale and a 30-day cookie window.

Active
Commission$65 or more per qualified sale
Attribution30 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

Cloudways

Cloudways offers flexible hosting affiliate commission models. The current official page advertises slab payouts up to $125, a hybrid/lifetime recurring option and a 90-day cookie.

Active
CommissionUp to $125 per sale on slab plans; hybrid recurring option…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Web Hosting · Impact

Namecheap

Namecheap runs a public affiliate program for domains, hosting and related services. Its current official page says affiliates earn on a new customer’s first purchase and can join…

Active
CommissionVaries by product and affiliate platform
AttributionCheck current platform terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Education & Courses · Impact

Udemy

Udemy’s consumer affiliate program is run on Impact and lets approved publishers deep link to courses and promotions. The current public page intentionally does not state a single…

Active
CommissionCompetitive commission rate; current public page does not expose one universal…
AttributionCheck current Impact offer terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

SiteGround

SiteGround runs a direct hosting affiliate program with tiered per-sale commissions, weekly payout processing and tools for campaign tracking.

Active
CommissionTiered: $50 to $100 per qualifying sale at published monthly-volume levels;…
AttributionVerify current tracking window in affiliate terms
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · TUNE

DreamHost

DreamHost uses a TUNE-based affiliate program with product-specific referral payouts across hosting, managed WordPress and related website services.

Active
CommissionProduct-specific payouts; current public page advertises up to $1,000 per approved…
Attribution30 days, last-referrer attribution under the current TUNE…
Checked September 8, 2026
WordPress & Website Tools · Direct / official program

WP Rocket

WP Rocket maintains an affiliate program for its WordPress performance plugin. Its current first-party community page states a 20% commission on generated sales.

Active
Commission20% commission on qualifying sales
AttributionVerify current affiliate terms
Checked September 7, 2026
WordPress & Website Tools · Direct / official program

Astra

Astra is a WordPress theme and site-building product family. Its official affiliate page publishes a 30% commission and a 60-day tracking cookie.

Active
Commission30% on qualifying sales
Attribution60 days
Checked September 7, 2026
WordPress & Website Tools · Direct / official program

MonsterInsights

MonsterInsights is a Google Analytics plugin for WordPress. Its current affiliate page publishes a 20% commission, free signup and manual application review.

Active
Commission20% on qualifying sales
AttributionCheck current affiliate terms
Checked September 7, 2026
AI Tools · PartnerStack

ElevenLabs

ElevenLabs operates a creator affiliate program for its voice, audio, agent and API products. Its current public page advertises recurring commissions over a 12-month earning period.

Active
Commission22% of qualifying payments for the first 12 months under the…
AttributionCheck current program terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Ecommerce Platforms · Program closed / historical status

BigCommerce

BigCommerce discontinued its standard affiliate program in May 2025. This profile exists so publishers searching for current BigCommerce affiliate information are not sent to outdated commission claims.

Closed / discontinued
CommissionNo current standard affiliate commission — program discontinued May 17, 2025
AttributionNot applicable to new affiliate referrals
Checked September 7, 2026
Education & Courses · Impact

DataCamp

DataCamp publishes an Impact-based affiliate program for data and technical-learning audiences, with separate commission ranges for annual and monthly subscriptions.

Active
Commission15% to 20% of yearly subscriptions; 50% to 80% of the…
Attribution7 to 30 days depending on the current…
Checked September 7, 2026
WordPress & Website Tools · Direct / official program

Elegant Themes / Divi

Elegant Themes runs the Divi affiliate program and publishes a 50% commission on qualifying new purchases and subscription renewals, with a 30-day referral window for new purchases.

Active
Commission50% on qualifying new purchases and subscription renewals; marketplace commissions follow…
Attribution30 days for new purchases
Checked September 7, 2026
WordPress & Website Tools · Direct / official program

Kadence WP

Kadence WP maintains affiliate terms for its WordPress products. The current first-party terms explicitly document a 30-day referral cookie and an application/approval process.

Active
CommissionSee the current approved affiliate account for the active commission percentage
Attribution30 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Domain & Registrar Tools · Multiple supported networks

Dynadot

Dynadot currently offers two affiliate routes: its in-house Ambassador Program and CJ Affiliate. The official comparison publishes different commission rates and states that affiliates must choose one route.

Active
CommissionAmbassador: 30% on qualifying domain registrations/transfers; CJ: 25% for the same…
AttributionVerify the selected program terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Domain & Registrar Tools · CJ Affiliate

GoDaddy

GoDaddy publishes an affiliate program through CJ covering domains, hosting, websites and other eligible products. The current public page confirms that joining has no cost or minimum-purchase requirement.

Active
CommissionCompetitive commission on qualifying sales; exact product rates are provided through…
AttributionVerify current CJ program terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Finance Apps · CJ Affiliate

QuickBooks

QuickBooks currently documents multiple referral routes. Publishers can use its Commission Junction program, while qualifying US organizations can apply to the separate Business Affiliate Program. Public support material…

Active
CommissionCommission is available for qualifying new QuickBooks subscriptions; the current public…
AttributionVerify the current CJ or Business Affiliate offer…
Checked September 7, 2026
SEO & Marketing · Direct / official program

Yoast

Yoast currently has a first-party affiliate-program waitlist page rather than an open affiliate application. This profile exists to answer current Yoast affiliate searches without repeating obsolete third-party payout…

Coming soon / waitlist
CommissionNot yet published; official page says competitive commissions are planned
AttributionNot yet published
Checked September 7, 2026
SEO & Marketing · Impact

Slim SEO

Slim SEO publishes an Impact-based affiliate program for its premium WordPress SEO products. The current affiliate page states a 30% commission on qualifying premium-plugin purchases.

Active
Commission30% of the qualifying premium-plugin purchase amount
AttributionVerify current Impact campaign terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Domain & Registrar Tools · Direct / official program

NameSilo

NameSilo operates a direct registrar affiliate program. Its current support documentation publishes 10% on a new customer’s qualifying first order and a one-year referral window, subject to last-affiliate…

Active
Commission10% of the qualifying first order made by a new referred…
Attribution1 year, unless another affiliate replaces the referral
Checked September 7, 2026
Domain & Registrar Tools · Direct / official program

IONOS

IONOS runs a current affiliate program covering hosting, website builders, online stores and related web products. The U.S. program page confirms free registration, tracking links and offer-specific commissions,…

Active
CommissionOffer-specific commission assigned through the affiliate account; no single universal public…
AttributionVerify the current offer-specific attribution terms in the…
Checked September 7, 2026
WordPress Themes & Builders · Direct / official program

Beaver Builder

Beaver Builder is a WordPress page-builder and theme ecosystem. Its current affiliate page publishes 25% commission on qualifying sales including annual renewals and a 60-day cookie.

Active
Commission25% on qualifying sales, including annual renewals
Attribution60 days
Checked September 7, 2026
WordPress Themes & Builders · Direct / official program

GeneratePress

GeneratePress publishes a current direct affiliate program for its WordPress products. Its August 2026 affiliate terms state up to 30% on new GP Premium license sales and a…

Active
CommissionUp to 30% on qualifying new GP Premium license sales
Attribution30 days after the visitor accepts affiliate tracking
Checked September 7, 2026
Web Hosting · Impact

Liquid Web

Liquid Web operates a high-ticket hosting affiliate program through Impact with commissions reaching $1,500 per qualifying sale, up to a 90-day cookie and multiple payout methods.

Active
CommissionUp to $1,500 per qualifying sale under the current hosting affiliate…
AttributionUp to 90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Current program / verify network

A2 Hosting

The former A2 Hosting brand has moved to hosting.com. This status page exists for people still searching for the A2 Hosting affiliate program and points them to the…

Rebranded / successor program
CommissionA2 Hosting has rebranded to hosting.com; current affiliate economics are published…
AttributionUse current hosting.com affiliate policy
Checked September 8, 2026
Project Management & Productivity · Direct / official program

Airtable

Airtable currently maintains a formal Referral Partner Addendum, updated February 13, 2026. This is a structured partner-referral route rather than a simple open consumer affiliate-link program.

Active referral program
CommissionReferral fees governed by the current Referral Partner Addendum and partner…
AttributionPartner/referral registration process rather than a public cookie…
Checked September 8, 2026
Project Management & Productivity · Direct / official program

Zapier

Zapier is a valuable affiliate-program search term, but the current public partner documentation is partner-track specific. The integration Partner Program is for public integrations, while Solution Partners have…

Partner-track only
CommissionNo general public publisher commission is stated; referral/benefit structures are tied…
AttributionNot a general public affiliate-cookie program
Checked September 8, 2026
Ecommerce Tools · Direct / official program

WooCommerce

WooCommerce is promoted through Automattic’s affiliate program alongside other Automattic brands. Current program materials publish up to 30% on eligible referrals and a 30-day conversion window.

Active
CommissionUp to 30% on eligible Automattic/WooCommerce referrals; current program materials distinguish…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Managed WordPress Hosting · Direct / official program

Rocket.net

Rocket.net’s current managed WordPress hosting affiliate program pays a flat $150 per qualifying first-time customer, uses a 60-day cookie and has no minimum payout balance requirement.

Active
Commission$150 per qualifying first-time customer sale
Attribution60 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Managed WordPress Hosting · Impact

Pressable

Pressable’s current affiliate program runs through Impact and publishes a long 180-day cookie, with a payout structure combining up to $300 per qualifying sale and 100% of the…

Active
CommissionUp to $300 per qualifying referred sale plus 100% of the…
Attribution180 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

ScalaHosting

ScalaHosting’s current affiliate materials advertise payouts up to $500 per new client and a 30-day last-click attribution window.

Active
CommissionUp to $500 per new client or 100% of six months…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

ChemiCloud

ChemiCloud maintains a direct web-hosting affiliate program with 90-day tracking and a performance-based payout schedule reaching $200 per new customer. Its legal affiliate terms were updated in May…

Active
CommissionUp to $200 per qualifying new customer, depending on monthly sales…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

Verpex

Verpex’s current affiliate page publishes product-based payouts that can reach $200 per sale and a 30-day cookie, with a broad signup path that does not require a website.

Active
CommissionUp to $200 per qualifying sale, with published product/volume tiers
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Developer & Website Tools · Direct / official program

Lovable

Lovable has an active affiliate offer, but two current first-party pages describe its economics in different ways. This profile keeps both representations visible until the program terms reconcile…

Source conflict
CommissionCurrent first-party pages describe the offer differently: one says up to…
AttributionVerify current live affiliate attribution terms
Checked September 8, 2026
AI Tools · Direct / official program

ChatGPT

Current public ChatGPT referral documentation describes promotional referral campaigns with non-cash product-usage benefits rather than a standard publisher affiliate commission. Availability is campaign, account and region dependent.

Active referral program
CommissionNo cash affiliate commission is described in the current public ChatGPT…
AttributionCampaign-specific referral-link/code validity rather than a publisher affiliate…
Checked September 8, 2026
AI Tools · Direct / official program

Claude

Anthropic’s current Claude Partner Network is designed for services and technology partners. It includes partner referral/deal mechanisms but is not presented in the reviewed public material as a…

Partner-track only
CommissionNo universal public consumer-affiliate commission is stated on the current Anthropic…
AttributionNot presented as a general publisher affiliate-cookie program
Checked September 8, 2026
Business Software · PartnerStack

Freshservice

Freshservice is one of the two products currently highlighted on Freshworks’ 2026 affiliate page. This profile targets the product-specific affiliate query while keeping the economics tied to the…

Source conflict
CommissionPromoted through the current Freshworks affiliate program, whose 2026 landing page…
Attribution90 days under the current Freshworks affiliate FAQ
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

HostArmada

HostArmada runs a direct hosting affiliate program with a 90-day cookie and performance-based sale tiers. Its current first-party pages contain a headline discrepancy between a newer up-to-$250 table…

Active
CommissionCurrent first-party pages advertise up to $250 per qualifying sale, while…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Partnership Platforms · Direct / official program

Lemon Squeezy

Lemon Squeezy is an affiliate-program platform and marketplace rather than one universal merchant commission. Approved affiliates can browse and join individual merchant programs whose rates and attribution are…

Active specialist/partner program
CommissionNo universal Lemon Squeezy corporate commission; individual merchants set percentage or…
AttributionProgram-specific attribution; Lemon Squeezy documentation says the default…
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

NameHero

NameHero’s current affiliate page publishes a 30-day cookie, first-click credit and a volume-based payout ladder from $50 to $125 per qualifying sale.

Active
Commission$50–$125 per qualifying sale based on monthly sales volume under the…
Attribution30 days with first-click credit
Checked September 8, 2026
WordPress Plugins · Direct / official program

Crocoblock

Crocoblock currently publishes a 50% commission on qualifying unique sales for its WordPress product ecosystem, with first-cookie attribution and a relatively high payout threshold.

Active
Commission50% of each qualifying unique successful purchase
AttributionFirst-cookie driven attribution is documented; verify the current…
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

AccuWeb Hosting

AccuWeb Hosting’s current affiliate page combines traditional hosting sale commissions with a pay-per-click component, making it unusual among hosting programs. The page publishes a 90-day cookie and sale…

Active
CommissionTiered pay-per-sale commissions up to $200 on eligible products plus a…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

HostPapa

HostPapa’s current affiliate page publishes up to $150 per hosting sale, 15% on eligible domain/email sales and a 30-day cookie.

Active
CommissionUp to $150 per qualifying sale on hosting products; current page…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

FastComet

FastComet currently advertises a free hosting affiliate program with tiered payouts reaching $200 on some qualifying products and a long attribution window.

Active
CommissionTiered commissions up to $200 per qualifying signup depending on product…
AttributionCurrent page describes a long cookie duration but…
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

Hostwinds

Hostwinds changed its affiliate economics in June 2026. The governing legal agreement now states 10% recurring commission on qualifying hosting-related payments, while an older affiliate portal page still…

Source conflict
CommissionCurrent legal agreement effective June 20, 2026 states 10% recurring on…
AttributionVerify current governing agreement/FAQ attribution terms
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Impact

InMotion Hosting

InMotion Hosting’s current affiliate program is managed through Impact and advertises up to $200 per qualifying sale, monthly payouts and 90-day cookie-based tracking.

Active
CommissionUp to $200 per qualifying sale under the current published affiliate…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 9, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

InterServer

InterServer advertises a one-time hosting affiliate payout of up to $300 per qualifying customer, with a 90-day referral cookie and PayPal payments.

Active
CommissionUp to $300 per qualifying new customer
Attribution90 days
Checked September 9, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

KnownHost

KnownHost’s current affiliate page advertises flat-rate commissions up to $145 per sale and an unusually long six-month return window.

Active
CommissionUp to $145 per qualifying sale
AttributionSix-month return cookie is publicly stated; the page…
Checked September 9, 2026
WordPress Themes & Builders · Verify current network

ThemeIsle

ThemeIsle’s affiliate program covers its WordPress themes and plugins and currently advertises a 55% commission, 90-day cookie and monthly payment after the published threshold.

Source conflict
Commission55% commission on eligible sales according to the current affiliate page
Attribution90 days
Checked September 9, 2026
WordPress Plugins · Direct / official program

Easy Digital Downloads

Easy Digital Downloads is a useful authority case because its first-party affiliate agreement explicitly treats commission rates as confidential rather than publishing a headline percentage.

Active
CommissionActive affiliate program; commission rates are confidential under the current agreement
AttributionVerify current agreement
Checked September 8, 2026
WordPress Plugins · Impact

Gravity Forms

Gravity Forms relaunched its affiliate program and publishes a 20% starting rate with potential to reach 30%, but another first-party affiliate-assets page still says temporarily closed.

Source conflict
Commission20% starting commission, with potential up to 30%
AttributionVerify current Impact terms
Checked September 8, 2026
Project Management & Productivity · Direct / official program

n8n

n8n operates a current affiliate program for its cloud automation platform. First-party materials publish a 30% revenue share for 12 months on qualifying Starter and Pro referrals, monthly…

Active
Commission30% revenue share on qualifying n8n Cloud Starter and Pro referrals…
AttributionNot publicly stated in the reviewed current first-party…
Checked September 8, 2026
AI Voice & Audio Tools · Direct / official program

Retell AI

Retell AI operates a current affiliate program for its AI voice platform. The first-party page publishes 15% recurring revenue share for 12 months, a 90-day cookie and monthly…

Active
Commission15% of qualifying referred customer revenue each month for 12 months
Attribution90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
WordPress Themes & Builders · Awin

Brizy

Brizy’s current affiliate landing page advertises 30% on new sales through Awin and a 30-day cookie. An older first-party help article still states a 360-day cookie, so this…

Source conflict
Commission30% on valid new-user sales
AttributionCurrent Awin-era landing page says 30 days; an…
Checked September 9, 2026
Partnership Platforms · Direct / official program

Typeform Partner Program

Typeform’s current public partner program is structured around agency and technology partnerships rather than a simple open affiliate-link offer. Agency partners can receive tiered referral commission opportunities.

Active specialist/partner program
CommissionTiered referral commission opportunities are available to agency partners; no current…
AttributionNot publicly stated on the current partner page
Checked September 9, 2026
Stock Assets & Templates · Impact

Envato Market

Envato Market’s affiliate offer is based on the referred customer’s initial eligible marketplace spend and is distinct from the subscription bounty used for Envato Elements.

Active
Commission30% of the referred customer’s initial eligible Envato Market spend under…
AttributionVerify current Impact advertiser attribution window
Checked September 9, 2026