Home / Categories / Creator Tools
Category research

Creator Tools Affiliate Programs

Affiliate programs for software used by creators to publish, design, record, teach and monetize audiences.

56programs researched
54first-party verified
53currently active
6direct comparisons

Latest source review in this category: September 8, 2026

What the market looks like

See the commercial pattern before choosing a brand.

This snapshot is calculated from the programs currently included in this category. It describes the research set; it does not rank vendors.

30recurring models
0lead / trial models
1860+ day windows
54source checked

Recurring economics are common enough in this category that duration and renewal eligibility deserve their own comparison, not just the headline percentage.

Multiple programs publish attribution windows of 60 days or longer, which can matter when the buying cycle includes research across several sessions.

At least one profile has conflicting first-party information. Those conflicts stay visible rather than being normalized into a single convenient figure.

Build a shortlist

Filter the programs before you open every profile.

Filters use the stored commercial fields. They do not create a winner score.

Active

123RF

Commission
Up to 20% commission on qualifying referred sales
Attribution
Verify current affiliate attribution terms
Best fit
Design, photography, stock-media, marketing and creator audiences researching visual assets.
Open profile
Active

Adobe

Commission
85% of first month for eligible monthly plans; 8.33% of first year for eligible…
Attribution
30 days
Best fit
Design, photography, video, document-productivity and creator-tool audiences.
Open profile
Active

Agoda

Commission
Affiliate Partner page illustrates a 5% booking commission and states rates rise with completed…
Attribution
Verify current Partner dashboard / offer terms
Best fit
Hotel and destination publishers with meaningful Asia-Pacific or global accommodation-booking intent.
Open profile
Active

Airalo

Commission
Standard 10% commission on final eligible sale value after discounts; current promotional method can…
Attribution
Verify current Impact attribution terms
Best fit
Travel, digital-nomad, eSIM and travel-tech publishers.
Open profile
Active

beehiiv

Commission
Up to 60% of referred revenue for 12 months, tier-dependent
Attribution
60 days
Best fit
Newsletter publishers, creator-business educators, agencies and audiences comparing newsletter platforms.
Open profile
Commission
Commission on qualified bookings made through approved affiliate integrations; current public page does not…
Attribution
Verify current CJ/region-specific program terms
Best fit
Hotel, destination, itinerary and travel-planning publishers with booking-intent traffic.
Open profile
Commission
$20 for every referred paid account; the referred user also receives a $20 credit
Attribution
Account referral tracking; verify current technical terms
Best fit
Podcast-starting guides, hosting comparisons and creator education where Buzzsprout is a realistic hosting option.
Open profile
Active

Canva

Commission
No single universal affiliate commission is published on Canva’s current global partner page; current…
Attribution
Varies by current partnership route
Best fit
Design, creator, education and small-business publishers researching current ways to partner with Canva.
Open profile
Active

Captivate

Commission
25% recurring payout for the lifetime of each qualifying referred podcaster
Attribution
Verify current affiliate terms
Best fit
Podcast hosting comparisons, podcast-launch tutorials and creator-business content with readers choosing a hosting platform.
Open profile
Active

Castos

Commission
25% on qualifying podcast-hosting spend for the first 12 months; 10% on production and…
Attribution
30 days
Best fit
Podcast educators, hosting comparisons, creator newsletters and audiences launching or migrating podcasts.
Open profile
Active

Convo

Commission
Up to 30% recurring on qualifying referred subscriptions for as long as the customer…
Attribution
90 days
Best fit
Sales, consulting, recruiting, customer-success and AI meeting-tool publishers.
Open profile
Commission
Current public page: 25% of the first-year subscription fee and 25% on single sales;…
Attribution
Current landing page does not restate duration; older first-party…
Best fit
Craft, design, font, SVG and creative-resource publishers whose readers already purchase digital assets or subscriptions.
Open profile
Source conflict

Creative Market

Commission
First-party sources conflict: current landing page says 20% new customer, 10% returning customer and…
Attribution
30 days in the Partner Terms and current landing…
Best fit
Design-resource publishers, creative tutorials, font/graphics audiences and asset-marketplace comparisons where the program terms can be checked before promotion.
Open profile
Active

Descript

Commission
$25 per new qualifying subscription
Attribution
30 days
Best fit
Podcast, YouTube, video-editing, creator-workflow and content-production audiences.
Open profile
Commission
22% of qualifying payments for the first 12 months under the current standard affiliate…
Attribution
Check current program terms
Best fit
Voice-AI educators, developers, video creators, podcasters and AI-tool publishers.
Open profile
Active

Envato

Commission
Current program publishes product-specific CPA/commission schedules
Attribution
Check current Impact offer terms
Best fit
Design, templates, video, creative-assets, website and creator-tool audiences.
Open profile
Active specialist/partner program

Epidemic Sound

Commission
Community referrals initially earn subscription credits; qualifying Ambassadors can earn 50% revenue share for…
Attribution
Verify current community terms
Best fit
Music/video creators with a genuine creator audience.
Open profile
Commission
Up to 4% on eligible bookings / qualifying Travel Shop transactions; rates vary by…
Attribution
Varies by product and current logged-in program terms
Best fit
Travel bloggers, destination publishers, itinerary creators and social travel creators who naturally refer stays and experiences.
Open profile
Active

Framer

Commission
50% of an eligible referred subscription for 12 months when a user upgrades through…
Attribution
Verify current Dub attribution window
Best fit
Web designers, template creators, no-code educators and creator audiences that actively teach or distribute Framer work.
Open profile
Active

Gamma

Commission
25% of the referred customer’s qualifying payments for the first year under the current…
Attribution
Current first-party help confirms link-based referral tracking but does…
Best fit
AI-presentation, design, productivity, creator and business-software publishers.
Open profile
Active

Gelato

Commission
12% of eligible sales revenue generated by the referral for the first year
Attribution
90 days
Best fit
Print-on-demand tutorials, ecommerce education, creator-business content and design audiences launching custom products.
Open profile
Active

Gumroad

Commission
Commission is set by the product creator / Discover offer rather than one universal…
Attribution
7 days for Gumroad Discover affiliate links; 30 days…
Best fit
Creator-economy, digital-product and niche publishers who want to promote individual Gumroad products rather than Gumroad subscriptions themselves.
Open profile
Active

HeyGen

Commission
35% recurring commission for the first 3 months of qualifying subscriptions
Attribution
30 days
Best fit
Video-first creators with an established social audience who can demonstrate HeyGen through original content.
Open profile
Active

InVideo

Commission
50% on the first billing cycle of qualifying monthly plans; 25% on the first…
Attribution
120-day click referral window; a signup attributed during that…
Best fit
AI-video publishers, YouTube educators, short-form creators, marketing creators and agencies.
Open profile
Active

Kajabi

Commission
30% of fees received by Kajabi for a qualifying sold account under the current…
Attribution
Tracking cookie used; current public agreement does not state…
Best fit
Course creators, coaches, educators and creator-business publishers comparing all-in-one platforms for selling knowledge products.
Open profile
Active

Kit

Commission
50% of referred customer payments for the first 12 months; qualifying status tiers can…
Attribution
Check current PartnerStack attribution terms
Best fit
Newsletter publishers, bloggers, creators and digital-product businesses that already teach audience building or email marketing.
Open profile
Active

Krisp

Commission
30% recurring commission on qualifying referrals for 12 months
Attribution
90 days
Best fit
AI, remote-work, meetings, audio, productivity and business-software publishers.
Open profile
Commission
Up to 30% recurring commission for as long as the referred customer remains subscribed
Attribution
90 days
Best fit
Course-creation tutorials, educator audiences, creator-business publishers and comparisons of hosted online-course platforms.
Open profile
Active

MeetGeek

Commission
30% recurring commission on qualifying affiliate sales for 12 months
Attribution
Not publicly stated on the current MeetGeek partner page
Best fit
AI meeting, sales productivity, remote-work, SaaS and business-software publishers.
Open profile
Commission
30% lifetime commission on qualifying referred customers while they remain paying customers
Attribution
60 days
Best fit
Course creators, community builders, consultants, educators and creator-business publishers comparing hosted community and education platforms.
Open profile
Commission
Commission on each qualifying new subscriber; current public ambassador page does not publish one…
Attribution
Verify current ambassador terms
Best fit
Video editors, filmmakers, YouTubers, agencies and creators whose audience regularly purchases production assets.
Open profile
Active

OpusClip

Commission
25% recurring commission through the first year of each new qualifying subscriber
Attribution
Verify current tracking window
Best fit
Video creators, YouTubers, social-media educators and AI-video publishers.
Open profile
Source conflict

Pictory

Commission
Source conflict: current partner marketing page advertises recurring commissions up to 50%, while the…
Attribution
Verify current partner portal
Best fit
AI-video, content-repurposing and creator-software publishers willing to verify the live offer before promotion.
Open profile
Active

Podia

Commission
20% of referred sales for up to 12 months
Attribution
31 days
Best fit
Course creators, digital-product educators, creator-business publishers and audiences comparing online-course platforms.
Open profile
Active

Printful

Commission
10% of eligible product revenue for 12 months per referred customer; plus $25 for…
Attribution
30 days
Best fit
Print-on-demand tutorials, ecommerce educators, design creators and audiences launching merch or custom-product stores.
Open profile
Active

Printify

Commission
5% on eligible referral sales for 12 consecutive months
Attribution
90 days
Best fit
Print-on-demand, ecommerce, merch, creator-business and side-business education audiences.
Open profile
Active

Redbubble

Commission
Up to 2% commission on qualifying referred sales, plus possible bonus incentives
Attribution
30-day attribution window
Best fit
Art, design, merchandise, gift and creator audiences where Redbubble marketplace intent is already present.
Open profile
Active

Riverside

Commission
Up to 30% recurring commission on qualifying subscriptions
Attribution
Verify current official terms
Best fit
Podcasters, video creators, agencies, educators and audiences researching recording or production software.
Open profile
Active

Sellfy

Commission
25% lifetime commission on qualifying paid subscriptions, with current published volume tiers rising to…
Attribution
90 days in Sellfy’s published affiliate terms; recheck because…
Best fit
Creator-commerce, digital-product and ecommerce publishers.
Open profile
Applications paused

Shopify Collabs

Commission
Varies by individual Shopify merchant partnership
Attribution
Varies by merchant / Collabs offer
Best fit
Creators already working with Shopify merchants or able to receive direct merchant invitations/applications.
Open profile
Active

Speak AI

Commission
25% recurring on qualifying payments for the lifetime of the referred customer subscription
Attribution
60 days
Best fit
AI transcription, qualitative research, podcasting, meeting intelligence and agency audiences.
Open profile
Commission
15% commission on the first qualifying sale under the published partner page
Attribution
Verify the current regional Webgains program terms
Best fit
Custom apparel, print-product, creator-business and design audiences where personalized merchandise is relevant.
Open profile
Commission
Payout for qualifying first-time website or commerce subscriptions; exact affiliate payout is disclosed after…
Attribution
Verify current Impact offer terms
Best fit
Website-builder, design, creator-business and small-business audiences comparing hosted website platforms.
Open profile
Active

Synthesia

Commission
25% of qualified Starter and Creator plan payments
Attribution
60 days
Best fit
AI-video educators, software reviewers, agencies, corporate-learning publishers and video creators.
Open profile
Active

Teachable

Commission
30% recurring for the first year of an eligible referred creator subscription
Attribution
30 days
Best fit
Course-creation, creator-business, coaching and digital-product audiences.
Open profile
Active

Thinkific

Commission
30% lifetime recurring on standard paid plans; Plus uses a different recurring structure
Attribution
90 days
Best fit
Course creators, educators, coaches, subject-matter experts and creator-business publishers.
Open profile
Commission
At least 50% of the commission Tripadvisor receives from hotel booking partners on qualifying…
Attribution
14-day referral window
Best fit
Hotel-research, destination and trip-planning publishers whose readers compare accommodations before booking.
Open profile
Active

TubeBuddy

Commission
15% commission on qualifying consumer-license purchases; commissions recur while the referred paid license remains…
Attribution
365 days from the referral’s first click
Best fit
YouTube educators, creator-software reviewers and channel-growth publishers.
Open profile
Active

VEED

Commission
20% initial commission plus 20% recurring commission on qualifying subscription payments; performance bonuses can…
Attribution
Verify current Impact attribution terms
Best fit
Video editing, creator, marketing and YouTube audiences.
Open profile
Active

Viator

Commission
8% commission on qualifying completed experience bookings
Attribution
30 days
Best fit
Destination guides, activity roundups, itinerary publishers and travel creators who influence tours and experience bookings.
Open profile
Active

vidIQ

Commission
15% recurring at Associate level, 20% at Influencer level and 25% at Ambassador level
Attribution
90 days
Best fit
YouTube educators, creator-tool publishers, video-marketing sites and channels teaching YouTube workflows.
Open profile
Active

Visme

Commission
25% on qualifying transactions from referred customers for 12 months
Attribution
60 days
Best fit
Design, presentation, education, marketing, creator and small-business publishers.
Open profile
Commission
20% recurring for 12 months at the entry tier; published expert tiers rise to…
Attribution
60 days under the current affiliate policy
Best fit
Social-media management, agency, marketing, creator-business and SaaS comparison audiences.
Open profile
Active

Webflow

Commission
50% revenue share on a qualified new customer’s first eligible subscription for up to…
Attribution
90 days
Best fit
Web-design educators, no-code publishers, creators and bloggers who influence new self-serve Webflow customers rather than client-service referrals.
Open profile
Active

Wix

Commission
Commission on qualifying new Premium subscriber conversions; current public rate can vary by offer…
Attribution
30 days
Best fit
Website-building, small-business, ecommerce and creator audiences researching an all-in-one hosted site platform.
Open profile
Active

Zazzle

Commission
15% of net referral sales through cross-promotion links; creators can earn 35%–50% on eligible…
Attribution
Up to 45 days, with a rolling 14-day priority…
Best fit
Design, stationery, custom-gift, print-product and creator audiences that naturally browse or sell through Zazzle.
Open profile
Current commercial terms

Scan the deal before opening the full review.

Use this as a comparison layer, then confirm exact terms at the first-party source linked from each profile.

ProgramCommissionAttributionApprovalReviewed
123RFUp to 20% commission on qualifying referred salesVerify current affiliate attribution termsAffiliate applicationSeptember 7, 2026Adobe85% of first month for eligible monthly plans; 8.33% of first year for eligible annual prepaid…30 daysFree application; Adobe reviews campaign applicationsSeptember 7, 2026AgodaAffiliate Partner page illustrates a 5% booking commission and states rates rise with completed booking volume;…Verify current Partner dashboard / offer termsAffiliate application and approvalSeptember 8, 2026AiraloStandard 10% commission on final eligible sale value after discounts; current promotional method can affect rateVerify current Impact attribution termsFree application; Airalo reviews submissions before activationSeptember 8, 2026beehiivUp to 60% of referred revenue for 12 months, tier-dependent60 daysJoin through the beehiiv Partner Program; active-plan access rules applySeptember 7, 2026Booking.comCommission on qualified bookings made through approved affiliate integrations; current public page does not publish one…Verify current CJ/region-specific program termsFree registration plus affiliate-network/advertiser approvalSeptember 8, 2026Buzzsprout$20 for every referred paid account; the referred user also receives a $20 creditAccount referral tracking; verify current technical termsRequires a Buzzsprout account; referral link is available from the account…September 7, 2026CanvaNo single universal affiliate commission is published on Canva’s current global partner page; current partnership routes…Varies by current partnership routeCurrent partner-route eligibility varies; some application types can be closed or…September 8, 2026Captivate25% recurring payout for the lifetime of each qualifying referred podcasterVerify current affiliate termsDirect affiliate signupSeptember 7, 2026Castos25% on qualifying podcast-hosting spend for the first 12 months; 10% on production and launch services30 daysFree application; original-content publishers and creators are the intended fitSeptember 7, 2026ConvoUp to 30% recurring on qualifying referred subscriptions for as long as the customer remains subscribed90 daysAffiliate application; current page positions the program for creators, publishers and…September 8, 2026Creative FabricaCurrent public page: 25% of the first-year subscription fee and 25% on single sales; 20% shown…Current landing page does not restate duration; older first-party guidance…Affiliate signup/application; current page provides a join routeSeptember 7, 2026Creative MarketFirst-party sources conflict: current landing page says 20% new customer, 10% returning customer and 30% membership…30 days in the Partner Terms and current landing page;…Affiliate Partner applicationSeptember 7, 2026Descript$25 per new qualifying subscription30 daysApplication review; Descript says approval is typically about a weekSeptember 8, 2026ElevenLabs22% of qualifying payments for the first 12 months under the current standard affiliate descriptionCheck current program termsProgram signup requires an active ElevenLabs account and eligibility under the…September 7, 2026EnvatoCurrent program publishes product-specific CPA/commission schedulesCheck current Impact offer termsApplication review through ImpactSeptember 7, 2026Epidemic SoundCommunity referrals initially earn subscription credits; qualifying Ambassadors can earn 50% revenue share for up to…Verify current community termsStart in the Community Program; Ambassador cash tier follows qualificationSeptember 8, 2026Expedia Group Travel Creator ProgramUp to 4% on eligible bookings / qualifying Travel Shop transactions; rates vary by travel productVaries by product and current logged-in program termsFree application to the Travel Creator ProgramSeptember 8, 2026Framer50% of an eligible referred subscription for 12 months when a user upgrades through qualifying Creator…Verify current Dub attribution windowCreator Program: automatic paths exist for qualifying Marketplace/Expert creators; manual applications…September 8, 2026Gamma25% of the referred customer’s qualifying payments for the first year under the current PartnerStack offerCurrent first-party help confirms link-based referral tracking but does not…Application through PartnerStack; Gamma says most applications are reviewed within 5–10…September 8, 2026Gelato12% of eligible sales revenue generated by the referral for the first year90 daysFree application; partner suitability reviewSeptember 7, 2026GumroadCommission is set by the product creator / Discover offer rather than one universal Gumroad rate7 days for Gumroad Discover affiliate links; 30 days when…Discover products can be promoted through the Gumroad affiliate dashboard when…September 8, 2026HeyGen35% recurring commission for the first 3 months of qualifying subscriptions30 daysCreator application; current program states 5,000+ followers are requiredSeptember 7, 2026InVideo50% on the first billing cycle of qualifying monthly plans; 25% on the first billing cycle…120-day click referral window; a signup attributed during that window…Free to join and currently described as open to everyoneSeptember 7, 2026Kajabi30% of fees received by Kajabi for a qualifying sold account under the current general Partner…Tracking cookie used; current public agreement does not state one…Partner Program application and acceptanceSeptember 7, 2026Kit50% of referred customer payments for the first 12 months; qualifying status tiers can earn an…Check current PartnerStack attribution termsAffiliate application and approval requiredSeptember 7, 2026Krisp30% recurring commission on qualifying referrals for 12 months90 daysFree affiliate application; current page says applications are normally reviewed within…September 8, 2026LearnWorldsUp to 30% recurring commission for as long as the referred customer remains subscribed90 daysFree application followed by reviewSeptember 7, 2026MeetGeek30% recurring commission on qualifying affiliate sales for 12 monthsNot publicly stated on the current MeetGeek partner pageAffiliate application through MeetGeek’s current partner programSeptember 8, 2026Mighty Networks30% lifetime commission on qualifying referred customers while they remain paying customers60 daysApplication review; Mighty says decisions are confirmed in 10 days or…September 7, 2026Motion ArrayCommission on each qualifying new subscriber; current public ambassador page does not publish one universal rateVerify current ambassador termsApplication reviewSeptember 7, 2026OpusClip25% recurring commission through the first year of each new qualifying subscriberVerify current tracking windowFree application; current page says approval typically takes about a weekSeptember 8, 2026PictorySource conflict: current partner marketing page advertises recurring commissions up to 50%, while the current affiliate…Verify current partner portalAffiliate/marketing-partner applicationSeptember 8, 2026Podia20% of referred sales for up to 12 months31 daysManual application reviewSeptember 7, 2026Printful10% of eligible product revenue for 12 months per referred customer; plus $25 for an eligible…30 daysApplication review; Printful says 2–5 business daysSeptember 7, 2026Printify5% on eligible referral sales for 12 consecutive months90 daysFree application; current page says review is normally within two working…September 7, 2026RedbubbleUp to 2% commission on qualifying referred sales, plus possible bonus incentives30-day attribution windowImpact application; Redbubble reviews applications for fitSeptember 7, 2026RiversideUp to 30% recurring commission on qualifying subscriptionsVerify current official termsPublic affiliate signup; eligibility and approval rules applySeptember 7, 2026Sellfy25% lifetime commission on qualifying paid subscriptions, with current published volume tiers rising to 30%, 35%…90 days in Sellfy’s published affiliate terms; recheck because the…Affiliate signup; current landing page welcomes bloggers, creators and marketersSeptember 8, 2026Shopify CollabsVaries by individual Shopify merchant partnershipVaries by merchant / Collabs offerGeneral new creator signups are currently paused; merchants can still directly…September 8, 2026Speak AI25% recurring on qualifying payments for the lifetime of the referred customer subscription60 daysCurrent page says applicants can join through Rewardful and receive affiliate…September 8, 2026Spreadshirt15% commission on the first qualifying sale under the published partner pageVerify the current regional Webgains program termsRegional partner-network applicationSeptember 7, 2026SquarespacePayout for qualifying first-time website or commerce subscriptions; exact affiliate payout is disclosed after applicationVerify current Impact offer termsAffiliate application and approval through the current programSeptember 8, 2026Synthesia25% of qualified Starter and Creator plan payments60 daysApplication reviewSeptember 8, 2026Teachable30% recurring for the first year of an eligible referred creator subscription30 daysApplication review; current page says review is typically 2–3 business daysSeptember 7, 2026Thinkific30% lifetime recurring on standard paid plans; Plus uses a different recurring structure90 daysApplication reviewSeptember 7, 2026TripadvisorAt least 50% of the commission Tripadvisor receives from hotel booking partners on qualifying click-outs14-day referral windowFree network signup plus Tripadvisor advertiser approval; no minimum traffic requirement…September 8, 2026TubeBuddy15% commission on qualifying consumer-license purchases; commissions recur while the referred paid license remains active under…365 days from the referral’s first clickAffiliate terms and program eligibility applySeptember 8, 2026VEED20% initial commission plus 20% recurring commission on qualifying subscription payments; performance bonuses can increase ratesVerify current Impact attribution termsAffiliate application through the current Impact-managed programSeptember 8, 2026Viator8% commission on qualifying completed experience bookings30 daysAffiliate signup / onboardingSeptember 8, 2026vidIQ15% recurring at Associate level, 20% at Influencer level and 25% at Ambassador level90 daysFree signup; current help center says the program is open to…September 7, 2026Visme25% on qualifying transactions from referred customers for 12 months60 daysAnyone can apply; Visme says applications are typically reviewed within 3…September 8, 2026Vista Social20% recurring for 12 months at the entry tier; published expert tiers rise to 23%–30% with…60 days under the current affiliate policyAffiliate signup; current marketing page advertises immediate dashboard access, subject to…September 8, 2026Webflow50% revenue share on a qualified new customer’s first eligible subscription for up to 12 months;…90 daysApplication review; accepted affiliates complete onboarding and must publish qualifying contentSeptember 8, 2026WixCommission on qualifying new Premium subscriber conversions; current public rate can vary by offer or region30 daysApplication and approval requiredSeptember 8, 2026Zazzle15% of net referral sales through cross-promotion links; creators can earn 35%–50% on eligible sales of…Up to 45 days, with a rolling 14-day priority windowOpen to Zazzle members through the Ambassador CenterSeptember 7, 2026
Direct comparisons

Open the closest head-to-head matchups.

RecurringKitVSRecurringbeehiivRecurringPrintifyVSRecurringGelatoRecurringTeachableVSRecurringThinkificRecurringTeachableVSRecurringLearnWorldsRecurringKajabiVSRecurringLearnWorldsRecurringTeachableVSRecurringKajabi
Before publishing a recommendation

Check the terms that can change the economics.

  • Creation, recording, publishing or selling job
  • Licensing and commercial-use boundaries
  • Collaboration and export workflow
  • Creator eligibility and prohibited promotion methods