- Commission
- 30% of qualifying referred customer first purchase
- Attribution
- 90 days
- Model
- Sale
WordPress LMS, eLearning and course-creator publishers.
First-party source checked · September 8, 2026Course creators, WordPress LMS reviewers and education-tech publishers.
First-party source checked · September 8, 2026Open the current program pages side by side.
Use the comparison to narrow the choice, then confirm the current qualifying event, attribution and promotion rules on each program before publishing a recommendation.
WordPress LMS, eLearning and course-creator publishers.
Visit Tutor LMSCourse creators, WordPress LMS reviewers and education-tech publishers.
Visit LifterLMSSome outbound links may be affiliate links. If you sign up or purchase through one, this site may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Where the two offers actually diverge.
Only material fields that differ are shown here. Equal fields are left out so the page is easier to scan.
30% of qualifying referred customer first purchase
25% on every qualifying sale under the current affiliate page
90 days
Verify current Awin terms
First qualifying purchase only
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Register and apply to the Tutor LMS affiliate program
Apply through Awin; manual review can take up to 48 hours
Use of affiliate referral links in paid advertising campaigns is strictly forbidden
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
One commission per referred customer
Confirm current cookie/payout threshold in Awin
Side-by-side research table.
“Not published” means the reviewed first-party source did not expose that field clearly enough to state it as fact.
| Factor | Tutor LMS | LifterLMS |
|---|---|---|
| Current status | Active | Active |
| Category | Course Creator Tools | Course Creator Tools |
| Commercial model | Sale | Sale |
| Commission | 30% of qualifying referred customer first purchase | 25% on every qualifying sale under the current affiliate page |
| Attribution | 90 days | Verify current Awin terms |
| Recurring duration | First qualifying purchase only | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Payout timing | Monthly under current affiliate terms | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Paid search / PPC | Use of affiliate referral links in paid advertising campaigns is strictly forbidden | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Approval | Register and apply to the Tutor LMS affiliate program | Apply through Awin; manual review can take up to 48 hours |
| Approval difficulty | Low-to-moderate — registration/application | Low-to-moderate — manual review up to 48h |
| Source reviewed | 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-08 |
| Best fit | WordPress LMS, eLearning and course-creator publishers. | Course creators, WordPress LMS reviewers and education-tech publishers. |
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- 30% first-purchase commission
- 90-day cookie
- Monthly payout
Verify first
- One commission per referred customer
- Paid advertising using affiliate referral links is strictly forbidden
- Refunds/chargebacks are not paid
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- 25% commission
- Current Awin route
- Up to 48-hour manual review
Verify first
- Confirm current cookie/payout threshold in Awin
- Commission examples depend on current product prices
- Keep course-platform product claims separate from affiliate economics
Open a nearby alternative.
These suggestions come from category, audience and existing comparison relationships—not an opaque ranking.
LearnDash
WordPress LMS, eLearning and course-building publishers willing to verify live terms after signup.
Compare with Tutor LMSCircle
Community builders, course creators, coaches and creator-business publishers whose readers are comparing hosted community platforms.
Open profileBuzzsprout
Podcast-starting guides, hosting comparisons and creator education where Buzzsprout is a realistic hosting option.
Open profileCanva
Design, creator, education and small-business publishers researching current ways to partner with Canva.
Open profile