- Commission
- 40% on every qualifying premium-plan purchase by referred users; additional 20% on eligible LinkedIn…
- Attribution
- Referral cookie remains active until registration is completed
- Model
- Recurring
Cold-email, lead-generation, sales automation, agency and B2B marketing publishers.
First-party source checked · September 9, 2026B2B sales, email outreach, lead generation, marketing and agency audiences that already use email-finding or verification workflows.
First-party source checked · September 8, 2026Open the current program pages side by side.
Use the comparison to narrow the choice, then confirm the current qualifying event, attribution and promotion rules on each program before publishing a recommendation.
Cold-email, lead-generation, sales automation, agency and B2B marketing publishers.
Visit Snov.ioB2B sales, email outreach, lead generation, marketing and agency audiences that already use email-finding or verification workflows.
Visit HunterSome outbound links may be affiliate links. If you sign up or purchase through one, this site may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Where the two offers actually diverge.
Only material fields that differ are shown here. Equal fields are left out so the page is easier to scan.
lifetime-recurring
recurring-sale
40% on every qualifying premium-plan purchase by referred users; additional 20% on eligible LinkedIn slots purchased with a premium plan
30% recurring commission on referred customer revenue for up to the first 12 invoices / one year
Referral cookie remains active until registration is completed
30 days
Lifetime for qualifying referred-user premium purchases while the relationship remains attributed
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Create/apply for an affiliate account managed through FirstPromoter
Affiliate application and approval
Verify current Snov.io affiliate terms before paid search or trademark bidding
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Online/global product; affiliate payout availability can vary by country/payment method
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Referral must be properly linked at registration
Commission duration is capped at the first year / 12 invoices
Side-by-side research table.
“Not published” means the reviewed first-party source did not expose that field clearly enough to state it as fact.
| Factor | Snov.io | Hunter |
|---|---|---|
| Current status | Active | Active |
| Category | Marketing Automation | Marketing Automation |
| Commercial model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Commission | 40% on every qualifying premium-plan purchase by referred users; additional 20% on eligible LinkedIn slots purchased with a premium plan | 30% recurring commission on referred customer revenue for up to the first 12 invoices / one year |
| Attribution | Referral cookie remains active until registration is completed | 30 days |
| Recurring duration | Lifetime for qualifying referred-user premium purchases while the relationship remains attributed | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Payout timing | Verify current withdrawal/payment schedule in the affiliate account | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Minimum payout | Verify current affiliate-account threshold | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Paid search / PPC | Verify current Snov.io affiliate terms before paid search or trademark bidding | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Geography | Online/global product; affiliate payout availability can vary by country/payment method | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Approval | Create/apply for an affiliate account managed through FirstPromoter | Affiliate application and approval |
| Approval difficulty | Low-to-moderate — affiliate account setup and compliance | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Source reviewed | 2026-09-09 | 2026-09-08 |
| Best fit | Cold-email, lead-generation, sales automation, agency and B2B marketing publishers. | B2B sales, email outreach, lead generation, marketing and agency audiences that already use email-finding or verification workflows. |
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- 40% lifetime recurring is publicly documented
- All future premium-plan purchases by the referral can qualify
- FirstPromoter is identified in current affiliate terms
Verify first
- Referral must be properly linked at registration
- Ad blockers/extensions can interfere with tracking according to Snov.io
- Terms and extra-product commission rules can change
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- 30% recurring first-year commission
- 30-day cookie is publicly documented
- Clear B2B use case with recurring SaaS revenue
Verify first
- Commission duration is capped at the first year / 12 invoices
- Minimum payout threshold applies
- Self-referrals and existing users are excluded
Open a nearby alternative.
These suggestions come from category, audience and existing comparison relationships—not an opaque ranking.
lemlist
Sales engagement, cold-email, outbound, agency and B2B marketing publishers.
Compare with Snov.ioFluentCRM
WordPress email-marketing, CRM and automation publishers.
Open profileHighLevel
Agencies, CRM/automation educators, funnel consultants and marketing publishers with readers evaluating all-in-one agency software.
Open profileTidio
Customer-support, ecommerce, marketing automation and small-business audiences comparing live chat and AI support tools.
Open profile