- Commission
- Current first-party pages conflict between 40% recurring and 25% recurring descriptions
- Attribution
- 30 days on the current main affiliate page
- Model
- Recurring
AI, design, social and creator-tool publishers.
Official sources conflict · September 8, 2026Design, creator, education and small-business publishers researching current ways to partner with Canva.
First-party source checked · September 8, 2026Open the current program pages side by side.
Use the comparison to narrow the choice, then confirm the current qualifying event, attribution and promotion rules on each program before publishing a recommendation.
AI, design, social and creator-tool publishers.
Visit SimplifiedDesign, creator, education and small-business publishers researching current ways to partner with Canva.
Visit CanvaSome outbound links may be affiliate links. If you sign up or purchase through one, this site may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Where the two offers actually diverge.
Only material fields that differ are shown here. Equal fields are left out so the page is easier to scan.
Source conflict
Active
recurring-sale
partner-status
Current first-party pages conflict between 40% recurring and 25% recurring descriptions
No single universal affiliate commission is published on Canva’s current global partner page; current partnership routes include strategic, reseller, agency, print and content partnerships
30 days on the current main affiliate page
Varies by current partnership route
Recurring while qualifying under current program; exact duration should be confirmed
No universal affiliate recurring duration is published on the current global partner page.
Affiliate signup
Current partner-route eligibility varies; some application types can be closed or invitation-led
Verify current trademark/paid-ad rules in live program terms
No universal affiliate PPC policy is published on the reviewed global partner page; route-specific agreements govern promotion.
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Partner availability and application routes vary by partnership type and region.
First-party pages currently disagree on 25% vs 40%
Do not assume older Canva Pro affiliate figures remain globally applicable
Side-by-side research table.
“Not published” means the reviewed first-party source did not expose that field clearly enough to state it as fact.
| Factor | Simplified | Canva |
|---|---|---|
| Current status | Source conflict | Active |
| Category | AI Tools | Graphic Design Tools |
| Commercial model | Recurring | Partner / status |
| Commission | Current first-party pages conflict between 40% recurring and 25% recurring descriptions | No single universal affiliate commission is published on Canva’s current global partner page; current partnership routes include strategic, reseller, agency, print and content partnerships |
| Attribution | 30 days on the current main affiliate page | Varies by current partnership route |
| Recurring duration | Recurring while qualifying under current program; exact duration should be confirmed | No universal affiliate recurring duration is published on the current global partner page. |
| Payout timing | Current page references PayPal/Wise payouts; verify the live payout cycle | Not publicly stated as one universal affiliate payout schedule on Canva’s current global partner page. |
| Minimum payout | Not published in the reviewed source | Not publicly stated as one universal threshold on Canva’s current global partner page. |
| Paid search / PPC | Verify current trademark/paid-ad rules in live program terms | No universal affiliate PPC policy is published on the reviewed global partner page; route-specific agreements govern promotion. |
| Geography | Not published in the reviewed source | Partner availability and application routes vary by partnership type and region. |
| Approval | Affiliate signup | Current partner-route eligibility varies; some application types can be closed or invitation-led |
| Approval difficulty | Low-to-moderate — affiliate signup | Selective / route-dependent — current partnership opportunities have different eligibility and application paths. |
| Source reviewed | 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-08 |
| Best fit | AI, design, social and creator-tool publishers. | Design, creator, education and small-business publishers researching current ways to partner with Canva. |
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- Active public affiliate program
- Recurring commission model
- 30-day signup window on main page
Verify first
- First-party pages currently disagree on 25% vs 40%
- Verify the live dashboard before quoting one rate
- Product scope spans multiple AI/design tools
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- Current global partner page clearly lists several distinct partnership routes
- Strong design and creator search intent remains relevant
- Status-first treatment avoids publishing a stale universal payout
Verify first
- Do not assume older Canva Pro affiliate figures remain globally applicable
- Partnership eligibility differs by route and region
- Some partner application types can be paused or selective
Open a nearby alternative.
These suggestions come from category, audience and existing comparison relationships—not an opaque ranking.
Writesonic
AI-search, SEO, marketing, content-creation and newsletter audiences where the product use case is directly relevant.
Compare with SimplifiedBeautiful.ai
Presentation, design, AI productivity, sales and education publishers.
Open profilePlaceit
Mockup, logo, apparel, print-on-demand, social-media and creator-design publishers.
Compare with CanvaGamma
AI-presentation, design, productivity, creator and business-software publishers.
Open profile