- Commission
- 15% for each qualifying new user referred through the affiliate program
- Attribution
- 30 days
- Model
- Sale
Travel, roaming, destination, digital-nomad, technology and travel-connectivity publishers.
First-party source checked · September 8, 2026Travel, digital-nomad, eSIM and travel-tech publishers.
First-party source checked · September 8, 2026Open the current program pages side by side.
Use the comparison to narrow the choice, then confirm the current qualifying event, attribution and promotion rules on each program before publishing a recommendation.
Travel, roaming, destination, digital-nomad, technology and travel-connectivity publishers.
Visit SailyTravel, digital-nomad, eSIM and travel-tech publishers.
Visit AiraloSome outbound links may be affiliate links. If you sign up or purchase through one, this site may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Where the two offers actually diverge.
Only material fields that differ are shown here. Equal fields are left out so the page is easier to scan.
15% for each qualifying new user referred through the affiliate program
Standard 10% commission on final eligible sale value after discounts; current promotional method can affect rate
30 days
Verify current Impact attribution terms
Commission is stated for qualifying new users; the reviewed public page does not promise recurring renewal commission.
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Affiliate application with review and a dedicated partnership manager after acceptance
Free application; Airalo reviews submissions before activation
The public page provides SEO guidance but does not summarize all paid-search/trademark restrictions; verify before PPC.
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Saily advertises eSIM plans in 200+ destinations; affiliate/payment eligibility remains subject to current program rules.
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Commission is stated for new users rather than every repeat purchase
Rates can vary by promotional method
Side-by-side research table.
“Not published” means the reviewed first-party source did not expose that field clearly enough to state it as fact.
| Factor | Saily | Airalo |
|---|---|---|
| Current status | Active | Active |
| Category | Travel eSIM Programs | Travel Tools & Services |
| Commercial model | Sale | Sale |
| Commission | 15% for each qualifying new user referred through the affiliate program | Standard 10% commission on final eligible sale value after discounts; current promotional method can affect rate |
| Attribution | 30 days | Verify current Impact attribution terms |
| Recurring duration | Commission is stated for qualifying new users; the reviewed public page does not promise recurring renewal commission. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Payout timing | Not publicly summarized on the reviewed affiliate page; confirm with the partnership manager/current account. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Minimum payout | Not publicly stated on the reviewed affiliate page. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Paid search / PPC | The public page provides SEO guidance but does not summarize all paid-search/trademark restrictions; verify before PPC. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Geography | Saily advertises eSIM plans in 200+ destinations; affiliate/payment eligibility remains subject to current program rules. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Approval | Affiliate application with review and a dedicated partnership manager after acceptance | Free application; Airalo reviews submissions before activation |
| Approval difficulty | Low-to-moderate — application review with broad creator/publisher channel eligibility. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Source reviewed | 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-08 |
| Best fit | Travel, roaming, destination, digital-nomad, technology and travel-connectivity publishers. | Travel, digital-nomad, eSIM and travel-tech publishers. |
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- 15% new-user commission is published
- 30-day cookie is published
- Website is not required; social and YouTube channels can qualify
Verify first
- Commission is stated for new users rather than every repeat purchase
- eSIM coverage and plan pricing vary by destination
- Do not confuse Saily’s separate consumer refer-a-friend credit program with its publisher affiliate program
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- 10% standard commission is publicly documented
- Free to join
- Impact processes tracking and payouts
Verify first
- Rates can vary by promotional method
- Cookie duration should be verified in the current Impact campaign
- Avoid confusing the cash affiliate program with Airalo’s separate referral-code program
Open a nearby alternative.
These suggestions come from category, audience and existing comparison relationships—not an opaque ranking.
Holafly
Travel, eSIM, digital-nomad and destination publishers.
Compare with SailyNomad eSIM
Travel, destination, digital-nomad, eSIM comparison and travel-deal publishers.
Compare with SailyZenSim
Travel blogs, destination publishers, digital-nomad creators and travel-connectivity content.
Compare with AiraloWelcome Pickups
Destination publishers, travel creators, hotels and vacation-rental partners.
Open profile