Home / Comparisons / Revolut vs Remitly
Affiliate program comparison

Revolut vs Remitly

Compare Revolut vs Remitly by commission, attribution, approval, audience fit, restrictions and current first-party source evidence.

Finance AppsRevolut
Commission
Commission is available, but the current public affiliate page does not publish one universal…
Attribution
Verify current Retail or Business campaign terms in Impact
Model
Sale
VS
Finance AppsRemitly
Commission
$5–$20 per qualifying referral depending on the send corridor
Attribution
30 days
Model
Qualified Transfer
Choose Revolut when

Finance, travel and business publishers whose audiences already research international payments, money tools or business accounts.

First-party source checked · September 8, 2026
Choose Remitly when

Finance, expat, travel and diaspora-focused publishers whose audience has a genuine international money-transfer use case.

First-party source checked · September 7, 2026
Verify before you choose

Open the current program pages side by side.

Use the comparison to narrow the choice, then confirm the current qualifying event, attribution and promotion rules on each program before publishing a recommendation.

Revolut

Finance, travel and business publishers whose audiences already research international payments, money tools or business accounts.

Visit Revolut
Remitly

Finance, expat, travel and diaspora-focused publishers whose audience has a genuine international money-transfer use case.

Visit Remitly

Some outbound links may be affiliate links. If you sign up or purchase through one, this site may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Decision differences

Where the two offers actually diverge.

Only material fields that differ are shown here. Equal fields are left out so the page is easier to scan.

Commercial model
Revolut

qualified-customer

Remitly

qualified-transfer

Commission
Revolut

Commission is available, but the current public affiliate page does not publish one universal payout; Retail and Business campaign terms are shown through Impact

Remitly

$5–$20 per qualifying referral depending on the send corridor

Attribution
Revolut

Verify current Retail or Business campaign terms in Impact

Remitly

30 days

Approval
Revolut

Anyone can apply; inappropriate traffic sources are rejected and campaign approval applies

Remitly

Free application through Impact; Remitly reviews and approves partners

Think twice about Revolut when

Public page does not disclose a universal commission or cookie

Think twice about Remitly when

Payout varies by send corridor rather than one universal amount

Full terms

Side-by-side research table.

“Not published” means the reviewed first-party source did not expose that field clearly enough to state it as fact.

FactorRevolutRemitly
Current statusActiveActive
CategoryFinance AppsFinance Apps
Commercial modelSaleQualified Transfer
CommissionCommission is available, but the current public affiliate page does not publish one universal payout; Retail and Business campaign terms are shown through Impact$5–$20 per qualifying referral depending on the send corridor
AttributionVerify current Retail or Business campaign terms in Impact30 days
ApprovalAnyone can apply; inappropriate traffic sources are rejected and campaign approval appliesFree application through Impact; Remitly reviews and approves partners
Source reviewed2026-09-082026-09-07
Best fitFinance, travel and business publishers whose audiences already research international payments, money tools or business accounts.Finance, expat, travel and diaspora-focused publishers whose audience has a genuine international money-transfer use case.
Revolut

Strengths and checks

Reasons to consider it

  • Current official page confirms active affiliate programs
  • Retail and Business tracks are clearly separated
  • Impact is the stated affiliate platform

Verify first

  • Public page does not disclose a universal commission or cookie
  • Financial promotions require careful factual and regulatory language
  • Some crypto-related promotions require preapproval
Read the Revolut profile
Remitly

Strengths and checks

Reasons to consider it

  • Current first-party page publishes $5–$20 per qualifying referral
  • 30-day cookie window is explicitly stated
  • Website ownership is not required; supported content platforms can qualify

Verify first

  • Payout varies by send corridor rather than one universal amount
  • Promotion is limited to active send markets and accepted methods
  • Financial-service promotion should remain factual and must not become personal financial advice
Read the Remitly profile
If neither fits

Open a nearby alternative.

These suggestions come from category, audience and existing comparison relationships—not an opaque ranking.

Same-category alternative

Wise

International money, travel, expat, freelancer and business audiences where Wise is directly relevant to cross-border payments.

Compare with Remitly
Same-category alternative

Payoneer

Cross-border business, freelancer, marketplace-seller and international-payment audiences where Payoneer is directly relevant.

Compare with Revolut
Same-category alternative

QuickBooks

Accounting, bookkeeping, freelancer, SMB and business-software publishers that can route readers to the correct current QuickBooks partner program.

Open profile
Same-category alternative

Xero

Accounting, bookkeeping, freelancer and small-business audiences evaluating cloud finance software.

Open profile