- Commission
- Fixed amount or percentage of the total price of a referred student’s first lesson;…
- Attribution
- Verify current partner-account attribution window
- Model
- First Lesson Cpa Or Percent
Language-learning, education, study-abroad, tutoring and international-lifestyle publishers.
First-party source checked · September 9, 2026Language-learning creators, study/travel publishers and education sites.
First-party source checked · September 8, 2026Open the current program pages side by side.
Use the comparison to narrow the choice, then confirm the current qualifying event, attribution and promotion rules on each program before publishing a recommendation.
Language-learning, education, study-abroad, tutoring and international-lifestyle publishers.
Visit PreplyLanguage-learning creators, study/travel publishers and education sites.
Visit LingodaSome outbound links may be affiliate links. If you sign up or purchase through one, this site may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Where the two offers actually diverge.
Only material fields that differ are shown here. Equal fields are left out so the page is easier to scan.
Active
Active specialist/partner program
first-lesson-cpa-or-percent
creator-ambassador
Fixed amount or percentage of the total price of a referred student’s first lesson; higher volume can increase commission
Creator Ambassador track publishes €100 per qualifying paid course signup; a separate traditional affiliate route is available for commercial affiliates
Verify current partner-account attribution window
Verify current Everflow / affiliate terms
One-time first-lesson commission under the public offer
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Free/easy affiliate registration followed by approval
Creator application or dedicated commercial affiliate application depending on publisher type
Verify current Preply paid-search/trademark restrictions after approval
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Global language-learning marketplace; affiliate payment/offer availability can vary by country
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Exact payout varies by offer/volume
Do not mix creator ambassador and commercial affiliate terms
Side-by-side research table.
“Not published” means the reviewed first-party source did not expose that field clearly enough to state it as fact.
| Factor | Preply | Lingoda |
|---|---|---|
| Current status | Active | Active specialist/partner program |
| Category | Online Learning Platforms | Online Learning Platforms |
| Commercial model | First Lesson Cpa Or Percent | Creator Ambassador |
| Commission | Fixed amount or percentage of the total price of a referred student’s first lesson; higher volume can increase commission | Creator Ambassador track publishes €100 per qualifying paid course signup; a separate traditional affiliate route is available for commercial affiliates |
| Attribution | Verify current partner-account attribution window | Verify current Everflow / affiliate terms |
| Recurring duration | One-time first-lesson commission under the public offer | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Payout timing | By the 10th of each month for the previous month’s earnings | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Minimum payout | Verify current account threshold | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Paid search / PPC | Verify current Preply paid-search/trademark restrictions after approval | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Geography | Global language-learning marketplace; affiliate payment/offer availability can vary by country | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Approval | Free/easy affiliate registration followed by approval | Creator application or dedicated commercial affiliate application depending on publisher type |
| Approval difficulty | Low-to-moderate — simple registration plus approval | Moderate — choose creator vs commercial affiliate route |
| Source reviewed | 2026-09-09 | 2026-09-08 |
| Best fit | Language-learning, education, study-abroad, tutoring and international-lifestyle publishers. | Language-learning creators, study/travel publishers and education sites. |
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- First-lesson commission model is public
- Free and easy signup is advertised
- Monthly payment date is publicly stated
Verify first
- Exact payout varies by offer/volume
- Cookie duration is not published on the landing page
- Only the qualifying first-lesson action should be modeled, not all future lessons unless the live offer says otherwise
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- €100 creator Ambassador reward is public
- Everflow tracking is public
- Separate route exists for traditional affiliates
Verify first
- Do not mix creator ambassador and commercial affiliate terms
- Exact traditional-affiliate economics may differ
- Qualification depends on paid course signup
Open a nearby alternative.
These suggestions come from category, audience and existing comparison relationships—not an opaque ranking.
edX
Education, career, skills and developer-learning publishers.
Open profileMasterClass
Large publishers or partners pursuing a direct partnership rather than a self-serve affiliate link.
Open profileCoursera
Education, career, professional-development and skill-building audiences.
Compare with PreplyCodecademy
Coding educators, developer publishers and career-learning sites.
Open profile