- Commission
- Standard affiliate rate starts at 10% per qualifying purchase, with higher performance tiers available
- Attribution
- 30 days
- Model
- Sale
Travel, destination, digital-nomad, eSIM comparison and travel-deal publishers.
First-party source checked · September 8, 2026Travel, digital-nomad, eSIM and travel-tech publishers.
First-party source checked · September 8, 2026Open the current program pages side by side.
Use the comparison to narrow the choice, then confirm the current qualifying event, attribution and promotion rules on each program before publishing a recommendation.
Travel, destination, digital-nomad, eSIM comparison and travel-deal publishers.
Visit Nomad eSIMTravel, digital-nomad, eSIM and travel-tech publishers.
Visit AiraloSome outbound links may be affiliate links. If you sign up or purchase through one, this site may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Where the two offers actually diverge.
Only material fields that differ are shown here. Equal fields are left out so the page is easier to scan.
tiered-sale
sale
Standard affiliate rate starts at 10% per qualifying purchase, with higher performance tiers available
Standard 10% commission on final eligible sale value after discounts; current promotional method can affect rate
30 days
Verify current Impact attribution terms
Commission is described per successful purchase rather than as recurring subscription revenue.
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Apply through Impact.com; current partner page welcomes creators, publishers, comparison sites, loyalty and cashback platforms
Free application; Airalo reviews submissions before activation
Not fully summarized on the public partner page; verify paid-search, coupon and trademark rules in the active Impact agreement.
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Global travel eSIM product; destination inventory and affiliate/payment eligibility vary by market.
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Commission varies by partner type and performance tier
Rates can vary by promotional method
Side-by-side research table.
“Not published” means the reviewed first-party source did not expose that field clearly enough to state it as fact.
| Factor | Nomad eSIM | Airalo |
|---|---|---|
| Current status | Active | Active |
| Category | Travel eSIM Programs | Travel Tools & Services |
| Commercial model | Sale | Sale |
| Commission | Standard affiliate rate starts at 10% per qualifying purchase, with higher performance tiers available | Standard 10% commission on final eligible sale value after discounts; current promotional method can affect rate |
| Attribution | 30 days | Verify current Impact attribution terms |
| Recurring duration | Commission is described per successful purchase rather than as recurring subscription revenue. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Payout timing | Monthly through Impact.com according to the current first-party partner page. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Minimum payout | Governed by the current Impact payment account; no universal public threshold is stated on the Nomad partner page. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Paid search / PPC | Not fully summarized on the public partner page; verify paid-search, coupon and trademark rules in the active Impact agreement. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Geography | Global travel eSIM product; destination inventory and affiliate/payment eligibility vary by market. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Approval | Apply through Impact.com; current partner page welcomes creators, publishers, comparison sites, loyalty and cashback platforms | Free application; Airalo reviews submissions before activation |
| Approval difficulty | Low-to-moderate — Impact application with broad travel-publisher partner types. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Source reviewed | 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-08 |
| Best fit | Travel, destination, digital-nomad, eSIM comparison and travel-deal publishers. | Travel, digital-nomad, eSIM and travel-tech publishers. |
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- Standard affiliate rate begins at 10%
- 30-day referral tracking is published
- Monthly Impact payouts and real-time reporting are documented
Verify first
- Commission varies by partner type and performance tier
- Promo-code and tracking-link conversions should be described according to the live Impact terms
- eSIM inventory, destination coverage and pricing change by market
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- 10% standard commission is publicly documented
- Free to join
- Impact processes tracking and payouts
Verify first
- Rates can vary by promotional method
- Cookie duration should be verified in the current Impact campaign
- Avoid confusing the cash affiliate program with Airalo’s separate referral-code program
Open a nearby alternative.
These suggestions come from category, audience and existing comparison relationships—not an opaque ranking.
Saily
Travel, roaming, destination, digital-nomad, technology and travel-connectivity publishers.
Compare with Nomad eSIMHolafly
Travel, eSIM, digital-nomad and destination publishers.
Compare with AiraloZenSim
Travel blogs, destination publishers, digital-nomad creators and travel-connectivity content.
Compare with AiraloIntrepid Travel
Adventure travel, responsible tourism, small-group tour and destination publishers.
Open profile