- Commission
- Current partner page confirms referral fees but does not publish one durable current percentage…
- Attribution
- Verify current partner account/terms; older Instapage material referenced a…
- Model
- Referral Fee
Landing-page, CRO, paid-media and agency publishers.
First-party source checked · September 9, 2026Landing-page, conversion-optimization, digital-marketing and agency audiences that already need a dedicated conversion-page platform.
First-party source checked · September 7, 2026Open the current program pages side by side.
Use the comparison to narrow the choice, then confirm the current qualifying event, attribution and promotion rules on each program before publishing a recommendation.
Landing-page, CRO, paid-media and agency publishers.
Visit InstapageLanding-page, conversion-optimization, digital-marketing and agency audiences that already need a dedicated conversion-page platform.
Visit UnbounceSome outbound links may be affiliate links. If you sign up or purchase through one, this site may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Where the two offers actually diverge.
Only material fields that differ are shown here. Equal fields are left out so the page is easier to scan.
referral-fee
recurring-sale
Current partner page confirms referral fees but does not publish one durable current percentage on the public page
25% to 35% of recurring referral revenue for up to 12 months
Verify current partner account/terms; older Instapage material referenced a 120-day cookie
90 days; resets after another qualifying click
Current public page does not state a durable recurring duration
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Affiliate signup application; current partner team reviews program participation
Open partner signup with confirmation
Verify current Instapage paid-search/trademark terms before advertising
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Program application is available publicly; product availability and partner acceptance can vary
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Do not treat older 50%/30% commission blog material as automatically current
Recurring commission is limited to the published 12-month earning period
Side-by-side research table.
“Not published” means the reviewed first-party source did not expose that field clearly enough to state it as fact.
| Factor | Instapage | Unbounce |
|---|---|---|
| Current status | Active | Active |
| Category | Funnel Builders | Marketing Software |
| Commercial model | Referral Fee | Recurring |
| Commission | Current partner page confirms referral fees but does not publish one durable current percentage on the public page | 25% to 35% of recurring referral revenue for up to 12 months |
| Attribution | Verify current partner account/terms; older Instapage material referenced a 120-day cookie | 90 days; resets after another qualifying click |
| Recurring duration | Current public page does not state a durable recurring duration | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Payout timing | Verify current partner-account schedule | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Minimum payout | Verify current partner-account threshold | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Paid search / PPC | Verify current Instapage paid-search/trademark terms before advertising | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Geography | Program application is available publicly; product availability and partner acceptance can vary | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Approval | Affiliate signup application; current partner team reviews program participation | Open partner signup with confirmation |
| Approval difficulty | Moderate — partner review required | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Source reviewed | 2026-09-09 | 2026-09-07 |
| Best fit | Landing-page, CRO, paid-media and agency publishers. | Landing-page, conversion-optimization, digital-marketing and agency audiences that already need a dedicated conversion-page platform. |
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- Current official affiliate signup remains available
- Strong landing-page commercial intent
- Partner page confirms tracked referral fees
Verify first
- Do not treat older 50%/30% commission blog material as automatically current
- Current cookie and payout schedule should be verified inside the live partner terms
- Enterprise/product packaging can change the economics
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- 25% to 35% recurring rate is published
- 90-day cookie window is stated in the FAQ
- Program is open to creators, educators, service providers and community leaders
Verify first
- Recurring commission is limited to the published 12-month earning period
- Referral discounts and program terms may change
- Partner confirmation is still required before promotion
Open a nearby alternative.
These suggestions come from category, audience and existing comparison relationships—not an opaque ranking.
Leadpages
Landing-page tutorials, conversion-focused marketing content, small-business website guides and agency tool comparisons.
Compare with UnbounceClickFunnels
Sales-funnel education, direct-response marketing, online-business tutorials and agency audiences already comparing funnel software.
Compare with UnbounceLandingi
Landing-page, conversion, agency and digital-marketing publishers.
Compare with UnbounceHubSpot
Marketing, CRM, sales, agency, software-review and small-business audiences with strong product-comparison intent.
Open profile