- Commission
- Commission on qualifying sales; exact percentage is shown through the current Travel Partners account…
- Attribution
- Verify current partner attribution terms
- Model
- Sale
Travel, eSIM, digital-nomad and destination publishers.
First-party source checked · September 8, 2026Travel blogs, destination publishers, digital-nomad creators and travel-connectivity content.
First-party source checked · September 8, 2026Open the current program pages side by side.
Use the comparison to narrow the choice, then confirm the current qualifying event, attribution and promotion rules on each program before publishing a recommendation.
Travel, eSIM, digital-nomad and destination publishers.
Visit HolaflyTravel blogs, destination publishers, digital-nomad creators and travel-connectivity content.
Visit ZenSimSome outbound links may be affiliate links. If you sign up or purchase through one, this site may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Where the two offers actually diverge.
Only material fields that differ are shown here. Equal fields are left out so the page is easier to scan.
Commission on qualifying sales; exact percentage is shown through the current Travel Partners account / regional offer
15% of each qualifying travel eSIM sale
Verify current partner attribution terms
45 days
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Commission is paid per qualifying sale; the current page does not describe recurring renewal commission.
Free Travel Partners application / onboarding
Affiliate application; current page says no minimum audience size but expects a genuine promotional channel
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Not fully summarized on the reviewed page; verify paid-search and trademark rules before PPC.
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Travel eSIM coverage is offered across 200+ destinations; affiliate eligibility remains subject to current program/payment rules.
Exact commission can vary by market or program route
eSIM availability and plan pricing vary by destination
Side-by-side research table.
“Not published” means the reviewed first-party source did not expose that field clearly enough to state it as fact.
| Factor | Holafly | ZenSim |
|---|---|---|
| Current status | Active | Active |
| Category | Travel Tools & Services | Travel Tools & Services |
| Commercial model | Sale | Sale |
| Commission | Commission on qualifying sales; exact percentage is shown through the current Travel Partners account / regional offer | 15% of each qualifying travel eSIM sale |
| Attribution | Verify current partner attribution terms | 45 days |
| Recurring duration | Not published in the reviewed source | Commission is paid per qualifying sale; the current page does not describe recurring renewal commission. |
| Payout timing | Not published in the reviewed source | Current page describes self-serve withdrawals from the partner portal; verify settlement timing in the live Rewardful account. |
| Minimum payout | Not published in the reviewed source | Not clearly stated in the reviewed public page; verify the live partner portal. |
| Paid search / PPC | Not published in the reviewed source | Not fully summarized on the reviewed page; verify paid-search and trademark rules before PPC. |
| Geography | Not published in the reviewed source | Travel eSIM coverage is offered across 200+ destinations; affiliate eligibility remains subject to current program/payment rules. |
| Approval | Free Travel Partners application / onboarding | Affiliate application; current page says no minimum audience size but expects a genuine promotional channel |
| Approval difficulty | Not published in the reviewed source | Low-to-moderate — no minimum audience size, but applicants should have a genuine audience/channel. |
| Source reviewed | 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-08 |
| Best fit | Travel, eSIM, digital-nomad and destination publishers. | Travel blogs, destination publishers, digital-nomad creators and travel-connectivity content. |
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- Current official Travel Partners program
- Unique-link attribution for qualifying purchases
- Natural complement to travel connectivity content
Verify first
- Exact commission can vary by market or program route
- Cookie duration is not stated as one universal public figure
- Do not mix partner-program terms with customer referral offers
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- 15% commission is published
- 45-day attribution window is published
- Affiliate link and discount-code tracking are both supported
Verify first
- eSIM availability and plan pricing vary by destination
- Audience discount terms can change
- Travel-connectivity claims should stay factual and destination-specific
Open a nearby alternative.
These suggestions come from category, audience and existing comparison relationships—not an opaque ranking.
Airalo
Travel, digital-nomad, eSIM and travel-tech publishers.
Compare with HolaflySaily
Travel, roaming, destination, digital-nomad, technology and travel-connectivity publishers.
Compare with HolaflyExpedia Group Travel Creator Program
Travel bloggers, destination publishers, itinerary creators and social travel creators who naturally refer stays and experiences.
Open profile12Go
Asia travel, transport, itinerary and backpacking publishers.
Open profile