- Commission
- 35% recurring commission for the first 3 months of qualifying subscriptions
- Attribution
- 30 days
- Model
- Recurring
Video-first creators with an established social audience who can demonstrate HeyGen through original content.
First-party source checked · September 7, 2026AI-video educators, software reviewers, agencies, corporate-learning publishers and video creators.
First-party source checked · September 8, 2026Open the current program pages side by side.
Use the comparison to narrow the choice, then confirm the current qualifying event, attribution and promotion rules on each program before publishing a recommendation.
Video-first creators with an established social audience who can demonstrate HeyGen through original content.
Visit HeyGenAI-video educators, software reviewers, agencies, corporate-learning publishers and video creators.
Visit SynthesiaSome outbound links may be affiliate links. If you sign up or purchase through one, this site may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Where the two offers actually diverge.
Only material fields that differ are shown here. Equal fields are left out so the page is easier to scan.
35% recurring commission for the first 3 months of qualifying subscriptions
25% of qualified Starter and Creator plan payments
30 days
60 days
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
A referred customer remains a Qualified Customer for 12 months from first purchase; 25% commission applies to qualifying net Starter and Creator plan payments during that period.
Creator application; current program states 5,000+ followers are required
Application review
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Use the current Synthesia affiliate terms for paid-search and trademark restrictions; the public marketing page does not summarize the full PPC policy.
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Program availability and payment methods depend on Rewardful/account support and applicable local rules.
Current program states 5,000+ followers are required
Self-referrals are not allowed
Side-by-side research table.
“Not published” means the reviewed first-party source did not expose that field clearly enough to state it as fact.
| Factor | HeyGen | Synthesia |
|---|---|---|
| Current status | Active | Active |
| Category | AI Tools | AI Tools |
| Commercial model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Commission | 35% recurring commission for the first 3 months of qualifying subscriptions | 25% of qualified Starter and Creator plan payments |
| Attribution | 30 days | 60 days |
| Recurring duration | Not published in the reviewed source | A referred customer remains a Qualified Customer for 12 months from first purchase; 25% commission applies to qualifying net Starter and Creator plan payments during that period. |
| Payout timing | Not published in the reviewed source | Commission becomes due one month after a qualifying purchase and is paid within the first five business days of the following payment month under the current affiliate terms. |
| Minimum payout | Not published in the reviewed source | $30 USD due commission; smaller amounts carry forward until the threshold is exceeded. |
| Paid search / PPC | Not published in the reviewed source | Use the current Synthesia affiliate terms for paid-search and trademark restrictions; the public marketing page does not summarize the full PPC policy. |
| Geography | Not published in the reviewed source | Program availability and payment methods depend on Rewardful/account support and applicable local rules. |
| Approval | Creator application; current program states 5,000+ followers are required | Application review |
| Approval difficulty | Not published in the reviewed source | Moderate — application review and Rewardful account access are required. |
| Source reviewed | 2026-09-07 | 2026-09-08 |
| Best fit | Video-first creators with an established social audience who can demonstrate HeyGen through original content. | AI-video educators, software reviewers, agencies, corporate-learning publishers and video creators. |
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- Current page states 35% recurring commission for three months
- 30-day tracking window
- Clear creator-focused promotion requirements
Verify first
- Current program states 5,000+ followers are required
- SEO/blog-only promotion and paid search are prohibited under the published creator-program rules
- Temporary promotional bonuses should not be treated as permanent commission terms
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- 25% commission stated on the official program page
- 60-day cookie stated in the official FAQ
- Rewardful is named as the current affiliate tracking platform
Verify first
- Self-referrals are not allowed
- Commission applies only to qualified customers and eligible plans
- Terms can change and should be rechecked before earnings examples are published
Open a nearby alternative.
These suggestions come from category, audience and existing comparison relationships—not an opaque ranking.
InVideo
AI-video publishers, YouTube educators, short-form creators, marketing creators and agencies.
Compare with HeyGenFireflies.ai
AI productivity, meeting-software, SaaS, agency and business-workflow publishers.
Open profiletl;dv
Sales, customer-success, meeting-intelligence, remote-work and productivity audiences.
Open profileDescript
Podcast, YouTube, video-editing, creator-workflow and content-production audiences.
Open profile