- Commission
- 25% of the referred customer’s qualifying payments for the first year under the current…
- Attribution
- Current first-party help confirms link-based referral tracking but does…
- Model
- Recurring
AI-presentation, design, productivity, creator and business-software publishers.
First-party source checked · September 8, 2026Presentation, design, AI productivity, sales and education publishers.
First-party source checked · September 8, 2026Open the current program pages side by side.
Use the comparison to narrow the choice, then confirm the current qualifying event, attribution and promotion rules on each program before publishing a recommendation.
AI-presentation, design, productivity, creator and business-software publishers.
Visit GammaPresentation, design, AI productivity, sales and education publishers.
Visit Beautiful.aiSome outbound links may be affiliate links. If you sign up or purchase through one, this site may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Where the two offers actually diverge.
Only material fields that differ are shown here. Equal fields are left out so the page is easier to scan.
recurring-sale
plan-specific-sale
25% of the referred customer’s qualifying payments for the first year under the current PartnerStack offer
Current terms publish 30% on Pro monthly/annual and Team monthly plans and 15% on Team annual plans, subject to plan-specific qualification rules
Current first-party help confirms link-based referral tracking but does not publish a cookie duration; check the PartnerStack offer for attribution details
A referred user must convert to a paid subscription within 30 days after the end of the free trial under the current terms
Current PartnerStack offer: 25% for the customer’s first year.
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Application through PartnerStack; Gamma says most applications are reviewed within 5–10 business days
PartnerStack affiliate application and Beautiful.ai approval
Not publicly summarized in Gamma’s help article; verify the active PartnerStack terms before paid search.
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Program is PartnerStack-based; application and payout availability vary with PartnerStack/local support.
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Cookie duration is not stated in the reviewed first-party help article
Commission differs by plan
Side-by-side research table.
“Not published” means the reviewed first-party source did not expose that field clearly enough to state it as fact.
| Factor | Gamma | Beautiful.ai |
|---|---|---|
| Current status | Active | Active |
| Category | AI Tools | AI Tools |
| Commercial model | Recurring | Sale |
| Commission | 25% of the referred customer’s qualifying payments for the first year under the current PartnerStack offer | Current terms publish 30% on Pro monthly/annual and Team monthly plans and 15% on Team annual plans, subject to plan-specific qualification rules |
| Attribution | Current first-party help confirms link-based referral tracking but does not publish a cookie duration; check the PartnerStack offer for attribution details | A referred user must convert to a paid subscription within 30 days after the end of the free trial under the current terms |
| Recurring duration | Current PartnerStack offer: 25% for the customer’s first year. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Payout timing | PartnerStack handles payout timing; Gamma’s help center directs approved affiliates to the PartnerStack dashboard for referrals, earnings and payouts. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Minimum payout | Not stated in Gamma’s reviewed first-party help article; PartnerStack account settings apply. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Paid search / PPC | Not publicly summarized in Gamma’s help article; verify the active PartnerStack terms before paid search. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Geography | Program is PartnerStack-based; application and payout availability vary with PartnerStack/local support. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Approval | Application through PartnerStack; Gamma says most applications are reviewed within 5–10 business days | PartnerStack affiliate application and Beautiful.ai approval |
| Approval difficulty | Moderate — Gamma says most applications are reviewed within 5–10 business days for brand alignment. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Source reviewed | 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-08 |
| Best fit | AI-presentation, design, productivity, creator and business-software publishers. | Presentation, design, AI productivity, sales and education publishers. |
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- Current first-party help center confirms the active PartnerStack program
- 25% first-year offer is published in PartnerStack
- Broad creator/education/business audience fit
Verify first
- Cookie duration is not stated in the reviewed first-party help article
- Application is reviewed for brand alignment
- Use the live PartnerStack offer for exact commission/attribution changes
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- Plan-specific percentages are explicitly published
- PartnerStack infrastructure
- Useful AI presentation search intent
Verify first
- Commission differs by plan
- Annual commission is generally first-year only and standard monthly payouts can be first-payment only under current terms
- Do not simplify every plan to a 30% recurring claim
Open a nearby alternative.
These suggestions come from category, audience and existing comparison relationships—not an opaque ranking.
Murf AI
AI voice, podcasting, video, e-learning and creator-tool audiences.
Open profileLOVO AI
AI voice, video, podcasting, education and creator-tool publishers.
Open profileNotta
AI meeting, transcription, education, research, remote-work and productivity publishers.
Open profileElevenLabs
Voice-AI educators, developers, video creators, podcasters and AI-tool publishers.
Open profile