- Commission
- Current 2026 affiliate page advertises a tiered 20–30% recurring commission on first-year revenue; an…
- Attribution
- 90 days
- Model
- Recurring
B2B SaaS, IT service management, customer-support and business-software publishers.
Official sources conflict · September 8, 2026B2B software, support, customer-service and operations publishers.
First-party source checked · September 8, 2026Open the current program pages side by side.
Use the comparison to narrow the choice, then confirm the current qualifying event, attribution and promotion rules on each program before publishing a recommendation.
B2B SaaS, IT service management, customer-support and business-software publishers.
Visit FreshworksB2B software, support, customer-service and operations publishers.
Visit ZendeskSome outbound links may be affiliate links. If you sign up or purchase through one, this site may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Where the two offers actually diverge.
Only material fields that differ are shown here. Equal fields are left out so the page is easier to scan.
Source conflict
Active
12-month-recurring-tiered
12-month-sale
Current 2026 affiliate page advertises a tiered 20–30% recurring commission on first-year revenue; an older/current FAQ still shows 15% for the first 12 months
15% starting commission for the first year of qualifying sales; top affiliates can earn more
90 days
Verify current PartnerStack attribution terms
Free application through PartnerStack; review applies
Apply through PartnerStack; compliance screening and affiliate terms apply
Two current first-party pages show different starting-rate information
Public page does not state a cookie duration
Side-by-side research table.
“Not published” means the reviewed first-party source did not expose that field clearly enough to state it as fact.
| Factor | Freshworks | Zendesk |
|---|---|---|
| Current status | Source conflict | Active |
| Category | Business Software | CRM Software |
| Commercial model | Recurring | Sale |
| Commission | Current 2026 affiliate page advertises a tiered 20–30% recurring commission on first-year revenue; an older/current FAQ still shows 15% for the first 12 months | 15% starting commission for the first year of qualifying sales; top affiliates can earn more |
| Attribution | 90 days | Verify current PartnerStack attribution terms |
| Approval | Free application through PartnerStack; review applies | Apply through PartnerStack; compliance screening and affiliate terms apply |
| Source reviewed | 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-08 |
| Best fit | B2B SaaS, IT service management, customer-support and business-software publishers. | B2B software, support, customer-service and operations publishers. |
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- Current affiliate landing page advertises up to 30% first-year recurring
- 90-day cookie is published in the FAQ
- PartnerStack application and multi-product promotion
Verify first
- Two current first-party pages show different starting-rate information
- Current affiliate page emphasizes Freshdesk and Freshservice
- Confirm the live tier inside PartnerStack before quoting
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- 15% first-year starting rate is public
- Monthly payments are documented
- No stated referral/commission-count cap
Verify first
- Public page does not state a cookie duration
- Existing Zendesk partners/resellers/consultants are not accepted into this affiliate program
- Compliance screening applies
Open a nearby alternative.
These suggestions come from category, audience and existing comparison relationships—not an opaque ranking.
Freshdesk
Customer-support, help-desk, SMB software and CX publishers.
Compare with ZendeskApollo.io
B2B sales, lead-generation, outbound, agency and go-to-market software publishers.
Open profileKeap
Small-business, CRM, automation, agency and sales-process audiences.
Open profileCrisp
Customer-support, live-chat, SaaS review, agency and consulting audiences.
Open profile