- Commission
- Promoted through the current Freshworks affiliate program, whose 2026 landing page advertises 20–30% of…
- Attribution
- 90 days under the current Freshworks affiliate FAQ
- Model
- Recurring
ITSM, service-desk, IT operations and B2B software publishers.
Official sources conflict · September 8, 2026B2B software, support, customer-service and operations publishers.
First-party source checked · September 8, 2026Open the current program pages side by side.
Use the comparison to narrow the choice, then confirm the current qualifying event, attribution and promotion rules on each program before publishing a recommendation.
ITSM, service-desk, IT operations and B2B software publishers.
Visit FreshserviceB2B software, support, customer-service and operations publishers.
Visit ZendeskSome outbound links may be affiliate links. If you sign up or purchase through one, this site may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Where the two offers actually diverge.
Only material fields that differ are shown here. Equal fields are left out so the page is easier to scan.
Source conflict
Active
freshworks-affiliate-product
12-month-sale
Promoted through the current Freshworks affiliate program, whose 2026 landing page advertises 20–30% of first-year revenue depending on tier
15% starting commission for the first year of qualifying sales; top affiliates can earn more
90 days under the current Freshworks affiliate FAQ
Verify current PartnerStack attribution terms
Apply to the Freshworks affiliate program through PartnerStack
Apply through PartnerStack; compliance screening and affiliate terms apply
Freshservice does not use a separate standalone affiliate program in the reviewed sources
Public page does not state a cookie duration
Side-by-side research table.
“Not published” means the reviewed first-party source did not expose that field clearly enough to state it as fact.
| Factor | Freshservice | Zendesk |
|---|---|---|
| Current status | Source conflict | Active |
| Category | Business Software | CRM Software |
| Commercial model | Recurring | Sale |
| Commission | Promoted through the current Freshworks affiliate program, whose 2026 landing page advertises 20–30% of first-year revenue depending on tier | 15% starting commission for the first year of qualifying sales; top affiliates can earn more |
| Attribution | 90 days under the current Freshworks affiliate FAQ | Verify current PartnerStack attribution terms |
| Approval | Apply to the Freshworks affiliate program through PartnerStack | Apply through PartnerStack; compliance screening and affiliate terms apply |
| Source reviewed | 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-08 |
| Best fit | ITSM, service-desk, IT operations and B2B software publishers. | B2B software, support, customer-service and operations publishers. |
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- Current Freshworks affiliate page explicitly lists Freshservice
- 90-day parent-program cookie is public
- Strong ITSM commercial intent
Verify first
- Freshservice does not use a separate standalone affiliate program in the reviewed sources
- Freshworks public rate pages currently conflict
- Confirm product eligibility and live tier inside PartnerStack
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- 15% first-year starting rate is public
- Monthly payments are documented
- No stated referral/commission-count cap
Verify first
- Public page does not state a cookie duration
- Existing Zendesk partners/resellers/consultants are not accepted into this affiliate program
- Compliance screening applies
Open a nearby alternative.
These suggestions come from category, audience and existing comparison relationships—not an opaque ranking.
Freshdesk
Customer-support, help-desk, SMB software and CX publishers.
Compare with ZendeskApollo.io
B2B sales, lead-generation, outbound, agency and go-to-market software publishers.
Open profileKeap
Small-business, CRM, automation, agency and sales-process audiences.
Open profileCrisp
Customer-support, live-chat, SaaS review, agency and consulting audiences.
Open profile