- Commission
- 30% on valid new-user sales
- Attribution
- Current Awin-era landing page says 30 days; an older…
- Model
- Sale
WordPress, visual-builder, agency and no-code website publishers.
Official sources conflict · September 9, 2026WordPress publishers, web designers, agencies, developers and site-building educators.
First-party source checked · September 7, 2026Open the current program pages side by side.
Use the comparison to narrow the choice, then confirm the current qualifying event, attribution and promotion rules on each program before publishing a recommendation.
WordPress, visual-builder, agency and no-code website publishers.
Visit BrizyWordPress publishers, web designers, agencies, developers and site-building educators.
Visit ElementorSome outbound links may be affiliate links. If you sign up or purchase through one, this site may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Where the two offers actually diverge.
Only material fields that differ are shown here. Equal fields are left out so the page is easier to scan.
Source conflict
Active
new-sale
sale
30% on valid new-user sales
45% on qualifying first purchases of Editor Pro and Elementor Host; current Elementor One launch rate is 55% and may be temporary
Current Awin-era landing page says 30 days; an older Brizy Help Center article still says 360 days
45 days
Current page describes commission on new sales, not a lifetime recurring model
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Apply through the current affiliate route / Awin and pass review
Application review
Verify current Awin advertiser rules before paid search/trademark bidding
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Awin program availability varies by supported publisher market
Not publicly stated in the reviewed source
Older Brizy Help content still says 360 days
Elementor One’s 55% rate is explicitly described as limited-time
Side-by-side research table.
“Not published” means the reviewed first-party source did not expose that field clearly enough to state it as fact.
| Factor | Brizy | Elementor |
|---|---|---|
| Current status | Source conflict | Active |
| Category | WordPress Themes & Builders | WordPress & Website Tools |
| Commercial model | Sale | Sale |
| Commission | 30% on valid new-user sales | 45% on qualifying first purchases of Editor Pro and Elementor Host; current Elementor One launch rate is 55% and may be temporary |
| Attribution | Current Awin-era landing page says 30 days; an older Brizy Help Center article still says 360 days | 45 days |
| Recurring duration | Current page describes commission on new sales, not a lifetime recurring model | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Payout timing | Current landing page says payments are handled through Awin; older direct-program help describes wire transfers after threshold | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Minimum payout | Verify current Awin advertiser/network threshold; older direct Brizy help states $200 | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Paid search / PPC | Verify current Awin advertiser rules before paid search/trademark bidding | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Geography | Awin program availability varies by supported publisher market | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Approval | Apply through the current affiliate route / Awin and pass review | Application review |
| Approval difficulty | Moderate — application and vetting | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Source reviewed | 2026-09-09 | 2026-09-07 |
| Best fit | WordPress, visual-builder, agency and no-code website publishers. | WordPress publishers, web designers, agencies, developers and site-building educators. |
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- 30% commission is public
- Current landing page identifies Awin as the network
- Current landing page gives a 30-day cookie
Verify first
- Older Brizy Help content still says 360 days
- Older help content also describes direct wire-transfer payout mechanics, which may not match the current Awin-era program
- Verify the live Awin advertiser terms before publishing cookie/payment specifics
Strengths and checks
Reasons to consider it
- 45% standard rate is published for eligible Editor Pro and Host first purchases
- 45-day attribution window is defined in the current terms
- Elementor One currently carries a higher promotional rate
Verify first
- Elementor One’s 55% rate is explicitly described as limited-time
- Renewals, upgrades and cross-grades are generally not commissionable unless specifically stated
- PPC and Elementor trademark bidding are prohibited under the current affiliate rules
Open a nearby alternative.
These suggestions come from category, audience and existing comparison relationships—not an opaque ranking.
Astra
WordPress theme comparisons, site-building tutorials, agencies, designers and beginner website audiences.
Compare with ElementorKadence WP
WordPress theme, block-editor and site-building tutorials where readers are already comparing Kadence with other WordPress design stacks.
Open profileCrocoblock
Elementor/WordPress tutorial sites, web designers and agencies.
Compare with ElementorElegant Themes / Divi
WordPress theme and page-builder comparisons, web-design tutorials and agency audiences considering Divi.
Open profile