Home / Categories / Kitchen & Cookware
Category research

Kitchen & Cookware Affiliate Programs

Affiliate programs for cookware, kitchen tools and specialty retail relevant to food publishers.

8programs researched
7first-party verified
7currently active
1direct comparisons

Latest source review in this category: September 7, 2026

What the market looks like

See the commercial pattern before choosing a brand.

This snapshot is calculated from the programs currently included in this category. It describes the research set; it does not rank vendors.

0recurring models
0lead / trial models
260+ day windows
7source checked

Multiple programs publish attribution windows of 60 days or longer, which can matter when the buying cycle includes research across several sessions.

At least one profile has conflicting first-party information. Those conflicts stay visible rather than being normalized into a single convenient figure.

Build a shortlist

Filter the programs before you open every profile.

Filters use the stored commercial fields. They do not create a winner score.

Active

Caraway

Commission
Commission on every qualifying website sale; exact public rate is not stated
Attribution
Not publicly stated on the current affiliate page
Best fit
Cookware reviews, recipe publishers, kitchen roundups and home-content sites where Caraway is a natural product recommendation.
Open profile
Active

HexClad

Commission
Up to 15% commission on qualifying affiliate-referred sales
Attribution
Not publicly stated on the current affiliate landing page
Best fit
Cookware comparisons, recipe publishers, kitchen-equipment reviews and food creators with an editorial website.
Open profile
Commission
5% on customer orders
Attribution
30 days
Best fit
Baking blogs, recipe publishers, food creators and audiences buying baking ingredients, tools and appliances.
Open profile
Source conflict

OXO

Commission
5% baseline commission
Attribution
Source conflict: page headline says 80 days; FAQ says…
Best fit
Kitchen, baking, home, cooking and product-review publishers.
Open profile
Commission
Commission on referred purchases; exact rate not stated on public page
Attribution
Check current Partnerize terms
Best fit
Cooking, kitchenware, recipe and baking publishers with purchase-oriented audiences.
Open profile
Commission
10% of qualifying sale value
Attribution
30 days
Best fit
Recipe sites, baking and cooking publishers, BBQ creators and food-safety or temperature-tool content.
Open profile
Active

Vitamix

Commission
Commission currently starts at 10% for content affiliates on the U.S. first-party FAQ
Attribution
Check current CJ offer terms
Best fit
Recipe sites, kitchen-appliance publishers, food creators and relevant fitness or nutrition audiences.
Open profile
Active

ZWILLING

Commission
Varies by regional program and platform; the current UK Awin page states 8% standard…
Attribution
Region-specific; the current UK page states a 60-day post-click…
Best fit
Cooking, knives, cookware, baking and kitchen-product publishers with region-matched audiences.
Open profile
Current commercial terms

Scan the deal before opening the full review.

Use this as a comparison layer, then confirm exact terms at the first-party source linked from each profile.

ProgramCommissionAttributionApprovalReviewed
CarawayCommission on every qualifying website sale; exact public rate is not statedNot publicly stated on the current affiliate pageApplication and site/profile review; current page targets website/blog owners familiar with…September 7, 2026HexCladUp to 15% commission on qualifying affiliate-referred salesNot publicly stated on the current affiliate landing pageWebsite review for creators, bloggers and publishersSeptember 7, 2026King Arthur Baking5% on customer orders30 daysManual review; official FAQ says usually 24–48 business hoursSeptember 7, 2026OXO5% baseline commissionSource conflict: page headline says 80 days; FAQ says 30…Application through Impact; acceptance requiredSeptember 7, 2026Sur La TableCommission on referred purchases; exact rate not stated on public pageCheck current Partnerize termsFree application through Ascend by PartnerizeSeptember 7, 2026ThermoWorks10% of qualifying sale value30 daysApplication; relevant original content requiredSeptember 7, 2026VitamixCommission currently starts at 10% for content affiliates on the U.S. first-party FAQCheck current CJ offer termsApplication through CJ; region-specific eligibility and content requirements applySeptember 7, 2026ZWILLINGVaries by regional program and platform; the current UK Awin page states 8% standard commissionRegion-specific; the current UK page states a 60-day post-click windowApplication review; current U.S. page requires creators to have a U.S.…September 7, 2026
Direct comparisons

Open the closest head-to-head matchups.

SaleHexCladVSSaleCaraway
Before publishing a recommendation

Check the terms that can change the economics.

  • Product or merchant fit for the audience
  • Regional availability and shipping or service limits
  • Attribution window and order economics
  • Claim restrictions and compliance-sensitive language