Home / Programs for Health & Wellness Publishers

Affiliate Programs for Health & Wellness Publishers

Programs serving health, nutrition and wellness readers. Editorial claims should remain careful and source-backed. Compare relevance before commission size.

Health & Wellness · Multiple supported networks

iHerb

iHerb runs a health-and-wellness affiliate program across Partnerize, Impact, CJ and Awin. Its current public page advertises commissions up to 25% and a 7-day cookie.

Active
CommissionUp to 25% on qualifying referred sales
Attribution7 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Health & Wellness · Awin

Myprotein

Myprotein has an affiliate/influencer program for websites, blogs and social channels. The current UK first-party page advertises commission up to 8% and a 30-day cookie window.

Active
CommissionUp to 8% on the current UK affiliate page
Attribution30 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Kitchen & Cookware · CJ Affiliate

Vitamix

Vitamix operates an affiliate program for food, nutrition, fitness and lifestyle creators. Its current U.S. FAQ states commission starts at 10%, while application requirements and availability vary by…

Active
CommissionCommission currently starts at 10% for content affiliates on the U.S.…
AttributionCheck current CJ offer terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Health & Wellness · Impact

Onnit

Onnit publishes an Impact affiliate program with a 15% universal commission, a $10 qualifying trial-signup bounty and a 45-day referral window.

Active
Commission15% universal commission plus a $10 qualifying trial-signup bounty
Attribution45 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Kitchen & Cookware · Direct / official program

Caraway

Caraway runs an active publisher affiliate program for its cookware and home products. The current page confirms commission on website sales but does not publish a universal rate…

Active
CommissionCommission on every qualifying website sale; exact public rate is not…
AttributionNot publicly stated on the current affiliate page
Checked September 7, 2026
Health & Wellness · Awin

Bulk

Bulk publishes regional Awin affiliate programs for sports-nutrition and fitness content. Its current Ireland/European program page states 8% commission for new customers, 1% for existing customers and a…

Active
Commission8% for new customers and 1% for existing customers in the…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Health & Wellness · Rakuten Advertising

GNC

GNC publishes an active affiliate FAQ confirming that its program runs through Rakuten Advertising. The current default commission is 1% of net sales, while negotiated rates can vary…

Active
CommissionDefault 1% of net sales; GNC says commission rates may vary…
AttributionNot publicly stated on the current FAQ; verify…
Checked September 7, 2026
Health & Wellness · Current program / verify network

Huel

Huel currently operates a creator-oriented affiliate program in selected regions. Its UK/US FAQ requires more than 1,000 Instagram or TikTok followers, confirms commission on sales and describes monthly…

Active
CommissionCommission-led creator program; exact rate varies by regional program and should…
AttributionVerify current regional storefront/program terms
Checked September 7, 2026