Home / Programs for Bloggers

Affiliate Programs for Bloggers

Programs that can make sense for publishers whose readers already come for website, writing, marketing or business guidance. Compare relevance before commission size.

SEO & Marketing · Direct / official program

Semrush

Semrush is an SEO and digital-marketing software platform. Its current public affiliate page publishes both lead and sale payouts, making it particularly relevant to publishers whose readers already…

Active
Commission$10 per qualifying free trial; typically $100–$300 per qualifying sale depending…
Attribution120 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Writing & Productivity · Direct / official program

Grammarly

Grammarly is a writing-assistance platform used by students, professionals, publishers and creators. Its current public terms include both a free-account lead commission and a paid-upgrade commission, which can…

Active
Commission$0.20 per qualifying free-account signup; $20 per qualifying upgrade
Attribution90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Affiliate Networks · Direct / official program

Awin

Awin is a large affiliate network rather than one merchant offer. Its current publisher page says affiliate partners can join without setup fees and access thousands of brands,…

Active
CommissionCommission is set by each advertiser; Awin also says rewards are…
AttributionVaries by advertiser
Checked September 8, 2026
Freelance & Business Services · Direct / official program

Fiverr

Fiverr’s current affiliate program uses a hybrid first-order plus 12-month revenue-share model for the marketplace. This makes it relevant to business and creator content where readers already intend…

Active
CommissionMarketplace: 25% of the first-time buyer order amount (CPA capped at…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Ecommerce Platforms · Impact

Shopify

Shopify runs its affiliate program through Impact for creators, educators and commerce publishers who refer new merchants to eligible full-price store plans. The current payout is geography-dependent rather…

Active
CommissionLocation-dependent payout on eligible full-price Basic, Grow and Advanced plan referrals;…
Attribution30-day click attribution; referral can remain eligible to…
Checked September 8, 2026
Email Marketing · PartnerStack

Kit

Kit is a creator-focused email platform. Its current first-party affiliate documentation says affiliates earn 50% of referred customer payments for up to 12 months, with longer-tail recurring commissions…

Active
Commission50% of referred customer payments for the first 12 months; qualifying…
AttributionCheck current PartnerStack attribution terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Email Marketing · PartnerStack

GetResponse

GetResponse moved its affiliate program to PartnerStack in 2026 and now publishes a tiered recurring model beginning at 40% for 12 months. Some older GetResponse help material still…

Source conflict
Commission40% recurring for 12 months at the current base tier, rising…
Attribution90 days on the current PartnerStack program page;…
Checked September 7, 2026
WordPress & Website Tools · Direct / official program

Elementor

Elementor operates a direct affiliate program for its WordPress editor, hosting and Elementor One products. Its January 2026 terms define a 45-day attribution window and first-purchase-only commissions for…

Active
Commission45% on qualifying first purchases of Editor Pro and Elementor Host;…
Attribution45 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

Hostinger

Hostinger’s current affiliate agreement publishes an attribution cookie of up to 30 days and commissions up to 40% on defined eligible products and purchase terms. The exact plan…

Active
CommissionUp to 40% on qualifying standard hosting purchases under the current…
AttributionUp to 30 days under the current agreement;…
Checked September 8, 2026
Managed WordPress Hosting · Direct / official program

Kinsta

Kinsta’s current hosting affiliate program combines a plan-dependent one-time Managed WordPress bonus with 10% lifetime monthly recurring commission. Its public 2026 materials also state a 60-day conversion window.

Active
Commission$50–$500 one-time bonus on qualifying Managed WordPress referrals plus 10% monthly…
Attribution60 days
Checked September 8, 2026
VPN Programs · Direct / official program

NordVPN

NordVPN’s current partnership page advertises multiple partner tracks, with up to 100% share in some offers and 30% revenue share on renewed plans. The profile does not assume…

Active
Commission100% on a qualifying new 1-month signup and 40% on qualifying…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
VPN Programs · Multiple supported networks

Surfshark

Surfshark’s current affiliate page publishes a starting 40% revenue share on new sales, a 30-day cookie and support across several affiliate platforms. It also explicitly says a website…

Active
Commission40% revenue share on new sales at the starting rate; custom…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Baking · Awin

King Arthur Baking

King Arthur Baking runs a baking-focused affiliate program through Awin for creators, bloggers, social publishers and influencers. The official program page publishes unusually clear application and tracking details.

Active
Commission5% on customer orders
Attribution30 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Baking · Direct / official program

ThermoWorks

ThermoWorks operates a direct affiliate program for publishers and creators covering cooking, baking, grilling and temperature-focused food content. Its affiliate FAQ publishes commission, tracking and payment details.

Active
Commission10% of qualifying sale value
Attribution30 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Baking · Partnerize / Ascend

Sur La Table

Sur La Table invites cooking-focused websites to promote cookware, bakeware and kitchen products. Its public page says the program is free to join and is managed through the…

Active
CommissionCommission on referred purchases; exact rate not stated on public page
AttributionCheck current Partnerize terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Baking · Impact

OXO

OXO runs an affiliate program through Impact for its kitchen and household catalog. The current official page states a 5% baseline commission, but its cookie information is internally…

Source conflict
Commission5% baseline commission
AttributionSource conflict: page headline says 80 days; FAQ…
Checked September 7, 2026
SEO & Marketing · PartnerStack

Surfer

Surfer is an SEO and AI-visibility platform with a public affiliate application. The program is well aligned with SEO, content strategy and agency audiences, but current tier details…

Active
CommissionSee current official tier table
AttributionSee current official terms
Checked September 7, 2026
WordPress & Website Tools · Direct / official program

All in One SEO (AIOSEO)

AIOSEO is a WordPress SEO plugin. Its current first-party documentation confirms an affiliate program and states that referrals to AIOSEO Pro purchases can earn a 20% commission.

Active
Commission20% of qualifying AIOSEO Pro purchases
AttributionCheck current affiliate terms
Checked September 7, 2026
WordPress & Website Tools · Direct / official program

WPForms

WPForms is a WordPress forms plugin. Its official affiliate page states a 20% commission on qualifying sales and says applications are manually reviewed.

Active
Commission20% of qualifying sales
AttributionCheck current affiliate terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

Bluehost

Bluehost operates a public hosting affiliate program. Its current official page advertises commissions starting at $65 per qualified sale and a 30-day cookie window.

Active
Commission$65 or more per qualified sale
Attribution30 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

Cloudways

Cloudways offers flexible hosting affiliate commission models. The current official page advertises slab payouts up to $125, a hybrid/lifetime recurring option and a 90-day cookie.

Active
CommissionUp to $125 per sale on slab plans; hybrid recurring option…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Web Hosting · Impact

Namecheap

Namecheap runs a public affiliate program for domains, hosting and related services. Its current official page says affiliates earn on a new customer’s first purchase and can join…

Active
CommissionVaries by product and affiliate platform
AttributionCheck current platform terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Email Marketing · Trackdesk

MailerLite

MailerLite is an email-marketing platform with a public affiliate program. Its current official materials state 30% lifetime recurring commission and a 45-day referral cookie.

Active
Commission30% on the initial paid subscription and 30% lifetime recurring commission…
Attribution45 days, last-click attribution
Checked September 8, 2026
Email Marketing · PartnerStack

Brevo

Brevo offers a PartnerStack affiliate program for bloggers, publishers and creators. Current first-party documentation describes a paid-account CPA plus a $5 free-account CPL after at least one paying…

Active
CommissionFixed CPA per qualifying paid account; after at least one paid-account…
Attribution90 days; another affiliate-link click resets the 90-day…
Checked September 8, 2026
Email Marketing · PartnerStack

ActiveCampaign

ActiveCampaign is an email, automation and CRM platform. Its July 2026 help documentation states a 30% recurring commission paid for up to 12 months on eligible new referrals.

Active
Commission30% recurring for up to 12 months per eligible referred account
AttributionCheck current PartnerStack terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Marketing Software · Direct / official program

systeme.io

systeme.io is an all-in-one online-business platform. Its current first-party program page says anyone can join free, no application is required, and eligible referrals generate 60% lifetime recurring commissions.

Active
Commission60% lifetime recurring on eligible systeme.io sales
AttributionLifetime attribution / permanently tagged referral under current…
Checked September 7, 2026
Writing & Productivity · Direct / official program

ProWritingAid

ProWritingAid has current first-party affiliate material but its pages are not fully consistent: the landing page advertises commission and a 30-day cookie while help/FAQ material has described a…

Source conflict
CommissionPublic affiliate landing page advertises up to $20 per confirmed sale;…
AttributionSource conflict: 30 days on the public landing…
Checked September 8, 2026
Design & Creative Tools · Impact

Envato

Envato’s current affiliate program is managed through Impact and covers its creative subscription and other eligible offers. Current first-party pages publish product-specific commission schedules rather than one universal…

Active
CommissionCurrent program publishes product-specific CPA/commission schedules
AttributionCheck current Impact offer terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Health & Wellness · Multiple supported networks

iHerb

iHerb runs a health-and-wellness affiliate program across Partnerize, Impact, CJ and Awin. Its current public page advertises commissions up to 25% and a 7-day cookie.

Active
CommissionUp to 25% on qualifying referred sales
Attribution7 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Health & Wellness · Awin

Myprotein

Myprotein has an affiliate/influencer program for websites, blogs and social channels. The current UK first-party page advertises commission up to 8% and a 30-day cookie window.

Active
CommissionUp to 8% on the current UK affiliate page
Attribution30 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Email Marketing · Dub

beehiiv

beehiiv operates a partner program for creators, publishers, agencies, consultants and educators. Its current first-party materials describe tiered recurring revenue share for referred paying customers.

Active
CommissionUp to 60% of referred revenue for 12 months, tier-dependent
Attribution60 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

SiteGround

SiteGround runs a direct hosting affiliate program with tiered per-sale commissions, weekly payout processing and tools for campaign tracking.

Active
CommissionTiered: $50 to $100 per qualifying sale at published monthly-volume levels;…
AttributionVerify current tracking window in affiliate terms
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · TUNE

DreamHost

DreamHost uses a TUNE-based affiliate program with product-specific referral payouts across hosting, managed WordPress and related website services.

Active
CommissionProduct-specific payouts; current public page advertises up to $1,000 per approved…
Attribution30 days, last-referrer attribution under the current TUNE…
Checked September 8, 2026
Education & Courses · Rewardful

Podia

Podia runs an affiliate program for its creator-commerce platform. Current first-party materials describe a 20% commission capped at 12 months and a 31-day cookie window.

Active
Commission20% of referred sales for up to 12 months
Attribution31 days
Checked September 7, 2026
WordPress & Website Tools · Direct / official program

WP Rocket

WP Rocket maintains an affiliate program for its WordPress performance plugin. Its current first-party community page states a 20% commission on generated sales.

Active
Commission20% commission on qualifying sales
AttributionVerify current affiliate terms
Checked September 7, 2026
SEO & Marketing · Direct / official program

Mangools

Mangools offers a tiered SEO affiliate program with recurring commission on referred subscriptions and renewals.

Active
Commission25% to 35% lifetime recurring commission, tier-dependent
Attribution30 days
Checked September 7, 2026
AI Tools · FirstPromoter

Writesonic

Writesonic currently positions its partner program around AI-search and marketing audiences, with a 20% recurring commission structure for a defined 12-month earning window.

Active
Commission20% recurring commission for up to 12 months
Attribution60 days
Checked September 7, 2026
WordPress & Website Tools · Direct / official program

Rank Math

Rank Math is a WordPress SEO plugin with a direct affiliate program. Its current first-party terms state a 30% commission on qualifying sales, including upgrades, and a 60-day…

Active
Commission30% on qualifying sales and upgrades; current public page also lists…
Attribution60 days, last-click
Checked September 7, 2026
WordPress & Website Tools · Direct / official program

Astra

Astra is a WordPress theme and site-building product family. Its official affiliate page publishes a 30% commission and a 60-day tracking cookie.

Active
Commission30% on qualifying sales
Attribution60 days
Checked September 7, 2026
WordPress & Website Tools · Direct / official program

MonsterInsights

MonsterInsights is a Google Analytics plugin for WordPress. Its current affiliate page publishes a 20% commission, free signup and manual application review.

Active
Commission20% on qualifying sales
AttributionCheck current affiliate terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Ecommerce Platforms · Direct / official program

Printful

Printful offers a print-on-demand affiliate program for creators, publishers, agencies and ecommerce educators. The current program pays 10% on eligible referred orders for a defined 12-month period.

Active
Commission10% of eligible product revenue for 12 months per referred customer;…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Ecommerce Platforms · Direct / official program

Printify

Printify runs a print-on-demand affiliate program for creators, influencers, bloggers and marketing publishers. Its current first-party page publishes a 5% commission lasting 12 months per referred customer and…

Active
Commission5% on eligible referral sales for 12 consecutive months
Attribution90 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Email Marketing · PartnerStack

Moosend

Moosend offers a tiered recurring affiliate program for email-marketing audiences. Its current public page starts affiliates at 30% and increases the rate to as much as 40% as…

Active
CommissionTiered 30% to 40% recurring commission, based on paid-account volume
Attribution90 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Affiliate Networks · Direct / official program

Travelpayouts

Travelpayouts is a travel-focused partnership platform that gives creators access to affiliate tools and programs across flights, accommodation, tours, insurance and other travel services.

Active
CommissionVaries by connected travel brand and qualifying booking or lead
AttributionVaries by individual travel program
Checked September 7, 2026
Kitchen & Cookware · CJ Affiliate

Vitamix

Vitamix operates an affiliate program for food, nutrition, fitness and lifestyle creators. Its current U.S. FAQ states commission starts at 10%, while application requirements and availability vary by…

Active
CommissionCommission currently starts at 10% for content affiliates on the U.S.…
AttributionCheck current CJ offer terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Kitchen & Cookware · Multiple supported networks

ZWILLING

ZWILLING runs region-specific affiliate and creator programs across platforms such as CJ, Awin, YouTube Shopping, TikTok Shop and LTK. Rates and tracking windows should be published with the…

Active
CommissionVaries by regional program and platform; the current UK Awin page…
AttributionRegion-specific; the current UK page states a 60-day…
Checked September 7, 2026
Privacy & Security · Direct / official program

ExpressVPN

ExpressVPN operates a direct affiliate program for publishers promoting its privacy and security products. The current public page emphasizes a flexible performance-based commission structure rather than publishing one…

Active
CommissionPerformance-based; the public page says rates increase with sales volume but…
AttributionVerify current affiliate terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Privacy & Security · TUNE

CyberGhost VPN

CyberGhost publishes an active VPN affiliate program with performance-based commissions advertised as reaching up to 100% on qualifying sales.

Active
CommissionUp to 100% commission on qualifying sales, performance-dependent
AttributionVerify current affiliate account terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Privacy & Security · Direct / official program

Private Internet Access

Private Internet Access publishes a free-to-join VPN affiliate program with commissions advertised at up to 33% on qualifying new sales.

Active
CommissionUp to 33% commission on qualifying new sales
AttributionVerify current affiliate terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Privacy & Security · Direct / official program

Proton

Proton operates a current affiliate partner program across privacy products including Proton Mail, VPN, Drive, Pass and other services. Commission differs by product and billing term, with recurring…

Active
CommissionProduct/term dependent: current Proton partner table includes up to 100% on…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Ecommerce Platforms · Direct / official program

Gelato

Gelato operates a print-on-demand affiliate program. Its current partner terms publish a 12% commission on eligible referral sales revenue for the first year and a 90-day referral-click window.

Active
Commission12% of eligible sales revenue generated by the referral for the…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 7, 2026
WordPress & Website Tools · Direct / official program

Elegant Themes / Divi

Elegant Themes runs the Divi affiliate program and publishes a 50% commission on qualifying new purchases and subscription renewals, with a 30-day referral window for new purchases.

Active
Commission50% on qualifying new purchases and subscription renewals; marketplace commissions follow…
Attribution30 days for new purchases
Checked September 7, 2026
WordPress & Website Tools · Direct / official program

Kadence WP

Kadence WP maintains affiliate terms for its WordPress products. The current first-party terms explicitly document a 30-day referral cookie and an application/approval process.

Active
CommissionSee the current approved affiliate account for the active commission percentage
Attribution30 days
Checked September 7, 2026
WordPress & Website Tools · Direct / official program

SEOPress

SEOPress publishes a direct affiliate program for its WordPress SEO products. Its current official page states a 20% commission on each qualifying referred sale.

Active
Commission20% on each qualifying sale
AttributionVerify current affiliate terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Domain & Registrar Tools · Multiple supported networks

Dynadot

Dynadot currently offers two affiliate routes: its in-house Ambassador Program and CJ Affiliate. The official comparison publishes different commission rates and states that affiliates must choose one route.

Active
CommissionAmbassador: 30% on qualifying domain registrations/transfers; CJ: 25% for the same…
AttributionVerify the selected program terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Domain & Registrar Tools · CJ Affiliate

GoDaddy

GoDaddy publishes an affiliate program through CJ covering domains, hosting, websites and other eligible products. The current public page confirms that joining has no cost or minimum-purchase requirement.

Active
CommissionCompetitive commission on qualifying sales; exact product rates are provided through…
AttributionVerify current CJ program terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Fitness Programs · Impact

Titan Fitness

Titan Fitness publishes an Impact affiliate program paying 5% on qualifying referred sales with a 30-day cookie window.

Active
Commission5% on qualifying referred sales
Attribution30 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Fitness Programs · Direct / official program

Rogue Fitness

Rogue Fitness runs a direct affiliate program for publishers with regularly updated websites. Its current FAQ states a 4% commission on qualifying merchandise purchase value.

Active
Commission4% of qualifying referred merchandise purchase price
AttributionCookie and IP-based referral tracking; verify current duration…
Checked September 7, 2026
Project Management & Productivity · PartnerStack

Notion

Notion currently publishes its affiliate economics and attribution rules but explicitly says the program is not accepting new affiliates. The page is retained as a current-status result rather…

Closed / discontinued
CommissionUp to $50 per activated signup plus 20% of year-one revenue…
Attribution180-day conversion window; last-click attribution
Checked September 7, 2026
Design & Creative Tools · CJ Affiliate

Creative Market

Creative Market has an active affiliate program for design-asset referrals, but its own current pages disagree on commission rates. This profile flags that conflict instead of selecting the…

Source conflict
CommissionFirst-party sources conflict: current landing page says 20% new customer, 10%…
Attribution30 days in the Partner Terms and current…
Checked September 7, 2026
Design & Creative Tools · Direct / official program

Creative Fabrica

Creative Fabrica publishes an active affiliate program for fonts, graphics, crafts and subscriptions. Its current page publishes 25% on single sales and first-year subscription value, with 20% shown…

Active
CommissionCurrent public page: 25% of the first-year subscription fee and 25%…
AttributionCurrent landing page does not restate duration; older…
Checked September 7, 2026
Kitchen & Cookware · Direct / official program

Caraway

Caraway runs an active publisher affiliate program for its cookware and home products. The current page confirms commission on website sales but does not publish a universal rate…

Active
CommissionCommission on every qualifying website sale; exact public rate is not…
AttributionNot publicly stated on the current affiliate page
Checked September 7, 2026
Kitchen & Cookware · Direct / official program

HexClad

HexClad publishes a dedicated affiliate program for content creators, bloggers and publishers and currently advertises commissions of up to 15% on referred sales.

Active
CommissionUp to 15% commission on qualifying affiliate-referred sales
AttributionNot publicly stated on the current affiliate landing…
Checked September 7, 2026
SEO & Marketing · Direct / official program

Yoast

Yoast currently has a first-party affiliate-program waitlist page rather than an open affiliate application. This profile exists to answer current Yoast affiliate searches without repeating obsolete third-party payout…

Coming soon / waitlist
CommissionNot yet published; official page says competitive commissions are planned
AttributionNot yet published
Checked September 7, 2026
SEO & Marketing · Impact

Slim SEO

Slim SEO publishes an Impact-based affiliate program for its premium WordPress SEO products. The current affiliate page states a 30% commission on qualifying premium-plugin purchases.

Active
Commission30% of the qualifying premium-plugin purchase amount
AttributionVerify current Impact campaign terms
Checked September 7, 2026
SEO & Marketing · Direct / official program

Squirrly SEO

Squirrly publishes an affiliate program covering its SEO and marketing products, including Squirrly SEO. Its live program page advertises recurring commissions beginning at 30% and reaching up to…

Active
CommissionStarts at 30% and can rise to 50% recurring commission under…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Ecommerce Platforms · Direct / official program

Zazzle

Zazzle’s Ambassador Program functions as its current referral/affiliate program. Current 2026 help material states 15% cross-promotion referral commission, with higher combined creator earnings on eligible self-promoted products.

Active
Commission15% of net referral sales through cross-promotion links; creators can earn…
AttributionUp to 45 days, with a rolling 14-day…
Checked September 7, 2026
Ecommerce Platforms · Webgains

Spreadshirt

Spreadshirt publishes a partner program for referrals to its personalized clothing and accessories marketplace. Its official page currently states 15% commission with the first sale and lists regional…

Active
Commission15% commission on the first qualifying sale under the published partner…
AttributionVerify the current regional Webgains program terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Affiliate Networks · Direct / official program

CJ Affiliate

CJ is an affiliate network connecting publishers and creators with advertiser programs. Its current support material distinguishes publisher signup from advertiser relationships and states that publishers can sign…

Active
CommissionVaries by advertiser program; CJ provides the publisher network and advertisers…
AttributionVaries by advertiser program
Checked September 7, 2026
Affiliate Networks · Direct / official program

Rakuten Advertising

Rakuten Advertising operates a global affiliate network connecting publishers with brand programs across retail, finance, travel and other verticals. Current 2026 network policies and publisher agreements govern participation.

Active
CommissionVaries by advertiser engagement and program
AttributionVaries by advertiser engagement and program
Checked September 7, 2026
Affiliate Networks · Direct / official program

AvantLink

AvantLink is an affiliate network connecting publishers and influencers with advertiser programs. Its current FAQ says the network is free to join but manually reviews publisher applications for…

Active
CommissionVaries by advertiser; affiliates earn commission from qualifying advertiser sales
AttributionVaries by advertiser program
Checked September 7, 2026
Writing & Productivity · FirstPromoter

Jasper

Jasper’s current affiliate agreement defines a 25% commission on eligible subscription plans for the first 12 months, with a 30% tier for affiliates who meet specified lead and…

Source conflict
CommissionLegacy/currently published Marketing Affiliate Program Agreement describes 25% of qualifying Creator/Teams…
AttributionDo not publish a current cookie claim without…
Checked September 8, 2026
AI Writing Tools · FirstPromoter

Frase

Frase is an SEO and GEO content-optimization platform. Its current affiliate page publishes 30% recurring commission for the first 12 months, a 60-day cookie and a $100 minimum…

Active
Commission30% recurring commission for 12 months on qualifying referred customers
Attribution60 days
Checked September 7, 2026
Domain & Registrar Tools · Direct / official program

NameSilo

NameSilo operates a direct registrar affiliate program. Its current support documentation publishes 10% on a new customer’s qualifying first order and a one-year referral window, subject to last-affiliate…

Active
Commission10% of the qualifying first order made by a new referred…
Attribution1 year, unless another affiliate replaces the referral
Checked September 7, 2026
Domain & Registrar Tools · Direct / official program

IONOS

IONOS runs a current affiliate program covering hosting, website builders, online stores and related web products. The U.S. program page confirms free registration, tracking links and offer-specific commissions,…

Active
CommissionOffer-specific commission assigned through the affiliate account; no single universal public…
AttributionVerify the current offer-specific attribution terms in the…
Checked September 7, 2026
WordPress Themes & Builders · Direct / official program

Beaver Builder

Beaver Builder is a WordPress page-builder and theme ecosystem. Its current affiliate page publishes 25% commission on qualifying sales including annual renewals and a 60-day cookie.

Active
Commission25% on qualifying sales, including annual renewals
Attribution60 days
Checked September 7, 2026
WordPress Themes & Builders · Direct / official program

GeneratePress

GeneratePress publishes a current direct affiliate program for its WordPress products. Its August 2026 affiliate terms state up to 30% on new GP Premium license sales and a…

Active
CommissionUp to 30% on qualifying new GP Premium license sales
Attribution30 days after the visitor accepts affiliate tracking
Checked September 7, 2026
Stock Assets & Templates · Direct / official program

123RF

123RF is a stock-asset marketplace with a current first-party affiliate signup page. The public page advertises commission of up to 20% on referred sales.

Active
CommissionUp to 20% commission on qualifying referred sales
AttributionVerify current affiliate attribution terms
Checked September 7, 2026
Print-on-Demand Programs · Impact

Redbubble

Redbubble operates a current Impact-managed affiliate program for its independent-artist marketplace. Its public affiliate page advertises up to 2% commission, a 30-day attribution window and bonus incentive opportunities.

Active
CommissionUp to 2% commission on qualifying referred sales, plus possible bonus…
Attribution30-day attribution window
Checked September 7, 2026
Website Builders · PartnerStack

Webflow

Webflow runs a current PartnerStack affiliate program for creators, influencers, educators and bloggers. Its base offer publishes 50% revenue share on a new customer’s first eligible subscription for…

Active
Commission50% revenue share on a qualified new customer’s first eligible subscription…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Website Builders · Impact

Squarespace

Squarespace operates a current affiliate program for publishers who drive qualifying first-time website or commerce subscriptions. The public program page confirms payouts and unlimited qualifying referrals but does…

Active
CommissionPayout for qualifying first-time website or commerce subscriptions; exact affiliate payout…
AttributionVerify current Impact offer terms
Checked September 8, 2026
Website Builders · Direct / official program

Wix

Wix runs a current affiliate program for creators and publishers. Affiliates are paid when referred new users convert to Premium subscriptions, and Wix’s current regional affiliate FAQ pages…

Active
CommissionCommission on qualifying new Premium subscriber conversions; current public rate can…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Marketing Software · Direct / official program

Tidio

Tidio operates a current affiliate program for bloggers, creators and businesses promoting live chat, automation and AI customer-service products. Its public page advertises commissions up to 30%.

Active
CommissionUp to 30% commission on qualifying sales / recurring partner payments…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Travel Tools & Services · CJ Affiliate

Booking.com

Booking.com currently offers a travel affiliate program that publishers access through its supported affiliate-network flow. The public program page confirms commission on qualified bookings but does not present…

Active
CommissionCommission on qualified bookings made through approved affiliate integrations; current public…
AttributionVerify current CJ/region-specific program terms
Checked September 8, 2026
Travel Tools & Services · CJ Affiliate

Tripadvisor

Tripadvisor is unusual among travel affiliate programs because qualifying hotel revenue can be earned on a click-out from Tripadvisor to a hotel booking partner; the visitor does not…

Active
CommissionAt least 50% of the commission Tripadvisor receives from hotel booking…
Attribution14-day referral window
Checked September 8, 2026
SEO Tools · Direct / official program

SE Ranking

SE Ranking’s current in-account affiliate program pays 30% on qualifying sales and subsequent rebills. Its first-party materials state a 120-day cookie and ongoing attribution to the referred user…

Active
Commission30% commission on every qualifying sale and subsequent payment/rebill from the…
Attribution120 days
Checked September 8, 2026
SEO Tools · Direct / official program

Serpstat

Serpstat maintains an affiliate offer for its SEO platform with a published rate of up to 30% on qualifying purchases. The public page does not expose a durable…

Active
CommissionUp to 30% of qualifying purchases under the current affiliate offer
AttributionVerify current attribution window
Checked September 8, 2026
Travel Tools & Services · Direct / official program

DiscoverCars.com

DiscoverCars publishes one of the clearest travel affiliate structures in this database: a 365-day cookie and commission calculated from DiscoverCars’ own profit, not the traveler’s total booking value.

Active
Commission70% of DiscoverCars’ car-rental profit plus 30% of its Full Coverage…
Attribution365 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Travel Tools & Services · Impact

Skyscanner

Skyscanner’s current affiliate page uses Impact, a 30-day referral data window and a flexible revenue-share model based on the commission Skyscanner itself receives. It also publishes meaningful site-quality…

Active
CommissionFlexible percentage of the commission Skyscanner receives from its supply partner…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

HostGator

HostGator maintains a hosting affiliate program with a performance-based CPA structure rather than one flat public rate for every affiliate.

Active
CommissionStarting around $65 CPA with higher payouts based on performance under…
AttributionVerify current affiliate terms
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

GreenGeeks

GreenGeeks publishes a transparent volume ladder for hosting referrals, making it useful for comparing how payout changes with monthly sales volume.

Active
Commission$50 per sale at entry tier, rising to $100 per sale…
AttributionVerify current terms
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

hosting.com

hosting.com is the successor brand to A2 Hosting and publishes product-specific affiliate percentages rather than one universal bounty.

Active
Commission50% of the first invoice on core eligible hosting products, up…
AttributionVerify current terms
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Current program / verify network

A2 Hosting

The former A2 Hosting brand has moved to hosting.com. This status page exists for people still searching for the A2 Hosting affiliate program and points them to the…

Rebranded / successor program
CommissionA2 Hosting has rebranded to hosting.com; current affiliate economics are published…
AttributionUse current hosting.com affiliate policy
Checked September 8, 2026
Email Marketing · Direct / official program

Constant Contact

Constant Contact has an active affiliate program, but two current first-party sources disagree on the maximum payout. The live affiliate landing page says up to $105 while a…

Source conflict
CommissionOfficial sources currently conflict: affiliate landing page says up to $105…
AttributionVerify current tracking terms
Checked September 8, 2026
Email Marketing · Direct / official program

AWeber

AWeber calls its referral program the Advocate Program. The current documentation publishes a 30% to 50% recurring commission ladder based on paid-referral volume and a 90-day tracking cookie.

Active
Commission30% recurring for 0–99 paid referrals, 40% for 100–499, and 50%…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

ScalaHosting

ScalaHosting’s current affiliate materials advertise payouts up to $500 per new client and a 30-day last-click attribution window.

Active
CommissionUp to $500 per new client or 100% of six months…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

ChemiCloud

ChemiCloud maintains a direct web-hosting affiliate program with 90-day tracking and a performance-based payout schedule reaching $200 per new customer. Its legal affiliate terms were updated in May…

Active
CommissionUp to $200 per qualifying new customer, depending on monthly sales…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

Verpex

Verpex’s current affiliate page publishes product-based payouts that can reach $200 per sale and a 30-day cookie, with a broad signup path that does not require a website.

Active
CommissionUp to $200 per qualifying sale, with published product/volume tiers
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Travel Tools & Services · Direct / official program

Tiqets

Tiqets uses a margin-share affiliate model for attractions and experiences rather than one simple booking percentage. Current first-party material publishes a 30-day attribution window and explains that commission…

Active
CommissionCommission is based on a share of Tiqets’ gross transaction margin;…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Travel Tools & Services · Partnerize / Ascend

Trainline

Trainline currently operates its affiliate program through Partnerize and supports different commercial structures rather than one universal public payout.

Active
CommissionVaries by current Partnerize campaign; Trainline supports CPA, tenancy and hybrid…
AttributionVerify the current Partnerize campaign attribution terms
Checked September 8, 2026
Travel Tools & Services · Direct / official program

12Go

12Go’s current affiliate page publishes a 50% share of its booking profit, a 30-day last-click cookie and free signup for publishers promoting intercity travel inventory.

Active
Commission50% revenue share of 12Go’s profit on qualifying bookings
Attribution30 days, last-click
Checked September 8, 2026
Travel Tools & Services · Rakuten Advertising

Rail Europe

Rail Europe currently recruits publishers through Rakuten Advertising for European train-ticket and rail-pass referrals. The public first-party page confirms the route but does not publish one universal commission…

Active
CommissionCompetitive commission through the current Rakuten Advertising campaign; no single durable…
AttributionVerify the current Rakuten campaign attribution terms
Checked September 8, 2026
Ecommerce Tools · Direct / official program

Spocket

Spocket has an active affiliate program, but its first-party pages currently present different commission structures. v2.1 therefore preserves the discrepancy instead of flattening the program into a single…

Source conflict
CommissionCurrent first-party pages differ: the live affiliate page advertises up to…
AttributionVerify current live tracking terms
Checked September 8, 2026
Ecommerce Tools · Direct / official program

AutoDS

AutoDS distinguishes its affiliate program from its customer referral program. Current help documentation states that affiliates can earn 20% of qualifying monthly subscription revenue for up to three…

Active
Commission20% of the qualifying monthly subscription for up to 3 months
AttributionVerify the current affiliate dashboard attribution terms
Checked September 8, 2026
Ecommerce Tools · Direct / official program

DSers

DSers currently has a first-party source conflict: its recently updated help material describes a 10% first-three-month revenue share, while another public affiliate page advertises broader 10–30% rates for…

Source conflict
CommissionLatest help material reviewed says 10% of eligible platform revenue for…
AttributionVerify current native-program attribution rules
Checked September 8, 2026
AI Writing Tools · Direct / official program

Rytr

Rytr currently advertises 30% recurring commission for 12 months, a 60-day cookie and an affiliate activation bonus.

Active
Commission30% recurring commission for 12 months on qualifying paid referrals
Attribution60 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Travel Tools & Services · Multiple supported networks

G Adventures

G Adventures currently publishes a typical 5% commission and a 90-day cookie for confirmed adventure-travel sales. Its live page references both Impact and Rakuten in different sections, so…

Source conflict
CommissionTypically 5% on confirmed qualifying online sales under the current public…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Travel Tools & Services · Direct / official program

Headout

Headout’s current affiliate program lets approved partners monetize attraction and experience bookings through links, widgets or API integrations, with performance-based rates rather than one universal public percentage.

Active
CommissionPerformance-based commission per successful booking; the public page does not publish…
AttributionVerify current partner-dashboard attribution terms
Checked September 8, 2026
Travel Tools & Services · Impact

Intrepid Travel

Intrepid Travel’s current affiliate page confirms an Impact-managed program for both organizations and individual creators, with commission on eligible successful bookings.

Active
CommissionCommission on eligible successful bookings; current public page does not publish…
AttributionVerify the current Impact referral period for the…
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

HostArmada

HostArmada runs a direct hosting affiliate program with a 90-day cookie and performance-based sale tiers. Its current first-party pages contain a headline discrepancy between a newer up-to-$250 table…

Active
CommissionCurrent first-party pages advertise up to $250 per qualifying sale, while…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

NameHero

NameHero’s current affiliate page publishes a 30-day cookie, first-click credit and a volume-based payout ladder from $50 to $125 per qualifying sale.

Active
Commission$50–$125 per qualifying sale based on monthly sales volume under the…
Attribution30 days with first-click credit
Checked September 8, 2026
Social Media Creator Tools · Dub

Tailwind

Tailwind’s current affiliate program pays plan-dependent bounties up to $120 per new customer and additional milestone bonuses, with Dub handling the partner dashboard.

Active
CommissionUp to $120 per qualifying new customer depending on plan, plus…
AttributionVerify current Dub campaign attribution terms
Checked September 8, 2026
Travel Tools & Services · Direct / official program

Ferryhopper

Ferryhopper currently runs a dedicated affiliate program for publishers promoting ferry routes and bookings across multiple regions. Public signup materials confirm commission on bookings but do not disclose…

Active
CommissionCommission on qualifying ferry bookings; current public signup page does not…
AttributionVerify current affiliate portal attribution terms
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

AccuWeb Hosting

AccuWeb Hosting’s current affiliate page combines traditional hosting sale commissions with a pay-per-click component, making it unusual among hosting programs. The page publishes a 90-day cookie and sale…

Active
CommissionTiered pay-per-sale commissions up to $200 on eligible products plus a…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

HostPapa

HostPapa’s current affiliate page publishes up to $150 per hosting sale, 15% on eligible domain/email sales and a 30-day cookie.

Active
CommissionUp to $150 per qualifying sale on hosting products; current page…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

FastComet

FastComet currently advertises a free hosting affiliate program with tiered payouts reaching $200 on some qualifying products and a long attribution window.

Active
CommissionTiered commissions up to $200 per qualifying signup depending on product…
AttributionCurrent page describes a long cookie duration but…
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

Hostwinds

Hostwinds changed its affiliate economics in June 2026. The governing legal agreement now states 10% recurring commission on qualifying hosting-related payments, while an older affiliate portal page still…

Source conflict
CommissionCurrent legal agreement effective June 20, 2026 states 10% recurring on…
AttributionVerify current governing agreement/FAQ attribution terms
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Impact

InMotion Hosting

InMotion Hosting’s current affiliate program is managed through Impact and advertises up to $200 per qualifying sale, monthly payouts and 90-day cookie-based tracking.

Active
CommissionUp to $200 per qualifying sale under the current published affiliate…
Attribution90 days
Checked September 9, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

InterServer

InterServer advertises a one-time hosting affiliate payout of up to $300 per qualifying customer, with a 90-day referral cookie and PayPal payments.

Active
CommissionUp to $300 per qualifying new customer
Attribution90 days
Checked September 9, 2026
Managed WordPress Hosting · Direct / official program

WPX Hosting

WPX confirms that its affiliate program is open to customers and non-customers, with applications reviewed for a credible promotion property and intended channels.

Active
CommissionCurrent commission rate is shown after affiliate approval / in live…
AttributionVerify current terms
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

MilesWeb

MilesWeb publishes unusually detailed product-specific rates, a one-year cookie, a payout threshold and payment methods for Indian and international affiliates.

Active
CommissionUp to 40% depending on hosting product
Attribution365 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Web Hosting · Direct / official program

KnownHost

KnownHost’s current affiliate page advertises flat-rate commissions up to $145 per sale and an unusually long six-month return window.

Active
CommissionUp to $145 per qualifying sale
AttributionSix-month return cookie is publicly stated; the page…
Checked September 9, 2026
Online Learning Platforms · Current program / verify network

Preply

Preply’s affiliate program pays on a referred student’s first lesson, using either a fixed payout or percentage offer. Current public materials say affiliates are paid by the 10th…

Active
CommissionFixed amount or percentage of the total price of a referred…
AttributionVerify current partner-account attribution window
Checked September 9, 2026
Marketing Software · Direct / official program

OptinMonster

OptinMonster maintains current affiliate terms with monthly payout and a 37-day active-account requirement before commissions become payable.

Active
CommissionActive affiliate program; verify current rate on the live affiliate signup…
AttributionVerify current terms
Checked September 8, 2026
WordPress Themes & Builders · Verify current network

ThemeIsle

ThemeIsle’s affiliate program covers its WordPress themes and plugins and currently advertises a 55% commission, 90-day cookie and monthly payment after the published threshold.

Source conflict
Commission55% commission on eligible sales according to the current affiliate page
Attribution90 days
Checked September 9, 2026
Travel eSIM Programs · Direct / official program

Saily

Saily, the travel eSIM service from Nord Security, publishes a current affiliate program paying 15% for qualifying new users with a 30-day cookie. Its public FAQ also makes…

Active
Commission15% for each qualifying new user referred through the affiliate program
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Travel eSIM Programs · Impact

Nomad eSIM

Nomad eSIM runs its current affiliate program through Impact.com. The first-party partner page states that the standard affiliate rate begins at 10% per successful purchase, higher tiers can…

Active
CommissionStandard affiliate rate starts at 10% per qualifying purchase, with higher…
Attribution30 days
Checked September 8, 2026
Ecommerce Platforms · Direct / official program

Amazon Associates

Amazon Associates is Amazon’s publisher affiliate program. Current 2026 policies use category-specific commission rates and a 24-hour shopping session for most standard qualifying purchases, with separate special-program fees…

Active
CommissionCategory-specific standard commission rates plus eligible special-program fees under the current…
Attribution24-hour shopping session for most physical-product purchases; session…
Checked September 9, 2026
Ecommerce Platforms · Direct / official program

eBay Partner Network

eBay Partner Network pays publishers from a category and regional rate card rather than one universal commission. Current EPN documentation states a 24-hour standard cookie and last-click attribution,…

Active
CommissionTypically 1%–6% of qualifying sale price depending on category and eBay…
Attribution24 hours for standard qualifying purchases; special auction/offer…
Checked September 9, 2026
Ecommerce Platforms · Rakuten Advertising

Etsy Affiliate Program

Etsy separates its traditional Affiliates Program from Creator Collective. Current Etsy Help documentation publishes a 30-day affiliate cookie and a shorter 7-day creator/app attribution window.

Active
CommissionCommission on qualifying Etsy sales; exact rate is shown in the…
Attribution30 days for affiliates; 7 days for creators;…
Checked September 9, 2026
Ecommerce Platforms · Direct / official program

Temu Affiliate Program

Temu’s affiliate program focuses heavily on eligible new-user acquisition and combines order commissions with referral and campaign rewards. Current public pages advertise up to 30% commission and a…

Active
CommissionMarket-dependent order commission with current public pages advertising rates up to…
AttributionCurrent public affiliate pages advertise a 30-day extended…
Checked September 9, 2026